Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
6007 reviews

4773 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (6007)
Sort by:
Kai K. Business travelers Germany, February 9, 2014
Had a fun Family Night staying here

Cosy Rooms, Friendly Staff, Everything you need
7.7
We stayed with our two little kids here and the staff was very very helpfull.
Report this review
Sharina A. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Excellent stay

Great hotel and centrally located. Breakfast spread was awesome. Spacious room and definitely very clean.
10
Report this review
Denny I. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2014
not worth the value for the price

Great Breakfast, Cool Lobby
5.3
my stay was not that pleasant, i had better experience in 4 star hotel than this one, first of all, the hotel is in the middle of renovation, so some of the construction smell can be felt in the lobby, and i thought for a 5 star hotel, the staff would be able to speak English much more fluently, or maybe i was out of luck cause i got the trainee receptionist, and the room furniture looks quite old, my bathroom door broke, but it was fixed quickly when i called the room service.
Report this review
Handy K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Good hotel but not for children

location, clean room, good wifi
8.3
Overall was good except for the fact that the doormen was not so helpful in helping to carried up and down my baby stroller since the hotel did not have any road access for wheelchair or stroller (no ramp). This hotel was totally not a children friendly hotel. There was no cartoon channel for children in the room. Plus I find it that the food was not as good as it was before. Seems like it degrading the quality and varieties of the food there. Moreover the room was too small not worth the price being paid.
Report this review
Minh N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 9, 2014
Great hotel

location, room and facilities
9
spend most of time in shopping and visiting, just 2 days at weekend
Report this review
Lydia T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Great breakfast, nice comfy bed

Food, Service and Room
9.3
Report this review
Joan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
Great except that no bathtub

Convenient to trains and shopping, really nice and helpful people at the main entrance
7.7
Great. Like the free buffet breakfast included in the package. Lots of food to choose from. Hope there can be a bathtub to enjoy a nice bath after all the activities during the day.
Report this review
Frank V. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
we had a great time

the staff were very friendly and helpful
10
one of the best we have stayed at.we had a real good time.the staff could't do enough for us.the food was very good.we will stay there again.
Report this review
Rosa B. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Location and convenient to Orchard Street

Breakfast outstanding, staff very friendly and informative and Shower amazing as my mother has mobility problems getting in and out of baths.
9.3
We have stayed at this hotel three times now, 2005, 2007 and 2014 and found it very convenient to shopping and transport. The staff were very efficient and we were accommodated to early check in and late check out which was appreciated as my mother is 84 years old. I would highly recommend it to all my family and friends. The only negative comment is there was no ramp at the front and no bar with the restoration taking place.
Report this review
Pei C. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Excellent location, great breakfast

Excellent location, great breakfast, nice room
10
Hotel was easy to locate, in the heart of the city, along the main road. Room was nicely-designed and newly refurbished. Breakfast was great with a nice variety of international cuisine.
Report this review
Previous page 1231 - 1240 of 4773 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06