Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running) Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4870 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4870)
Sort by:
Jelly A. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
good location

top location @ orchad Road
10
very nice location with best price and free internet and minibar every day.. just 5 mins to ion and no worries about the taxi, so many taxi in front of hotel royal.. we are very satisfy..
Shopping Tip: near shopping area, tang plaza, ion and takasimaya and paragon.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
My favourite Home away from home

service, great room n best location
10
I always choose Royal Plaza On Scotts whenever I am in singapore for I find it to be my home away from home. Service and attentiveness of staff is impeccable every single trip I make. I highly recommend the club floor as its the best experience in hospitality by far.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best location for shopping and f&b outlets within walking distance
Yunida C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
nice hotel

near shopping center, free unlimited internet, big room
7
They should reduced room rates, or gave us something as a compensation because that.
Miryana M. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
good location and luxurious lobby

free internet and minibar
9
comfortable room and the hotel is strategically located in the middle of the city
Michael K. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Excellent Hotel. Great location!

Location, room size, price and free mini bar!
10
We loved our second stay at the Royal Plaza. The location and service are second to none and the rooms are huge. The free mini bar is also an added bonus...
Nightlife Tip: You have to visit Clarke Quay for dinner or drinks.
Phyllis L. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2013
Great location and service

Size of room and friendly service
9
Except for that slight fire drill inconvenience, it's a great hotel, best of all the places I've stayed so far.
Vanessa C. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location but people a bit rude.

Great location, hotel nice and clean
6.3
The hotel was recommended to us by a friend. For the price that we paid i expected a little bit more service from the hotel staff. The hotel was comfortable and clean. The buffet breakfast was a little bit pricey especially as my daughter only ate cereal and i had to pay $15.00. The most disappointing thing was room service knocked on the door quite early in the morning. We didnt answer as we were still sleeping. They then used their key to come into the room. This was really an invasion of privacy. For a 4 star hotel this was a disappointment.
Andre S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Value for money

Great location, value for money, great comfort
8
Lai K. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

ideal location,close to shopping malls & MRT station
8.7
Spacious room,a lot of privacy without any disturb,staffs with warm smiles and helpful whenever and whatever you are needed.Due to the good location,hotel guests can eat and shopping at nearby shopping malls from before noon until late night,in between, can go back to hotel room to take a rest and then out again.
Fimery A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
great location but rooms not too clean

free internet and mini bar, nice touch
6.3
room not too clean and the pillow is too soft, but overall is nice because of the free internet and mini bar, which not many hotel in singapore did that
Shopping Tip: near to many shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04