or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running) Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4904 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4904)
Sort by:
Suzana A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
lovely hotel and service also nice location

enviroment
9.3
We have a great sty all the staff are nice. The location and service is great.
John S. Families with older children New Zealand, December 20, 2012
Great Location with Exceptional Staff

Housekeeping very efficient and polite, along with Concierge in giving directions
9
Hotel in next to Orchard very easy access to MRT and major shopping centres. Sky Lounge staff very attentive and relaxed atmosphere in the whole Hotel
Nikola H. Families with young children New Zealand, December 20, 2012
Excellent service

Location for shopping
8.7
Not as flash as I thought it would be however room was immaculate and service was excellent. Got a free late check out. Minibar was free and they got a cot up for my son. They even offered for us to use their facilities to freshen up before our flight after we had checked out. Also they stored our luggage until we were ready to collect later in the day!
Deanne H. Groups Australia, December 20, 2012
Beautifully presented hotel with friendly staff

The staff were very helpful and accomodating of our early check in
10
Our room was modern, spacious and provided us with a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Was lovely having mini bar stocked for our convenience each day. Staff were very helpful arranging wake-up calls and helping us with directions etc when needed. The presentation and cleanliness was outstanding. Great stay
Susan W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
comfortable and efficient

cleanliness, friendliness, convenience
10
Bee H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Good location, close to shopping malls

Nice room
7.3
I booked a room during a promotion period (without breakfast) to celebrate my birthday. Nice room. Complimentary birthday cake (like a medium sidze cupcake) from the hotel.
Marjorie S. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Good 5-star hotel

Located in the hub of Singapore (centralised), brilliant room, friendly staff
10
The stay at Royal Plaza on Scotts was superb. The price was at 220SGD but it was worth every penny. It is right in the middle of town, and near Orchard Road MRT, so those who are shopping fanatics, this is the hotel for you. Additionally, though situated in the hub of town, the room was very quiet and the bed was very comfortable, with the staff were friendly, acceding to the requests of a late checkout, as well as a king-sized bed, which was fantabulous. Overall a very reasonably priced 5-star hotel and one that I will certainly go back to!
Tran T. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2012
Great service

Close to everything
8
The customer service was great. Our 2 year oldson wanted something late at night and they went out of their way to get it. Really appreciate that.
Amanda C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2012
Clean hotel with good location

Best location
8.3
Lovely hotel with good services and I love the location of the hotel jus right opposite Far East plaza and walkin distance to ion. Reasonable price and very clean
Ferdian M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Highly Recomended Hotel

Perfect location
10
Staffs were very friendly, they upsize our deluxe room to premiere. Perfect location, free shuttle bus to sentosa is just across the street. MRT station is just 3 minutes walk, Located among orchard shopping malls. Spacious and clean room and they allow kids under 12 to stay in bed w parents. The concierge team help us to identify our luggage weight to avoid excess bagage at airport.Overall highly recommended hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02