Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running) Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4879 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4879)
Sort by:
Lai S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
location good

i like the hotel location
8.3
the hotel is nice,location is good,room is bigger and i like the nightlife there
Nightlife Tip: location is near to central,orchard
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location and good service.

Located at the centre of the city, a few steps to Orchard road.
8
it's too long when waiting for check in. the room is big enough for two person.
Shopping Tip: Shaw shopping centre is beside the hotel, and the Far East shopping centre is in front of the hotel.
Ika M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
warmest hotel

internet free and mini bar
8.7
So far I always stay in this hotel every time I travelling to Singapore. The most reason I choose this hotel because this hotel the food makes me comfortable because the food are halal. As a moeslem people I have to eat halal food (not contain pork, lard or dog). I am so happy to stay in this hotel, all the staff are nice and warm, especially the staff outside the hotel (lobby). The other facility that I like from this hotel are mini bar and internet, we get it in free!! Amazing. I like it so much. The other hotel we have to pay extra just to get those facility.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in this hotel is not much option
Enrico S. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel great locatins

Nice and friendly staffs
8
Easy access to hotel located arround orchard, it got bus stop in front of the hotel.walking distance to orchard mrt station. Nice clean rooms with greats services.
Patrick K. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great location but fair amenities

Located centrally, few steps away from the bustling orchard
7.3
was a bit disappointed that the check-in process took longer than expected. But overall the rooms was nicely spacious for us and room view was good. Amenities such as swimming pool (just a bit squeezy for 4 adults and 4 kids having fun that day) and gym area was bit small. For locals looking for a relaxing weekend getaway, this will not be a great choice.
Tri R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Convenience location
7
the hotel was conveniently located in orchard area, 10 minutes walking from orchard mrt station. it is located just in front of far east plaza. there were many places to get meal just walking distance which was open till night. we loved to stay there because, as moslem, we can get halal food easily at far east plaza.
Restaurant Tip: There was a fastbfood restaurent nearby that open till 10 pm. A lot of halal food restaurant at the plaza across the hotel (Far East Plaza)
Tryjadi P. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Good Price and location

Breakfast and lunch buffet is the best!
10
The location is near to shopping areas, room is clean and staff very friendly too. The restaurant at the hotel serves good food. The lunch buffet is one of the best i have ever been too. Don't miss it! The value you get to stay at this hotel is worth it.
Restaurant Tip: Try the buffet i am sure you will love it too.
Hendrawati S. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Good service and good enough location

Nice
8.7
Very nice because the hotel's service and facilities is OK,also warm welcome from all of their staffs.
Ariane S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Great Location Hotel on Orchard for great price

Great location with free minibar and free wi-fi
8
This hotel is located right across from Far East Plaza and next to the Shaw House (I-setan). When we visited the hotel it was under construction so there was no ramp for the strollers to go up and down. So it was a hassle that we have get help from the staff to go up and down from the lobby to the street. Other than that, the hotel room is new and clean. The minibar was free for us to consume and they have a fancy coffee machine.
William G. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Lovely homely feel

Great location
10
Hotel has a very relaxing and peacefully atmosphere located close to main shopping Areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08