or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5502 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5502)
Sort by:
Bastian H. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Great location but minimum facility

location and clean
5.7
as hotel 5 star i thought that i will stay at best hotel facility but unfortunately i got standard hotel. Only large room, location that can make me comfortable. I prefer this hotel for family who want to enjoy the location, because near to shopping area
Yuji T. Couples Japan, July 8, 2013
Clean, free minibar, above average

free minibar, clean, design
8.3
The hotel was very clean. The entrance was under construction during our visit, but was not loud during the night time. We were able to sleep well. The minibar was free and it saved our time by bot going to the convenience store to buy those kind of products.
Grace M. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2013
it was great n fun with my spouse

well located, comfy n clean room
7.7
It was great with comfy n clean room plus well located hotel
Magdalena S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Great location, great room, great Bfast!

location, comfortable room and great breakfast
8
Very good. Will stay here again especially when the price is great deal
Hing P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
It is very convenient to shopping/medicare centre

friendly staff, best location and nice & comfortable room
8
It was a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. Besides easy access to the big shopping mall, i find it is rather convenient for those who will be going to the few medical care center here. The staff are helpful and polite, i must say worth every penny for staying this hotel.
Eusebia A. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Location, Staff Service and value for your money
9
The Royal Plaza on Scotts was a great choice for our stay. Good value for your money and conveniently located near to shopping, dining ,entertainment and medical centers. Their restaurant Carrousel had a great breakfast and lunch buffet with many options. I would definitely stay again.
Reda A. Business travelers Spain, July 7, 2013
perfect location. .pefect food carousel.

location. .food...friendly
10
Great staying...friendly staff. ...great location...good food...shopping
Faith R. Families with older children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Comfortable centralized location

The hotel is a walking distance to the central business district of singapore and all strategic places are within your reach
8.3
The staff were accomodating and friendly. It was easy for me to communicate with them. The food in the restaurant was great and there were a lots of variety which taste were highly satisfactory. It was a great experience staying in the hotel because all the major shopping areas are all walking distance. It was very convenient to stay here. I would love to stay here again and again because overall the quality of the hotel has satisfied me with what i was expected.
Low C. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
It is totally an affordable 5-star hotel

helpful and friendly staff and the hotel is centrally located
7.7
Tatan T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice centrally located hotel

Nice rooms, friendly staff and nice breakfast
8.7
Great stay eventhough during my visit in July the front of lobby was being renovated. Drinks from the fridge inside the romm is free and replaced daily. Staff is very efficient and friendly as they are trying their best to make the client happy during their stay. Overall it is recommended to stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3A01