or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9411 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9411)
Sort by:
Li L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Shopping and Relax
10
very satisfied, will come back again
Seah S. Families with young children Singapore, January 26, 2015
Nice stay

location, bed, clean
7.7
The stay is great.
Clement L. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2015
Good Service

Location, Service, Food
9
Rooms were clean and spacious, Facilities and staff service were as expected of a 5 star hotel
Kanabadee P. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2015
Royal Plaza

Great hotel, nice , clean , and very modern. Staffs are also friendly
9.7
Perfect, a bit far from Mongkok station, but can be easily accessed via a sky walking pass
Theresa T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2015
Royal Plaza Hong Kong

Convenient Location, Shuttle Service, Helpful and Friendly Staff
9
It was very good and efficient fast check-in with the help of very friendly and helpful staff Gigi.
Angie N. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Convenience location

good location, confortable, convinience
7.3
it is located in a very convenience place, there is the shopping mall and MTR station just beside the Hotel by walking distance, and they provide the shutter bus service as well, shutter bus drop us at prince edward MTR station or tsim sha tsui
Donna B. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Place like home

1. Security 2. Very good staff 3. Designs
8.3
We stayed here last Jan. 23-25, 2015. I can say that the place is very good! We love how they make their room very fashionable yet a feel of being at home is what will you feel. Their service crew is very supportive of anything you need. They didn't even let me pay the Blackberry charger I lost that they have lend me. Room is very functional, you have everything you need and for that we are really GLAD we stayed at this hotel. Security is one of the things we love about. Whenever you got home late at night, they list the names of the people entering their hotel. It makes us feel safer and comfortable. Their bed is very good and the bathtub too...Will definitely stay at this hotel once I go back to HK. Thank you for making our stay a comfortable and happy one! KUDOS to all! :)
Wee V. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
Best that I ever stay

location, room, staff
10
Everything is excellent! The staffs are helpful and friendly. Wanna say a big thank you to Atermis Wong , Yandy and Jacky for the help during my honeymoon stay. Thumbs up for the service !
Yap W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Excellent

Great Location, Clean and Convenient
8.3
Good stay
Siti R. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
location, hotel and everything is good.

room size is big, housekeeping and room service is efficient.. location is good..
9.3
It is awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03