or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5523 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5523)
Sort by:
Mary S. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Good break

We were able to check in before then check in time. We flew from Australia and we were at the hotel well before check in time.
8
Novianti I. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2015
Good location

location in Orchard, free minibar and twin beds were spacious
7
It was quite okay and I have nothing to complain, since I was quite busy during the day and came back to the hotel only to rest at night.
Jonathan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Nice hotel, great location

nice clean rooms, nice staff, great location
9.3
Just stayed one night.. Great location, nice hotel w friendly staff..
Keam M. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
My regular hotel

location and price
8.3
we are regular in this place but maybe need some renovation ! Surprise to say that
Musa S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Nothing short of amazing

Luxurious, location, sumptuous breakfast, excellent staff quality and service
10
We took the club room for an anniversary staycation so we wanted it to be awesome. And Royal Plaza did not disappoint. The room was well decorated, and the club privileges include free minibar, afternoon and evening tea (with excellent spread of delicacies by the way), the gym and swimming pool are open 24 hours. Loved the L'occitaine toiletries provided! However, we thought the room was way too cold that we didn't even turn the aircon on. We took a dip in the pool at 2am, and felt so silly because it was freezing haha. And the shower was not warm enough! That was until we realised we had to press on the red button (a safety mechanism probably) and turn the knob further to make the shower warmer. And I realised this only we were about to check out. Haha. All in all, we had a wonderful time. Price a little steep, but it was worth the money spent. Oh and did I mention that the breakfast was AMAZING? ;)
See H. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Good location, easy parking and near to shopping
9
My 3rd time there. Just wanted to spend my weekend in Orchard, so decided on doing a staycation here. Breakfast on 25 Jan was abit disappointing. Remembered that it was better during my previous stays.
Benny T. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2015
rooms not soundproof

near to ion, at orchard road, complimentary minibar and lots of water
7.7
Had eye surgery and had to rest for 4 days straight in hotel room. Find it hard to sleep even with sleeping pills due to the banging of doors and passerbys of hotel guests. Rooms are not soundproof
David B. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
review

service, room, cleanliness
9
excellent
Hamidah H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Awesome

Location, Environment and Hospitality
10
Wyman L. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
Excellent location, value for money

Value, location and cleanliness
9
Overall clean and good value for money. Just located off Scotts road which is walking distance to Orchard Road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B03