or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5354 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5354)
Sort by:
Tam N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 2, 2013
uncomfortable

there is nothing worth to remark about this hotel
6.3
hotel is under construction the taxi had a hard time to find out where's it located. terrible view looking out construction work. room is very small with bad insulation i can hear the people next door talking
Rozana S. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
verything was in order, great staff,clean room

good location,friendly staff,great n halal food
8.7
very good service n we ll stay here again..hope the renovations ll improve the hotel rooms
Stephanie K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
small bed and small room

close to orchard, mrt, shoppingareas
4.7
I thought the roomand bed is gonna be bigger, because they are 5 stars hotel. But it is the same with other 3 stars hotel in spore with small bed and small room
Zainul A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
The best hotel we ever stayed in Singapore

Excellent services, free minibar, friendly
9.7
Probably not the most luxurious hotel in Orchard but the room and bed are very comfortable, we enjoyed the free minibar, staff is always friendly and helpful, easy access to public transport i.e. bus & mrt. Muslim friendly with halal food.
Hokiardi A. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Great hotel with great location

location, friendly staffs, large rooms
9
Me and my wife had a pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly, large rooms and great location
Aidura M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Short Refreshing Break

The hotel staff especially the ones at the Royal Club Floor was warm, friendly and helpful. The breakfast spread was good.
8.3
We had a pleasant stay despite the fact that they had some renovation works going on at the lobby. The Royal Club Lounge services were good, they even offered late check-out without being asked. The room was clean, bed very comfortable, the kids thoroughly enjoyed the bathtub, oh, and the mini bar in the room is all free of charge! Thumbs up!
Law H. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Clean room and good service

Convenient location, nice staff, clean room
7.3
Siti A. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Fantastic

Location
8.3
Hotel is situated at Orchard Road, Singapore's shopping belt. Plenty of malls and food places within walking distance. 5 minutes walk from Orchard MRT.
Lee H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
I've stayed here twice so my thoughts are...

Location, service, and BUFFET definitely!
7.7
Good location if you are in Singapore to shop, and eat, around Orchard Road. This hotel is close by the underground walkway so in case it's pouring rain this hotel is quite convenient. I was at this hotel in January 2013, and just again in August 2013...the front of the hotel is still being renovated (extremely slow, especially for Singapore standards). I'll be back in Singapore in November 2013 so we'll see how things are going with these renovations. Besides that, the rooms are big and roomy. The cleanliness / room-servicing is between poor and average. I had a one night stay in August 2013. It was noted that I had a king size bed but actually it was two single beds placed together with sheets placed tightly on top of them (by morning you could clearly see the middle lining appear). Another small and funny thing which happened...the tissue box in the bathroom in which the tissue was folded nicely in a triangular shape...after I had pulled out 2 tissues...the tissue box was empty. I connected my Blackberry phone to the internet but my emails were not able to be pushed through though web browsing was fine. Cleaniliness...look carefully and you'll know what I mean.
Sengtavan K. Groups Laos, August 30, 2013
its amazing trip

location, food, shopping
8.7
It's fantastic and will be coming back here again for stay when we come to Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01