Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6500 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

erny S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
superb location
location , cleanliness , easy to access to malls
we always stay at royal plaza on scotts everytime we visit spore , because its location is excellent .. and they give us free wifi at guest rooms, not like other hotel .. and the internet speed is nice. the room is always clean , love the bed sheets .. can't rerist to lie down immediately when to see the bed .. Lol anyway , 1st choice to stay in spore ? of course .. royal plaza on scotts hotel is the best..
Reviewed July 17, 2014

AMELIAH L. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Ideal for those looking for a shopping getaway
Clean, location and helpful staff
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Checking in/out was very easy and efficient. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Location-wise, easy access to busses, taxis and the MRT. Easy walking distance to various shopping malls, restaurants and cinemas.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

lydia S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
fun and exciting trip
clean, comfort and convenience
the stay was fantastic
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Amrith S. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Decent hotel very close to Orchard Road
Excellent Receptionist, Quick Room Service, Cheaper than Orchard Road Hotel and very close to Orchard Road
The good thing about this hotel is its so close to Orchard Road (100meters) but not on Orchard Road so the pricing is much less. The receptionist was fantastic when we checked in and very helpful throughout our stay. Room service is very quick and tasty but expensive. Then again all Singapore food is expensive so I guess its the norm. Would recommend other to stay here as its such a close walk to Orchard Road where all the shops are.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Hui J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
cozy, clean, good location
cozy, clean, good location
cozy, clean, good location
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Deby T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good hotel and friendly staff
food. shopping. dining.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Duc T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great hotel stay once again
Near MRT, heart of Singapore, good staff
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Handi K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great hotel
Friendly staff, quit room, and free mini bar
Overally our stay was good, great hotel for family
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Handi K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice Hotel
Friendy staff, big room, free mini bar
Good location and great hotel for family
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Liang Y. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Friendly staff and good location
Good location, friendly staff and easy access to public transport
We always stay in this hotel when travelling to Spore and really enjoy our stay. Will definitely back to this hotel again.
Reviewed July 11, 2014