or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5429)
Sort by:
Marie A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Good Stay

Value for Money
8
It was a good hotel centrally located at Orchard road. near to shopping areas and a lot of restaurants nearby. close to the subway
Michelle W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Let's just say, I'll be back again! :)

comfort, location, fast internet
8.7
Benny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2013
This is a very great and clean hotel!

Clean, friendly staff, near shopping area.
8
It is a very pleasant to stay at Royal Plaza on Scott.. This hotel very clean and have friendly staffs.
Ferlou P. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
amazing

near to malls
9
it was nice i want togo back to singapore nice places clean
Olivia G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
..no complains..

WiFi, access to public transportation, kind and helpful staff
8
over all, a nice hotel, a comfortable stay.. a bit pricey, but quite expected for a peak-season booking.. slight trouble with the check in process.. despite our initial request when booking that we were gonna arrive early, therefore need early check in, we still have to wait for around 2 hours before they are ready with our room.. good thing they provide a luggage deposit room, so we didn't have to just sit there in the lobby for the room, we got to go out for a little shopping and lunch before coming back to find our room ready.. we did got an upgrade after that though.. free minibar that got replenished daily and a discount on breakfast price (free for the kid).. I'd say I have no (major) complaints with this stay..
Dyana H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2013
Excellent.

Affordable, Clean, Excellent Service.
10
All in all it was good despite the renovation at the Entrance.
Hector V. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
It was a great experience

Big Room, Good Internet and very good coffe
10
It was great experience at an affordable Price, close to shopping áreas, big rooms, very good restaurant, easy acces to public transport,wireless internet,
Erik G. Couples Netherlands, July 21, 2013
It's nice but ongoing renovation!

Location and some of the staff
6.7
The hotel was nice but as there as a lot of renovation going on at the lobby entrance and close to the pool it was a big disappointment. Too much noise to stay at the pool and not a nice entry into the lobby. In addition, the staff "forgot" my request for somethings special as I booked the hotel for my wife's birthday and our wedding anniversary. They fixed it on the spot but the surprise was spoiled. Some of the staff in the lounge was really good and really nice - a pleasure to watch them do their job with so much entusiasm
Viraj C. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2013
This is a nice and quiet hotel nearby Orchard.

Nice room, good location, quiet place.
8
During my stay, there is construction of the hotel and around, so it is inconvenient. But overall, room is nice and clean, staff very helpful and friendly .
Caroline C. Families with older children China, July 21, 2013
Good location

Friendly staff, good location, free wifi
6
Hotel is locating at Orchard road, that is very convenience go anywhere from the hotel. The hotel is under renovation work. The room size was small although it was upgraded superior to deluxe. That made us disappoint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02