arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12544 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.8 NG H.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Good hotel and nice staff!
Next to Moko shopping mall which is very convenient. Cinema & supermarket are within the mall too. Will come back again...

9.6 Budiman U.
Indonesia
June 22, 2016
.
Very good hotel

6.4 Poh E.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Modern hotel with good location but the staffs who are rather cold and security wise not full proved
The hotel location was quite good as it was co located with mrt and Moko shopping mall. But the security wise for this hotel really not full prove as the staffs only remain at level 1 to check on guests who come back after a certain timing. However personally I felt that stranger can enter via level two as long as there is any guest enter via the same exit. Next, I experience twice during my stay that there are some unpleasant smell coming from the towels.

10 Charles P.
United States
June 21, 2016
Visit to Hong Kong
My second stay at the Royal Plaza. This trip was equally as pleasant as the first. Highly recommend this facility.

9.6 Hongzhi L.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Great
Near to Mong kong east mtr. Walking 5-10min to ladies market and famous street cafe.

10 Yew C.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Location, service and breakfast
Check-in and out is fast. Concierge service is good and room service is very good too. Spacious room with clean bedsheet and toilet very clean too. Definitely will come back again.

9.6 Charlie C.
Thailand
June 21, 2016
Happy to be there
Spent 2 nights with children. They love it so much, especially window seat.

9.2 Irawan T.
Indonesia
June 20, 2016
Huge room for family with kids
Travelling with 2 sons 9 - 10 years old. The room is big with 2 queen size beds. Bathroom is good. Room is clean and nice. Location is very good, near several MTR (Prince Edward, MongKok, East MongKok). Lots of great food nearby. Ladies market and Temple St night market are just within walking distance. Staff was very helpful. We left our luggage at the concierge after check out as we had night flight so we could go for that last shopping spree. The staff even helped us to get a taxi when we got our luggage back. Overall, it's a very nice hotel and very recommended.

6.8 Poon O.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Value for Money
Location quite central, room lighting need to upgrade if possible, hospitality staffs except lobby cafe.

8 Poon O.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Hotel staff are Hospitality
Our fight was early morning, the staff arrange after we check-out allow us rest in gym room.