or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5171 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5171)
Sort by:
Rusmaini L. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Return Visitors

Location, attentive staff, great food
9.7
I always return to Royal Plaza on Scotts. However, the internet connection was very bad during my last stay. I did not make any complaint since I was occupied with other matters, but it did bother me.
Rozainah B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Great Stay. Fantastic Location.

Free Internet. Free Minibar and Fresh Coffee. Halal Food.
9
Siti K. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2013
Great Service,

Room, location and restaurant
10
Lie C. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
a great combo hotel

location, spacious room, friendly staffs
8
it was a pleasant stay. I choose this hotel because of the location and the affordable. view from my room wasn't the best but I don't really care about it. the staffs outside were amazing. they could remember you well, giving some amazing tips where n what to do. they are very friendly. I heard the restaurant is pretty amazing unfortunately I didn't have the chance to try. Perhaps next time.
Meng D. Solo travelers Cambodia, April 20, 2013
fair hotel

good location for shopping, and near to train station
6
room are out dated. and i seem the price is to high
Belinda Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
good, clean room

no smoking, close to orchard, friendly staff
6
John M. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Nice rooms and close to Orchard Road

Close to MRT / ION Shopping Centre, Comfortable and Quite rooms, Free Internet
8
This was one of the better priced hotels near Orchard Road. It is one block off of Orchard, but easy to walk to the MRT subway and shopping areas. The price was better than comparable hotels on Orchard, but there was a reason - hotel construction and rennovation. However, once past the construction, the hotel was very clean and quiet. One of the few higher end hotels including Internet and complimentary minibar in the room price.
Federico P. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2013
great, comfortable and convenient

The location is great, staff are friendly and the complimentary mini bar is a first in the industry and the nespresso complimentary coffee is fabulous.
8.3
Del G. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 20, 2013
Easy and comfortable

Centrally located, easy access to food, close to cinema
8.3
Good and accommodating staff, serves its purpose as a city hotel.
Fajar F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2013
excellent experience staying in this hotel

free mini bar, free WiFi and large room size for affordable price
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02