or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running) Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4901 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4901)
Sort by:
Fimery A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
great location but rooms not too clean

free internet and mini bar, nice touch
6.3
room not too clean and the pillow is too soft, but overall is nice because of the free internet and mini bar, which not many hotel in singapore did that
Shopping Tip: near to many shopping mall
Belinda B. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Very good service and wonderful facilities

Wonderful service
8.7
Greatest with a lovely smile. We were upgraded with our room. The facilities were very good I.e pool and business centre.
Peter S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great stay with great service

Location convenient
7.7
Good location, very convenient to anywhere. Thoughtfully decorated and efficient. Overall, is a nice stay for family holiday.
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Not recommended , defintely not 5 star

location, average price, near shopping
3.3
Heath B. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2013
nice stop over good location

location clean large room
7.7
good location for night life near orchard towers and many other bars and shopping area. ok for the area if you can get the room for under 200 au per night.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
great room and location

beautiful room, large
9.3
great service, they respond to requests within 5 minutes
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to use mrt, very cheap and fast
Robyn K. Groups Australia, January 2, 2013
Perfect, well done to all

Whole experience
9.3
i had an accident(broken neck) after booking my holiday and brought my son who last day in cambodia got sick. i unfortunately left my money with my australian money and many cards when i left early in the morning for my flight and housekeeping have honest and helpful having these returned to me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very honest, helpful staff which is rarity at times when travelling
Ahmad B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 2, 2013
excellent service,strategically located

location and convenience
8.3
we have a very nice stay.the hotelstrategically located close to the main shopping area
Kingsley K. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2013
Prime shopping location

Walk to shops, eating malls, trains, buses and cinema.
9
On check-in, reception remembered me from previous stay years ago. Front desk friendly and efficient, although could be better for check-outs. Ambience of hotel good, decked out appropriately for X'mas. Room large enough for our booking of 3. Did not try the dining facilities but was told that they are excellent. Amenities - gym, sauna, pool well maintained.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Sands SkyPark worth a visit. Cap that with the Light Show. Another place worth the trip is Sentosa - easiest is cab in but catch the monorail to Vivo City out
Juny M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Perfect Location

nice clean minimalist room in the heart of orchard
8
enjoy walking all day around orchard area and this hotel is so strategically located and good value of money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08