Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5587 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5587)
Sort by:
Kuljit S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 20, 2013
I NOT 5 STAR ITS LIKE 3 STAR HOTEL OK OK

NEAR THE SHOING AREA AND GOOD LOCATION CLEANESS
7.3
ITS OK BUT NOT SO GOOD AS WE SAW IN WEBSIDE THANKS
Antonius L. Families with older children Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Good hotel in Orchard

The best 3 things in this hotel are the free internet access, the free minibars and coffee and also the free internet access.
8.3
Beaver T. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2013
Comfortable, Great location

Location, Convenience, Fast Internet
9
thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location, easy access to the MRT, with a very helpful staff who understood quickly my needs.
Tie L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Good. Minibar and Wi-fi was free.

Location near to Orchard Road's shopping and the best was Wifi and Minibar was free
7.7
I would summarised my stay as good and the only complaint was check-in time is at 3pm and I was at the hotel at around 11am. They could not give me a room earlier.
Syarizan A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Berbaloi dengan kadar bilik dikenakan

Affordable, Clean, Strategic
5.7
Club Deluxe Room @ Royal Plaza is not that "ROYAL" to me. Room is not that spacious, to me is more like superior room in 2 or 3 star hotels. The reno-work which is currently ongoing really not suitable for me who travels with 2 infants. Not thinking of going back to Royal Plaza. Room is "all-fashioned", perhaps they should pay a visit to RSW which we stayed for 2 nights before going to Royal Plaza for city tour.
Stephanie B. Families with older children Australia, May 19, 2013
Great location, under renovation

Central location, lobby is great, people are nice
5
Pretty good. The renovations weren't a huge impact. Didn't eat there as it wasn't that inviting looking. Room was comfortable, was annoyed when I came back after six hours at 5 and they were about to clean the room.
Yasuro T. Couples Japan, May 19, 2013
Nice

Clean and close to shopping area
7.7
Miranti S. Families with young children Iraq, May 19, 2013
Convinient and nice hotel

Breakfast , clean room and good price
10
Is located at shopping area . Breakfast is good. And all food are halal which is very convinient for us muslims
Jim M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
This is one of the best hotels in Singapore.

Friendly helpful staff, Clean room. Comfortable bed. Free Internet.
9.3
I have stayed in many hotels in Singapore and the Royal Plaza is probably the best. This is why I return to it on my recent visits to Singapore. It seems to be the perfect hotel as it has got everything right.
Dave M. Groups United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
great hotel, and minimal disturbance from works

location, price, clean
8
We had an enjoyable stay, right in the heart of Singapore, with easy access to transport and walking distance to a number of 'sights'

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01