Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5651 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5651)
Sort by:
Nur D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Centrally located hotel within Orchard Rd.

Love the suite room, fast and attentive staff and location near Orchard Rd, great for shoppng.
9.7
Yvonna L. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Cleaness, good location , well service,

Staff were friendly, good location easy access to shopping mall n train station. Comfortable room to rest after a long day
9.7
Adalin A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Walking distance to ION Orchard

Convenience room. Located near Orchard. Nice surroundings
8.3
The hotel was upgrading during our stay, but overall it is a great stay for our family.
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, Food, Transport
8
At the moment the hotel is having a facelift work and entrance to hotel is a bit messy and confusing . This hotel is very suitable for all muslim travel as all the restaurant serve halal food. Location is great for shopping.
Nurul A. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2013
I don't even want to the hotel.

The room, friendly staff and the good food
10
I didn't expect it to be a comfortable yet nicely decorated room. The location of the hotel was just nice for us to do our shopping and its really worth staying.
Ricki F. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Clean, hospitable and ideally located for shopping

Location. Access to shopping and entertainment
7.7
Pleasant. Though renovation work occurring to the exterior of hotel. Saff highly courteous and food good without being spectacular.
Jessy S. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Close to shopping areas

Good location & reasonable price
7.7
Andri A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Still one of our fave hotels in Orchard

excellent service, location, twin queen beds
8.7
We regularly visit singapore for medical check ups, this is one of the hotels we keep coming back to in 2005-2007. Then after they renovation, the price soared so we started to look for alternatives. This time we got a promo price that made us come back. The staffs were exceptional. Asked for a king size bedroom rather the twin queen we booked and got a free upgrade. It was our first time staying in te king sized here, their bathroom design in this foom has full glass wall facing the bed. Thankfully, I was staying with my mom this time, haha. I am also a travelling breast feeding mum, they were very helpful with fetching at anytime and storing my breastmilk to their freezer. However, currently their doing another facade renovation that distract the luxurious feeling of the hotel.
Kristian V. Business travelers Norway, June 3, 2013
Great location

Location, service, location!
9
The stay was expected following many previous visits.
Wei D. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Pleasant except for the renovating entrance

location; speedy lift; comfortable.
7.7
Generally pleasant except for the restricted entrance due to ongoing renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02