or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5428 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5428)
Sort by:
Bastian H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2013
best loction but minimum facility

location, large room, clean
6
First of all the location is the best thing that we can feel, we can enjoy the area near hotel for shopping by walking. But for 5 star hotel, the minimum facility make us disappointed. Overall the hotel is good for family
Monica L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Friendly staffs

clean, friendly staffs and comfortable rooms
8
The Hotel was very nice but bringing young children and older people, the area of the hotel to orchard shopping centre is not convenient. As we have to walk through underpass.
Clara S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
awesome perfect convenient

very convenient staff environment
9.3
it was good and perfect coz its really convenient to my work.get to walk to all the orchard area
Maria L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Happy with this Royal Plaza and will be back again

Big room, big bed, clean room
7.3
stayed 7 nights, in a standard double room. Without breakfast. Postive; location, very close to shoping area and the metro line.the staff guide well, the doormen were really friendly
Weng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
convenient and comfortable

comfy convenient and easy access
8.3
Located at the heart of orchard road this is really a good shopping hotel.
Felizardo L. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Great hotel on Orchard Road

Good Location, Good Food, Great room
7.7
Royal Plaza On Scotts is on Orchard Road. Basically Singapore's shopping district. So no shortage of shops and even restaurants there. Mrt is just minutes away which is always a good thing if you're a tourist. Only thing is part of the hotel is under renovation but no worries because it wouldn't even bother you. The guests' stay at the hotel is not even affected by the renovation. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Shazly M. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
could have been better

other then location, would have to be nil.
5.3
not very pleasant.. checking in was a nightmare.. was told that room would be ready in an hour( hotel would text me on my mobile) after an hour an a half, still no text. checking out was a nightmare as well. you guys need to improve on this. your hotel staff dont look like they are enjoying their work. not deserving of a 5 star rating! i ll leave at that for now..
Bastian H. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Great location but minimum facility

location and clean
5.7
as hotel 5 star i thought that i will stay at best hotel facility but unfortunately i got standard hotel. Only large room, location that can make me comfortable. I prefer this hotel for family who want to enjoy the location, because near to shopping area
Yuji T. Couples Japan, July 8, 2013
Clean, free minibar, above average

free minibar, clean, design
8.3
The hotel was very clean. The entrance was under construction during our visit, but was not loud during the night time. We were able to sleep well. The minibar was free and it saved our time by bot going to the convenience store to buy those kind of products.
Grace M. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2013
it was great n fun with my spouse

well located, comfy n clean room
7.7
It was great with comfy n clean room plus well located hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04