Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4989 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4989)
Sort by:
Sihol S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel with the warmest service

Service
8.7
I like that the concierge and all the employees were kind and friendsly. I often stay there and it never gets old! The location is also strategic and the price is worth to pay.
Shopping Tip: The location is strategic close to the main orchard road and far east plaza. Next to the hotel there is a starbucks to get ur morning coffee!
Rachella J. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Room, Free Minibar, Great Coffee in room, Great Services
9.7
Had a very great experience staying in this hotel. The room was well maintained, the coffee machine makes a very yummy coffee, the minibar was all free, the breakfast was superb, and the services were on a very high standard. It was a very pleasant stay, and I would definitely coming back to this hotel soon.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located right at the corner of Scott & Orchard Rd. A great place to stay and start your shopping trip since you could start from ION and end up in OG/Central.
Michael G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel but small rooms

definitely the free wifi, mini bar and lounge access
6.7
Small room, free mini bar, close to shopping center, nice hotel staffs and quite helpfull. Also you get free access the lounge, but I didn't use mine since too little time to explore everything in Singapore
Irene M. Families with young children Italy, January 1, 2013
Perfect location, fantastic breakfast

Breakfast, wifi and mini bar included
9.3
In front of hyatt, in the middle of the best shopping mall in Singapore, this hotel allow you to visit the city in just some metro stop. The breakfast was amazing, the pool also. We had a deal with agoda and our room was good for the price paid. The mattress very confortable. I will stay again
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast is just untill 9:30am, if you wake up late there is a starsbuck open 24/7 just outside!
Rosalina C. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location

It is conveniently located near the shops like isetan and dfs
8.7
we arrived early for our check in time and we were allowed to leave or luggage at the concierge. they gave us a room upgrade to a club room without the amenities but it was still good. the mini bar was free and the staff were really friendly and accommodating, the breakfast had quite a variety of dishes as well.
Shopping Tip: Stay here if you want a hotel near a lot of hops. Isetan, lockerwood, ion orcahrd and dfs are walking distance only from here.
Stephanie N. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
spacious and prime location

spacious
8
the hotel room was spacious and clean. would have enjoyed a bathtub in the bathroom. complimentary mini bar was delightful. hotel located within a prime location in the shopping district. room design seems more suitable for business travellers. hotel buffet breakfast was enjoyable.
Daiby C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great places in the strategic area

Strategic
10
I love to be here in hotel Hard Rock sentosa, bcoz of the area, and my kids loved to stay in this hotel...
Travel tip: Choose a strategic place so its easy to manage your holiday time, no need to waste money for transportation
Defri M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Greal location in Orchard

Great Location
9
Best Hotel with Halal food and walking distance in Orchard
Elvira L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
great location,service and comfort.

a lot of compliments
8
we stayed 3 nights at this hotel, it was comfortable, free mini bar, a coffee machine were very nice, also had free wi-fii (it was really wanted). location very near with ion orchard,(mrt station) this hotel very recommended.
Shopping Tip: beside hotel had duty free shop, have fun for shopping
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2012
Pleasant stay

Location to shopping
6.3
A comfortable hotel with suitable amenities, but at these prices surely breakfast should be included. The breakfast staff were very efficient, but I found that the "hot" food was lukewarm at best. You need to ask for a microwave reheat if you want it hot. Very busy which may account for the brusque - read "efficient" - front of house.
Travel tip: Don't die wondering - ask ask ask

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08