Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1106 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (1106)
Sort by:
Lee W. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2014
Poor service

spacious room n accessible to many eateries
5.3
Staff not helpful n poor service given by front desk n concierge. When asked to book a bigger cab for us to go to airport n just bluntly tell us that they do not have such cab. When we check in the room, no extra bed in the room which I had paid extra during tbe booking. I must call them then they make the necessary arrangement. This is the worse service that I had encounter.
Li N. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Value for money. Wil stay again.

We book a family suite with 2 queen size bed which sleep 4 of us n a frenz sudd come staying. The daybed at the balcony can Actuali sleep 1 adult. Rooms are spacious n clean. The location is gd.
9
I Njoy my stay at tis hotel as the mtr is just below the hotel n with many shopping arnd but unfortunately the shopping arcade is not fully open otherwise it wil b great. Wil definitely stay at tis hotel again.
Thon C. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
perfection

clean location gd value for money
8
Very comfortable
Sook E. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2014
Great experience

Location, Staff performance, Services
8.7
It was a great experience staying in this hotel. The hotel is rather accessible from the airport, you just have to take the free Airport Express Shuttle Bus (K5) from Kowloon Station, and the shuttle bus will bring you to the hotel~~~ The hotel is linked to Grand Century Place. And it is located near to the Mong Kok East Station. If you don't mind walking a little farther, there is a bridge from Grand Century Place that bring you to Mong Kok Station. =) Looking to my next visit to Hong Kong~~~
Shang M. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Fantasic

comfortable,convienet,clean
10
Ching P. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Nice hotel, bad location

Nice room, nice spa and swimming pool, shopping mall nearby
7.7
Ching P. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Best hotel, worst location.

clean and big room, near to shopping mall, hot spa in hotel
8
Its very nice to stay. Only it is convenient, as MRT station is very far.( it got a MRT station nearby, but that MRT line seem useless for sightseeing in HK.
Geok C. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Value for money

Super comfy mattress
8.3
Superb!
Gin R. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2014
Good place to stay

Clean rooms, delicious food and easy access to the mall.
8.7
I really like our stay, housekeeping service wass great, beds were comfy and breakfast buffet has a good variety.
Gin R. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2014
Great Hotel

access to the mall, cleanliness and good food
8.7
We booked two rooms at this hotel, the decor was nice, rooms were clean and the hotel is attached to a mall so it's very convenient. First day, i stayed at the hotel since i had a sprained foot, i just ordered food and it was delicious. The pool and spa area was very nice. During the day, lobby can be crowded but we didn't mind. The girl at the information desk was very helpful. La Scala buffet offers great selection of food. Staying at the hotel was worth it, there were also free coupons which saves us almost 20% of the cost for the disneyland park tickets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02