Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5579 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5579)
Sort by:
Radu B. Business travelers Romania, July 3, 2013
Nice hotel, very good location, in renovation

clean, central, quite
8.7
Peaceful and relaxing despite the renovation they are undertaking. Very good bed, nice bathroom. Everything was functional, fast elevators. Location is great, very close to Orchard road, bus station, MRT. Service was good and professional. The gym is modest and the pool is just average for such a hotel.
Thi T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 3, 2013
Hotel is nice , cleans , The staff is friendly ,

in centre , friendly, nice
8.3
The hotel in the centre , easy for go around , the staff is friendly , i will back in next time
Eric D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Fun

Great location and friendly staff
7.3
It was expected, nothing special and this is our second time we stayed here. It was overall great.
Fred T. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
Nice Hotel, small pool, normal room, clean.

clean room, conformtable bed, nice location.
8.3
The hotel is under renovation, however, the surroundings are well kept. Normal size of a 5 star room but very well maintained. The only negative point was the swimming is very small and dangerous, needs improvement. Location is near Orchard (main shopping area. Friendly staff.
Norzaaimah J. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 2, 2013
A stay that makes my trip more memorable

Friendly Staff, Great ambience, Easy access to the shopping area and dining
9.3
I am a frequent traveler to Singapore, I have always stayed in Royal Plaza, be it for business or vacation. Every time, my stay has always been a great and memorable one and my stay during the recent trip this time is no exception.
Hjh N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 2, 2013
Centrally located, accesibility to food.

Very clean and good and friendly services.
9
Very memorable stay. The receptionist are very efficient and helpful. The door personal are very friendly and always ready to give assistant.
Yanny I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
nice and large room,near orchard

near city,friendly staffs,quite surrounding
9
it was great.the staffs are nice and room was big and clean,so was the bathroom.everything here is comfortable.easy to be reached by any transportation
Chandra P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
very amazing to stay in this hotel

best hotel, great locatian, and close to shopping mal
10
i always stay at this hotel , if i go to singapore, because close to everywhere, and room very big and comfort to stay. this hotel very recommended for couple or family.
Riswan C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Superb Hotel with Best Buffet Restaurant

Best Buffet, Nice and large room
8.7
Very enjoying the food at restaurant on GF, ncie and clean room, great bathroom and nice lobby
Rajesh C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Always stay here in SG, good location and club

Value, Location and staff in Club Lounge
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4F08