or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5269 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5269)
Sort by:
Margaret T. Groups Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Enjoyable stay!

Value-for-money, spacious room, great location
9
Been to Singapore countless times but this was my first stay at the Royal Plaza on Scotts. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay at the hotel for the money I paid for. Room is spacious with a king size bed that can sleep not just 2, but 3 people! Its location gives this hotel another tick off from me. With only 5 minutes walking distance to ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping and dining areas.
Fendy F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Cetrally located but a long walk to mount E.

Nice location
8.3
Very fair for a general accomodation. The prices of hotel around orchard are painfully expensive. The governemnt should do something about it. Even HK is more friendlier to traveler. We want to spend more in shopping.
Hendry W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Central Location

Location, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is centrally located on Scott Road near bustling Orchard Road. Despite still under renovation, the lobby and the room was quite comfy. The staffs were friendly too. Overall, we're satisfied with the hotel.
Hoshino T. Business travelers Japan, July 17, 2013
Just at the center of Orchard

Guest reception, location, and the large clean room
9.3
Very satisfactory experience. Would choose this hotel next time I go to Orchard.
Aries B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Nice hotel with spacious bed, great location

Location, nice bed, nice room
8
Nice hotel with spacious bed, suitable for family. The location also very strategic in the Orchard road, easy access to public transport.
Remco V. Families with young children Netherlands, July 16, 2013
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff.

Good location , very friendly and helpfull staff , close to major shopping malls and restaurants.
8
Stay in Royal plaza was very pleasant . The staff was very friendly and service was good.the rooms are clean and comfy , only the bathroom was a bit small and had no bath in our superior room.Internet speed was also excellent .
Andrew F. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Clean room in wonderful locatyion

Location, staff, cleanliness
9
This hotel has a simply wonderful location, literally steps from Orchard rd and steps from Singapore's best shopping area. The rooms are clean, comfortable and relatively modern. The staff at this hotel are excellent, whether you are on a shopping trip, or staying for business, these staff are very very good.
Roy A. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2013
a bit dissapointed

good food, fast internet, close to shopping area
8
we arrived at the hotel at 4 p.m, when we went to check in counter and process everything suddenly the front office lady said our room didn't ready at that moment, she told us to go around first. after arguing with high tone, and suddenly she said okay i will upgrade your room and your room are ready now. its a bit tricky right? how if we didn't argue?
Thanphitcha C. Families with young children Thailand, July 15, 2013
so good

fast internet, closed to shopping areas , nice hotel
9.7
I feel good for family.It nice service. It so far Mrt .
Peter B. Business travelers Switzerland, July 15, 2013
Nice Hotel to SIngaporean Standard

Clean, Central, Nice
8
Needed a Hotel for a night -booked last minute. Nice Hotel... good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07