Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1839 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (1839)
Sort by:
Kok L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Convenient & Great Hotel

Easy access to MTR (Mongkok East), link to Moko shopping mall 3FL food court, house keeping staffs very friendly
9
The lobby a bit small and noisy but overall is ok. If go ladies street there, just pay around $30 by taxi, by walking around 15-20min. We travel in 5 people, so all the time we took taxi to move around. Kowloon station there has free shuttle K5 to hotel and back to airport.
Claudia Z. Families with older children United States of America, May 25, 2015
Royal treatment

The location (the MTR) was outside the lobby of the hotel, there's a mall attached to the hotel, and there's a shuttle service to the airport
9.3
Our stay was wonderful. The rooms are spacious and beautiful. We would definitely stay there again.
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2015
Great stay

cleanliness, room and location
8
Overall good
Ser H. Families with older children Singapore, May 23, 2015
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Clean and comfortable room, security tight. Helpful staff.
8
The room was cleaned daily and it is comfortable. Security is tight and the staffs are helpful.
Shissy T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2015
clean, staff was little unfriendly

clean, nice pool and spa
7
Stay was okay, but staffs are making me little dissapointed. I called concierge for question, he hung up on me as soon he answered, good customer service should be asking is there anything else or say good bye, not just hung up rudely. Staff was trained like robots, smile a bit wont hurt ;)
Li L. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2015
excellent

Clean , security and convenience
9
Very pleasant . The staff are friendly and knowledgable . Insufficient lightning at the dressing table. The bed sheet has some stain on it. The bathtub is a bit too high for Asian guest.
Ng J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Best stay for my vacation

Hotel is clean, nice enviroment, and friendly staffs! Most importantly, location is good
8.7
Easy access with free shuttle bus service from KowLoong Station. The hotel is fantastic. Will definitely come back again during my next visit
Marcelino I. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2015
Very nice

Good Rooms, Good location, Good staff
9.3
Yan T. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Great Hotel

Room, Location and Cleanliness
9.3
Great room, spacious and big Good location, near to mtr station, mongkok and link to moko mall
Guo S. Families with older children Singapore, May 18, 2015
royal plaza hong kong

service. location. cleaniness
9.3
very pleasant due to friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02