or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5044 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5044)
Sort by:
Vanrien V. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2013
Perfect hotel suites me

Best service i've ever get
10
really comfort and feel like home..i always stay at royal plaza hotel if i travel to singapore.
Suk Y. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2013
Good Location with free Mini-bar and Wi-fi

Location, Free Wi-Fi and Minibar, Breakfast
9.3
Yim L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 9, 2013
great hotel

minibar and free wifi
8
Great hotel with free minibar refilled everyday of stay. Free wifi for use and great location easy to access to shopping malls.
Timothy H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Quite good and great service.

The services and location in the heart of orchard.
7.3
The hotel is quite good with adorable price. I stay there just for one night with my family so we need 2 rooms. Customer service was nice. On my booking i don't request connecting room but on the time i check in, hotel stuffs help me to change my room to connecting room so is more easier to talking to my parents. Location is good, it near the shopping center ION, about 10 min walks from the hotel. Across the road u also can have many food to eat. In far east plaza they got a very nice sushi restaurant but it's located at the corner at 3rd floor so a lil bit hard to find.
Peter R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7
Service could be upgraded,renew the hotel condition and upgrade foods. Swimming pools upgraded. give more attention to health and relaxation also upgrade lobby. Free wifi.chargeable minibar with more variety.give more possiblety to business people from airport pick-up to business center. More variety for thee and sugar in the rooms. Upgrade bath rooms amnesty.
Shopping Tip: Great location
Normah I. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Good Hotel and value for money

Staff
7.7
Good service and was surprise by the FO staff attentive. A birthday cake was send to my room when they found out it was my birthday. Surely, will be back soon.
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Nice rooms and good location

Clean, polite staffs, near to everywhere
8.7
I like this hotel. They provide free wifi in room and also baby cot. We were upgraded to the signature club bcos they are out of standard rooms, wonderful location and perfect for family, business, leisure.
Yim L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 8, 2013
Great hotel

free wifi and minibar
9.3
it was great staying in royal plaza. very good location and easy access to shopping malls.
Herry H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
excellent

great spot
9
stayed at royal plaza for 6 days. price was reasonable and the hotel is located right next to orchard road and mrt. rooms were clean and hotel staff were friendly and knowledgeable. buffet breakfast was excellent! with 100% smoke-free policy in the rooms.
Syamaun S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9.7
we are very happy with our stay in this hotel, cause good for cleaness and very nice food also good hospitality of the staff there. we will visit again and again once visit to singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04