Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
6007 reviews

4773 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (6007)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
Great service and location

Location, service, room
9
This was the second time I stayed there and I must admit that this visit was better probably because I was upgraded to a much nicer room. The room was very nice and very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was attentive and service was excellent. One of the best features of this hotel is its location, on Scotts Road, at the corner of Orchard. Shopping malls are really only a few minutes walk away. I really enjoyed staying there.
Report this review
Campbell S. Business travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
Good business hotel

Nice interior, good food and good service
6.3
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel - nothing extrordinary about the service or hotel. Just a relatively positive experience.
Report this review
Ha V. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 8, 2014
good

good
9.7
good
Report this review
Mahadhir M. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Awesome hotel with great staff!

The location and the restaurant Carousal!
9.7
Report this review
Tiong H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 7, 2014
Excellent

All Inclusive, Excellent Buffet and Friendly Staff
10
Report this review
Afifah A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2014
my fave hotel in Singapore

friendly and helpfull staff, free minibar dan the best location
9.7
this hotel ini one of our favorit hotel when we visit Singapore. This hotel is no provide pork at all, so we could enjoy to order food without special request.
Report this review
Hamidah A. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Was very comfortable and great. Food was Halal

Very comfortable and spacious room, great food and variety and good staff
9
Just Awesome and they had the very best food for Muslims. Truly rested and enjoyed it very much.
Report this review
Tengku N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Excellent location

Food & Staff
8
The stay is good but younger children is not enjoying their stay
Report this review
Louis T. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Good centrally located international hotel

comfortable room, location, friendly service
8
we had a very pleasant stay. the free drinks and cookies in the room were great. we checked-in and checked-out at very odd hours, but the front desk and porter services were first class.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Satisfying

The restaurant at the lobby. Good location. Friendly staff.
9
Though the construction work was a little annoying, the room and the friendly staff made up for it. One of the best in Singapore that i have stayed. Keep it up.
Report this review
Previous page 1081 - 1090 of 4773 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08