Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5781 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5781)
Sort by:
Erik G. Couples Netherlands, July 21, 2013
It's nice but ongoing renovation!

Location and some of the staff
6.7
The hotel was nice but as there as a lot of renovation going on at the lobby entrance and close to the pool it was a big disappointment. Too much noise to stay at the pool and not a nice entry into the lobby. In addition, the staff "forgot" my request for somethings special as I booked the hotel for my wife's birthday and our wedding anniversary. They fixed it on the spot but the surprise was spoiled. Some of the staff in the lounge was really good and really nice - a pleasure to watch them do their job with so much entusiasm
Report this review
Viraj C. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2013
This is a nice and quiet hotel nearby Orchard.

Nice room, good location, quiet place.
8
During my stay, there is construction of the hotel and around, so it is inconvenient. But overall, room is nice and clean, staff very helpful and friendly .
Report this review
Raihan M. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Great getaway in Singapore city!

friendly staff, delicious food, nice room
9.3
Short trip for me and my husband during fasting month as we would like to try Caraousel. Which it turn out to be very nice. Their staff is very very very friendly. Especially their check in, carousel counter and even "the front door" uncle. All of them greet us very well. They smile and said hello. No wonder they won yearly Independence award and I believe this year they will win it too. This hotel really suitable for muslim and even international tourist. Easy access to shopping mall and mrt station, bus and taxi. Halal food provided. The room is also large and so many facilities. The internet was so fast. Currently they having a renovation for their restaurant, and we can't wait to visit this hotel again! Thanks Royal Plaza On Scotts!!! We truly love our short trip!!!
Report this review
Ellia B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
comforting

location, staff, clean
7.7
Good as expected. Great location and comfortable rooms
Report this review
Jeremy N. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Centrally Located

Comfortable bed, easy access, centrally located
8
Local transportation were easily accessed. Shopping arenas are accessible on foot and hotel staff were kind to provide navigation to recommended sights.
Report this review
Bonifasius V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
nice stay

near to the shopping area
9
very clean and comfortable hotel. They serve the Nespresso in the room and the all things in minibar are complimentary.
Report this review
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
very comfort room

comfortable, cosy and very large
9.3
staffs was friendly and attentive, room was large and well kept
Report this review
Chung H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2013
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore, Singapore

Convenient for shopping, near by MRT to connect to tourist spots.
9
Convenient for shopping, near by MRT to connect to tourist spots.
Report this review
Yawen Z. Couples China, July 20, 2013
very nice hotel

fast WIFI, good location, clean room
9.7
close to the shopping area, very fast WIFI, the staff there is very friendly and we will stay there again when we come to Singapore next time
Report this review
Masteria S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2013
EASY TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT

infront of Bus Halte, near to MRT, nesr to food area
6.3
i like to stay due to near to food centre , Bus Halte,MRT and clean Hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07