or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5042 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5042)
Sort by:
Yingzhu L. Families with older children China, August 9, 2014
Average

Location;facilities
6.3
Generally OK,good location for tourists. But the hot water is not stable, and drinks,body lotion, towels,toothbrush, slippers were not refilled/provided every day.
Harry T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Near shopping centres

Location, location, location
9.3
I had a pleasant stay at royal plaza on scotts. Hotel was clean. But room a bit small. This hotel is best for shopping. Near to all major shopping centres.
Erny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
This time very dissapointed..

Best location , good free wifi , and clean swimming pool
6
This time , we are very dissapointed , because there is no face towel and when we ask for towels and a blanket , it came out that ther is only towels . And the mattress are not firm as it usually be. You should change the mattress.
Low A. Families with older children Singapore, August 7, 2014
not very convenient if i m a driver

clean n comfy... friendly too...
9
Wina A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Best value for money

Location, Staff, Room size
9
Wonderful staff, amazing location, great service. I would definitely stay here again the next time I visit Singapore. Staff are really friendly (esp. Mr. Syed) and amazingly helpful. I was assisted with early check in which was very convenient. Absolutely worth every cent of your budget. One of the best hotels in Singapore, by far!
Fung H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 6, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay and really convenient

Location
8.3
Fenny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
nice hotel at great locations

great locations..nice and friendly staffs ,just opposite ion..
7.7
we had a great time staying at royal plaza..we're a big family with one small child..the hotel gave us what we requested ,which is connecting rooms.we're so happy..this hotel is child friendly hotel..the rooms is quite big..a plus point :free mini bar ,expresso machine and a non smoking hotel..
Putri S. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Good hotel great location

Location. Value for money. Friendly stuff
6.3
It was amazing and cant complain
Glen M. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2014
hotel with a heart

location, staff make you feel like your are at home and good value.
8.7
very friendly and helpful staff. we check in late at night and I have book 3 rooms with a joining room. staff was very helpful to find a baby cot for my baby also and service from checking in to out was perfect and friendly. very good. thank you.
Tetty H. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2014
furnitures too old and also the mattress not comf,

mini bar free, good food, honest staff
7.7
Good enough but the furnitures too old, matress too old not comfort for sleep, and too strict in check out time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07