or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10064 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10064)
Sort by:
Anggle S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2015
Pleased with the hotel stay.

The two queen size room and the ample luggage space really catered to family travelers. The location is not bad at all.
9
One suggestion is to allow for a little more refrigerator space for storage of children's food.
Kimberley L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Great room

Nice room, near Mongkok east mrt, walkable to Mongkok mrt
9
It was good. Rooms are nice and clean, near Mongkok east MTR, It will be easy to get to shenzhen from this hotel. you will have to walk about 15 mins to Mongkok mrt. However there is a free shuttle from the hotel to Prince Edward station which is convenient, book it the night before to ensure a seat.
Jocelyn C. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2015
superb room & ok location

big room, swimming pool, shopping
8.3
Lovely & spacious room despite Hong Kong's space constraints. Convenient shopin CNN centre beside but needa take at least 8mins walk to major train stations (Mongkok).
Wai L. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2015
Great & Cozy

The friendliness and politness of staff. Location. Cleanliness
8
It was a great hotel to stay in. Conveniently located around shopping area.
Germaine N. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2015
Convenient - mongkok +mongkok east, clean, service

convenience, clean and comfortable , good service
9.3
Prompt room service, comfortable, big beds, clean toilet, convenient
Elizabeth N. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2015
Truly a Value for Money Hotel

Its Location is easily reached by K5 Shuttle . English speaking staff and very helpful concierge staff. Clean rooms with cosmopolitan design. It is gateway to a mall with great fastfood .
9
The whole family absolutely loves the hotel. The adjacent upscale mall offers a good shopping experience and its fastfood section serves a superb selection of delicious Chinese food. Coming back to the hotel after a tiring and exhaustive day is such a welcome treat. It is also conveniently located near Ladies Market and Sneaker place . I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Nancy W. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Nice hotel in a convenient location

Room size, location, price
8
My husband and I stayed at the Royal Plaza for six nights and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel was just above the Moko Mall and the Mongkok East MTR station. The hotel offers lots of eating choices and at resonable prices. We highly recommend their Loin Rock restaurant and bar, it offers good view of the Kowloon city with a relaxing atmosphere. Also we found the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Jessica S. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2015
Value for money

clean room, good staff services, location.
8.7
Convenience location, direct connection to MTR , hotel shuttle bus tranfer to TST, plenty selection of food choices and direct link to MOKO mall
Robert B. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Royal plaza hotel

Comfort, relaxation and service
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again
Jiaquan B. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
I would love to come back again.

Spacious room, cleanliness is commendable, regular sized gym.
9.3
Always love my stay with this hotel with regular agoda deals made it sweeter. Staffs were very friendly and the mall next to the hotel opened this year and made shopping a lot better as well. Abundant source of food depending on what you want to eat around the hotel. Overall, highly recommended hotel to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01