Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5779 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5779)
Sort by:
Josephine S. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
very easy and convenient

close to shopping malls, cinemas, restaurants
9.3
The stay was extremely pleasant since we wete at the heart of the city. We could walk everywhere- to catch a show, many restaurants to choose from and shopping for everyone. Room wasn't small and was comfortable and well equipped.
Report this review
Siow P. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
nice comfy room and nice buffet dinner

room, location and food
8.3
nice room, central location which is near to major shopping streets
Report this review
Michael L. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2014
Its ok but not child friendly

Food, Fast check in and check out
5.7
Honestly, a little disappointing, we were on the lounge but we were not treated as a guest. The people in the concierge and the bellboy or the people who is handling the taxi and other cars, they are great. they help us with the bags and luggages with a smile. One of the best people in the hotel.
Report this review
Jesse S. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Very honest and reliable staff!

Honest staff; helpful staff; big breakfast with lots of options.
10
Our stay was great. We once left the room and forgot to lock the safe with all of our money, passports, laptop, iPad, watch, iPhones etc inside, and the cleaners didn't touch a thing. Then sadly when we checked out we forgot everything again inside the safe (I know we sound stupid, but we were in a rush!), and the manager brought everything down and had us count our money etc to make sure nothing had been taken. True integrity, honesty, and reliability. Awesome staff!
Report this review
Anthony S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
total disapointment.

none
4
Not happy with this hotel at all arrived early on 17th March went to reception produced my booking form were told in no uncertain terms that our booking was for the afternoon at two thirty realizing a mistake had been made at our end we asked if they could bring it forward to that morning the answer was No! if we paid again we could have a room this was not in our best interests so we had to leave at two thirty in the morning out on the street in a strange county not knowing what to expect. A bad experience.
Report this review
Janet Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
nice hotel with excellent location

easily accessible, great breakfast, nice staff
9.7
Very nice, will recommend to friends and families with young children. Baby crib, bottle stetilizer , bath tub are provided for babies.
Report this review
Ian F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Good hotel with affordable price

near shopping area, nice room and good food
8
Report this review
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
good cosy

good cosy
10
Good cosy
Report this review
Klarissa C. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing stay.

Spacious room, good selection of pillows, complimentary mini bar.
8.3
It was a very relaxing stay with great comfort. The room was spacious, plenty of walking space and for placing of huge bags and luggages. Bed was comfortable, with different selection of pillows and comfortable duvet cover. The complimentary minibar came as a surprise as most hotels do not offer that in their lowest range rooms.
Report this review
Franciscus E. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2014
Fantastic staff, clean room and good location

Friendly staffs, clean room and centrally located
9.3
This was my second time to stay at this hotel. Both times I'm very satisfied with the hotel staffs. They are very knowledgable, friendly and courteous. The hotel is very clean andcentrally located.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08