My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4770 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4770)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2012
great location

free wifi, great location
7.3
it was a good 2 nights staying in this hotel, you get free wifi, free snack in the minibar, pool that opens 24hours, the only thing is that the toilet was a bit dark, and we didn't get a room with a good view
Chris M. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Large rooms in a great location

Great value for money on Scott's road a 2 minute walk from orchard and ion
9.3
First time we have stayed here, was pleasantly surprised its a great hotel and great value
Shah S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
awesome stay

- location
10
Surat T. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2012
Excellent location at a reasonable price

Great service
8.3
The hotel is situated just a little off orchard road which is perfect for shoppers. MRT is also nearby which is convenient. The service is great. Staffs are friendly, helpful and extremely polite. Free minibar offer's nice with water, coffee, tea and soda available. However, there is no snack other than a bar of oreo. The room is also a little small.
Shopping Tip: Enjoy this hotel with a parade of stores on orchard road. The hotel is located next to shaw center and across from tang with ion orchard. You can also take MRT at the orchard station or request a cab at the cab stand right in front of the hotel where a staff will assist you.
Suzana A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
lovely hotel and service also nice location

enviroment
9.3
We have a great sty all the staff are nice. The location and service is great.
John S. Families with older children New Zealand, December 20, 2012
Great Location with Exceptional Staff

Housekeeping very efficient and polite, along with Concierge in giving directions
9
Hotel in next to Orchard very easy access to MRT and major shopping centres. Sky Lounge staff very attentive and relaxed atmosphere in the whole Hotel
Nikola H. Families with young children New Zealand, December 20, 2012
Excellent service

Location for shopping
8.7
Not as flash as I thought it would be however room was immaculate and service was excellent. Got a free late check out. Minibar was free and they got a cot up for my son. They even offered for us to use their facilities to freshen up before our flight after we had checked out. Also they stored our luggage until we were ready to collect later in the day!
Deanne H. Groups Australia, December 20, 2012
Beautifully presented hotel with friendly staff

The staff were very helpful and accomodating of our early check in
10
Our room was modern, spacious and provided us with a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Was lovely having mini bar stocked for our convenience each day. Staff were very helpful arranging wake-up calls and helping us with directions etc when needed. The presentation and cleanliness was outstanding. Great stay
Susan W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
comfortable and efficient

cleanliness, friendliness, convenience
10
Bee H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Good location, close to shopping malls

Nice room
7.3
I booked a room during a promotion period (without breakfast) to celebrate my birthday. Nice room. Complimentary birthday cake (like a medium sidze cupcake) from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08