or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5257 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5257)
Sort by:
Daniel T. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2013
Luxury with Outstanding Service

Great Service, Comfortable Stay and Treated with Genuine Helpfulness & Attention to Detail
10
Stayed here with my wife and 3 yr old daughter. We booked the club level, and were glad we did. The little extra costs was repaid with great service, though I'm sure all guests at this hotel would be treated well. We were ushered to the club lounge for private check in with drinks provided. They were upfront about kids not being allowed in the lounge after 5pm, which we were OK with and understood for the comfort of other business guests. However, when my wife went back later to enjoy the evening "snacks" they had kindly packaged a little box of goodies for my daughter to enjoy. The food itself was superb, with mini lasagne, pan fried duck, & chicken bruschetta amongst the list. Desserts great too. Close to Orchard Rd, MRT, etc. and nice pool & gym. Definitely coming back!
Shii W. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Good location with spacious room

clean and spacious room, friendly staff, good location
6.7
Mun T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Great location, clean and easy

Strategic location, comfortable and clean, no fuss check-in/out.
9
Meutia J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Value for money hotel

free mini bar, free internet, halal food
8.3
Meutia J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
great comfy bed

great bed, free mini bar, free internet
10
Michael N. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Great location, reasonable value

Central location, comfortable room, efficient & friendly staff
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, which is well-located for eating out, shopping and access to various Singapore activities (via public transport or taxi). The room was comfortable with a good bed, great shower and excellent coffee machine. Ongoing building works are a minus although these are confined to weekday business hours when I guess most guests will be out and about, but be warned if sleep-ins or afternoon naps are on your agenda. Perhaps as a consequence, rates are quite reasonable for this location and standard of hotel and if you are planning a stay note that higher floors or rooms towards the rear of the hotel will be less affected.
Yusoff A. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2013
Had good night sleep. Pillow and bed were great.

Food, staff and service.
8
Linda B. Couples Canada, April 14, 2013
Quietl room with comfortable bed,

comfort of the room, tour pick-up, friendly staff
8.7
We had a great stay at the hotel, quiet and comfortable. We did not eat at the hotel restaurant as it was very pricey, but enjoyed some local places close by. Great live music on the mezzanine floor - too bad there weren't people to take it in! It was convenient for catching the metro and taking tours.
Tong S. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Expensive but comfortable. the gym is rather small

Location, cosy, comfort
7.7
Raymond D. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2013
Just a one night stop over and very comfortable.

Central, comfortable room and good service.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07