or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5512 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5512)
Sort by:
Lissy H. Business travelers Germany, November 27, 2013
good location for my business interest

good service
8
Good, did not like that you did not tell me about the extensive renovations!!!!
Sugiarto P. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean, friendlt staff and close to shopping area
8
I am satisfied to stay in this Royal Plaza on Scotts
Muhammad R. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Awesome hotel

Nice,beautiful & classy
10
Noviana H. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Comfortable room and high speed Internet

Comfortable room, great breakfast, near shopping area
7.3
My room is clean and comfortable with quite large bathroom. The staff service is very good, i said we're on honeymoon and they gave us a box of chocolate with warm wishes greeting card. The internet speed is very fast. I tried the restaurant for breakfast time and very satisfied. I'll come back to this hotel again in the future.
Budihardjo I. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
okay , good , not value money hotel

location , food , shopping
7
Muhammad R. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Excellent hotel

Shopping & central located
10
Awesome hotel we friendly staff & great breakfast
Lim W. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
value for money

value for money, right in the city, near shopping malls
8.3
very good
Andrew B. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2013
excellent hotel, centrally located on scotts road

Location, price, location
10
very nice, since it's our first time on Royal, they upgrade our room so we can go to exclusive club which is very good, thank you Royal Hotel.
Hjh K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 21, 2013
Exclusive Hotel

The restaurant is certified halal, great menu & variety to choose. Near to the shopping area with walking distance.
10
Our stay in this hotel was amazing. Staff were friendly, fast check-in and check-out. It's a benefit to Muslim community as the restaurant is certified halal. Variety of food to choose from and it was so amazing dinning. Value for money. The hotel is located in a walking distance to the shopping area.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, November 21, 2013
convenience

staff was very helpful and courteous..and the checkin /check out process was quick and hassle free.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3C04