Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6502 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6502 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

charles T.
Indonesia
October 15, 2014
Free minibar and wifi
Location. Food. Minibar
Great stay here If you want to stay around orchard i recommend you to stay here

Gideon S.
Indonesia
October 12, 2014
Good experience
Clean, friendly reception, ,able to check in early,especially for us who are already age and coming fro m abroad
Please keep the excellant service

Michael S.
Australia
October 12, 2014
Plaza holiday
Location, all inluded
Stayed for 4 nights. We've stayed at this hotel so many times now that it feels like home away from home. The renovations to the front of the hotel are now complete and the entrance is very nice. We love the location and the staff are so very friendly. The pool is nice. One recent draw back is that they have stopped stocking the bar fridge with Tiger beer - most unhappy!!

PHUOC N.
Vietnam
October 09, 2014
Great hotel in the area
Location, room and buffet
The hotel is located near MRT entrance, just a few steps from the busy shopping Orchard road. Room is comfortable. Breakfast and dinner buffets are the must-try. Recommended.

Nordin I.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Superb hotel with excellent staff
food, staff and location
excellent, comfortable a place to go back to after a hard day's shopping

Alex H.
Malaysia
October 08, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Good Location, Friendly Staff & Spacious Room
My stay was great as I can easily access to the major shopping mall

ASYRAF I.
Brunei Darussalam
October 08, 2014
Great location
Location, food and shopping
My stay was just nice even for a short stau at the hotel, everything was just fine, i liked the room size and most like is the mini bar.. Always refilled.

KC T.
Malaysia
October 07, 2014
Nice structure & comfortable
Room Comfort, clean & convenient

NEVILLE S.
Australia
October 07, 2014
Rpyal Plaza on Scotts "Outstanding"
Staff, Facilities, Club Lounge
I have never stayed in a better hotel where the actual stay exceeds all my expectations. The club loun ge floor option is worth the extra, because the staff are sensational, rooms outstanding and genuine valiue for the money invested to experience the lounge facilities, breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktail happy hour. The staff were so helpfull for advising on Singapore highlights and assistance, right through from our check in to check out and ensuring we were not forgotten until we actually left the country late at night. SPECIAL MENTION: The ladies in the club lounge on the 15th Flr were outstanding, but a extra special thanks you to "MEL", who assisted us throughout our stay and made our Singapore experience that much better. We will be back......thanks Mel. (Aussies from Brisbane..Oct 3-Oct 6)

Mercedes B.
Philippines
October 07, 2014
beautiful hotel in the middle of the city
quality service, central location, friendly staff
i had a very pleasant at the hotel. apart from the extremely convenient location, the thoughtful amenities (the free mini bar was a first in my experience and the fast internet lounge was very much welcome) together with the friendly staff made for a great stay.