Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5768 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5768)
Sort by:
Fual J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

large room, comfortable
9
Report this review
Mohammad A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2013
Nice and clean hotel.

Close to shopping centre. Clean room. Friendly staff.
9.3
Nice and comfort place to stay. The room is clean. Near to shopping centre.
Report this review
Soraya H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2013
Great location

Location, halal food, good service
8
Fantastic location. Food is always great. Close proximity to shops and restaurants. Slight inconvenience caused by the renovation works especially at the entrance area
Report this review
Abbas K. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Great food, service and room.

Halal dining, helpful staff and shopping district.
9
This is our third time at this hotel and we are always happy with the service and standard. If you are able to, it's worth upgrading to the Royal Club Premiere. Not only is breakfast inclusive, you also get complimentary tea-time and cocktail (which is good/filling enough to replace dinner). We return to this hotel each time because of it's fully Halal Restaurant - which means we can eat in peace and not worry about consuming the wrong food. Additionally the staff are wonderful - when we wanted to extend our stay, they helped, when our safe was accidentally locked, they responded in less than 5 minutes.
Report this review
Fauziah M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2013
I had a great weekend

location, location, location
8.3
It was a great stay. I had a chance to have breakfast in its restaurant which offer Halal food. Great shopping - next door is the DFS.
Report this review
Jesse R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
Good Value for money.

Clean room, centrally located in Orchard area, near major shopping centers
8.3
Comfortable, quiet surroundings, bathrooms are a little small but adequate. Booked a non-smoking room with large bed got a room with two single beds instead. Staff seemed helpful and willing to assist, friendly, over-all enjoyed my stay, would consider staying again.
Report this review
Charles T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 5, 2013
nice hotel.free minibar.cold aircon. near orchard

food.internet.free minibar
8.3
nicr hotel.but abit overvalue. room abit small and abit dusty
Report this review
Lee H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 4, 2013
Convenient

Free minibar, free wi-fi in room, location
7.7
I consider it a nice & relaxing stay. Staff service is good and friendly. In the room they also provide coffee machine, with 3 flavours. You can make your own coffee in the morning. Free wi-fi in the room which is a plus thing for all travellers.
Report this review
Hitoshi I. Families with older children Japan, September 3, 2013
superb location but hotel amenities average. . .

location, price, large beds
6.3
location was great but I was a bit disappointed with the room amenities as well as the small gym.
Report this review
Tam N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 2, 2013
uncomfortable

there is nothing worth to remark about this hotel
6.3
hotel is under construction the taxi had a hard time to find out where's it located. terrible view looking out construction work. room is very small with bad insulation i can hear the people next door talking
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01