Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5708 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5708)
Sort by:
Annette F. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
A pleasant, relaxing overnight stay

Very comfortable large relaxing room, coffee machine, very helpful staff
9.7
I enjoyed my overnight stay. It was a chance to catch up with a friend and to recover from my flight from London. I was fortunate to be upgraded to a very luxurious room, and to have somewhere comfortable to wait after checking out of the room.
Report this review
Kallista P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2013
It's one of the best hotel i've ever stayed

clean, big, luxurious
8.3
The hotel is located near Chinatown and Somerset although it is much nearer to Chinatown. The location is not close to main shopping area but MRT station is not far. just a 5 mins walking distance and you can find Chinatown mrt station. I dont recommend this hotel for someone who spend their time shopping or sightseeing but this hotel is totally suitable for someone who wants to relax and enjoy the hotel or only go out for a business meeting. overall, this hotel is nice. it has a modern furniture (which i find it helpful for my "ocd"), it is really clean, and the bed is really comfortable.
Report this review
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
One of the best!!!

Nice hotel, comfortable room and close to shopping malls
8.3
Report this review
Edwin H. Business travelers Canada, July 25, 2013
Underwhelmed. Expected more.

Good location, location, location. Nothing Else.
4
I booked the Royal Plaza on Scotts as it is a centrally located hotel right off Orchard. The location is great, as you can get to the major shopping centers with only a short walk. However, the check in was horrible, they didn't have a room until 330, and did not even bother to call me after they requested my number to inform me when the room was ready. Rooms are dated and facilities are not that attractive. Definitely not staying here again at any price.
Report this review
Neil F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Cpomfortable

Location, Location, Location
7.3
It was a pleasant place to stay even with the renovations in progress
Report this review
Margot K. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Room spacious,comfortable & quiet,Staff amazing

Quiet & spacious room. Friendly helpful staff. Great location
9.7
Wonderful, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel. It was a wonderful experience for me.
Report this review
Hendra N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
good htl near orchard

shopping, food, sight seeing
8
very good hotel near ochard rd , very good for shopping and sight seeing . alot of food, cafe , food court and etc. highly recommended hotel with large room , free minibar and internet. very good location near takashimaya, ion, wisma atria, lucky plaza, marriot htl , grand hyat. if u like shopping just go to takashimaya, also ion orchard and etc
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Good Stay

Value for Money
8
It was a good hotel centrally located at Orchard road. near to shopping areas and a lot of restaurants nearby. close to the subway
Report this review
Michelle W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Let's just say, I'll be back again! :)

comfort, location, fast internet
8.7
Report this review
Benny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2013
This is a very great and clean hotel!

Clean, friendly staff, near shopping area.
8
It is a very pleasant to stay at Royal Plaza on Scott.. This hotel very clean and have friendly staffs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06