or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4811 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4811)
Sort by:
Fitria W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, room comfort, free internet
8.7
Comfortable stay. The free wifi was fast. Room size and layout is pretty good. Close to Orchard Rd.
Russell K. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2013
problem free

convenient location, cleanliness, concierge
6
Lee K. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
Relax staycation with good dining

Centralised location within Orchard area. Superb dining. Clean room with supplementary mini bar
8.3
Yawin J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2013
The hotel is great for shopping and also business.

Clean room, free wifi and great location
7.7
Chester C. Families with young children Australia, March 19, 2013
Great Hotel

Great location, value, very clean
9
We have stayed at this hotel twice now and the quality is of high standards. I highly recommend and will continue to stay in this hotel!
Hafiz K. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2013
Splendid.

Food, cleanliness and prompt service.
10
Ian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Luxurious comfort

The bed was the most comfortable I have experienced, in-room expresso machine and superb location made it perfect
7.3
I arrived late and left the following morning due to the brief nature of my business trip. This hotel made it easier by the friendly staff giving a very quick check in and check out. After sampling the in room Nespresso machine I settled into the most comfortable bed i have known for a long time. A pity that i did not have time to sample the dining which I heard was top rate too.
Ian L. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
Thrill of the city

location, convenience and simpleness
6.3
All and all was a good stay, i booked the room together with another friend and they offered us a connecting room which was quite convenient for families and friends.
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Good location, very accommodating staff, nice rooms
7.7
Errol M. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Great location and friendly service

Location, service and cleanliness
9.7
We had left a parcel in the taxi when we arrived and the staff at the hotel managed to track down the taxi and found the missing goods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06