or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5466 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5466)
Sort by:
Wijaya M. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Lovely Stay in the Center of Singapore

Free Mini Bar, Fast Elevator, Wonderful Room and Bath Amenities
8.3
In overall, it was a pleasant stay, and I would love to be back here if they have another promotional rate :) I did have some issues with the internet, since I couldn't get my Blackberry messenger working using the hotel's wireless service, and from time to time, we were asked to keep logging in, but it's not a big deal. Also had a dirty replacement bath towel on my 2nd day.
Nurasyiqin M. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Pleasant

The bed, location and amenities
9.7
Meidyanto T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, nice ambience and smell great
7.7
Vera S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Very good stay.

Big room, location, clean. Also fast check in and out.
10
No complain at all. All good. Always good.
Nuridah A. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Amazing Experience!

Great Customer Service, Nice Room & Best Dinner!
10
Nur D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Centrally located hotel within Orchard Rd.

Love the suite room, fast and attentive staff and location near Orchard Rd, great for shoppng.
9.7
Yvonna L. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Cleaness, good location , well service,

Staff were friendly, good location easy access to shopping mall n train station. Comfortable room to rest after a long day
9.7
Adalin A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Walking distance to ION Orchard

Convenience room. Located near Orchard. Nice surroundings
8.3
The hotel was upgrading during our stay, but overall it is a great stay for our family.
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, Food, Transport
8
At the moment the hotel is having a facelift work and entrance to hotel is a bit messy and confusing . This hotel is very suitable for all muslim travel as all the restaurant serve halal food. Location is great for shopping.
Nurul A. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2013
I don't even want to the hotel.

The room, friendly staff and the good food
10
I didn't expect it to be a comfortable yet nicely decorated room. The location of the hotel was just nice for us to do our shopping and its really worth staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05