Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5720 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5720)
Sort by:
Hoshino T. Business travelers Japan, July 17, 2013
Just at the center of Orchard

Guest reception, location, and the large clean room
9.3
Very satisfactory experience. Would choose this hotel next time I go to Orchard.
Report this review
Aries B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Nice hotel with spacious bed, great location

Location, nice bed, nice room
8
Nice hotel with spacious bed, suitable for family. The location also very strategic in the Orchard road, easy access to public transport.
Report this review
Remco V. Families with young children Netherlands, July 16, 2013
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff.

Good location , very friendly and helpfull staff , close to major shopping malls and restaurants.
8
Stay in Royal plaza was very pleasant . The staff was very friendly and service was good.the rooms are clean and comfy , only the bathroom was a bit small and had no bath in our superior room.Internet speed was also excellent .
Report this review
Andrew F. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Clean room in wonderful locatyion

Location, staff, cleanliness
9
This hotel has a simply wonderful location, literally steps from Orchard rd and steps from Singapore's best shopping area. The rooms are clean, comfortable and relatively modern. The staff at this hotel are excellent, whether you are on a shopping trip, or staying for business, these staff are very very good.
Report this review
Roy A. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2013
a bit dissapointed

good food, fast internet, close to shopping area
8
we arrived at the hotel at 4 p.m, when we went to check in counter and process everything suddenly the front office lady said our room didn't ready at that moment, she told us to go around first. after arguing with high tone, and suddenly she said okay i will upgrade your room and your room are ready now. its a bit tricky right? how if we didn't argue?
Report this review
Thanphitcha C. Families with young children Thailand, July 15, 2013
so good

fast internet, closed to shopping areas , nice hotel
9.7
I feel good for family.It nice service. It so far Mrt .
Report this review
Peter B. Business travelers Switzerland, July 15, 2013
Nice Hotel to SIngaporean Standard

Clean, Central, Nice
8
Needed a Hotel for a night -booked last minute. Nice Hotel... good location.
Report this review
Florence L. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, free wifi, free mini bar
10
Very good and strategic location, orchard shopping district, room very comfortable, with fast internet connection, great thing is the free mini bar. we would defintuly recommed this hotel to our friends.
Report this review
Sai H. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Excellent service with attentive staff

Good, Excellent and Friendly
8.7
Excellent, it makes my day happy. Staff is attentive to my needs and answer to my request for a special event.
Report this review
Nabiya A. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Good for a bed and a shower place.

Free in-room wifi, quick service, central location.
5
the rooms are small, which is what you can expect from a hotel in Sg. My issue was that I asked for a King size bed, or at least a Queen size bed... but got 2 singles pressed up together instead. It doesn't work, the beds move around despite the duvet cover. The lounge on the 2nd floor is kind of seedy, and the music can be heard throughout the lobby... which is slightly off putting. But otherwise, I can't say I expected anything more than what I got. Slightly expensive, but it's Sg and close to Orchard.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06