or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5257 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5257)
Sort by:
Ing I. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Clean rooms and good service

Centrally located in orchard
8
Hotel is centrally located in bustling orchard shopping street, close to shopping malls and eateries. Rooms are of good size, clean and staff are well mannered with good service. Breakfast spread is good with wide selection.
Colin R. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Great location ,but small rooms

Location to the shopping experience
8
We booked a superior room and having traveled the world we were disappointedand changed rooms in a upgrade at our expense .Superior does mean just that and all should have been fine.The hotel needs some TLC to keep,pace with their competitors other wise they will be left behind .Staff are excellent from house keeping ,front desk and Concierge Mohamed Ibrahim is a credit to the business
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Zoo. The wheel Santosa island The bird Park The bird park Lunch at Marine Bay Resort Little India Clark's Keys
Katie D. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
Fabulous service and great rooms and location

Clean, comfortable and right in the heart of a shoppers paradise.
10
Loved it. Staff were extremely helpful and very friendly.
Maslia O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2013
Centrally Location

Good Staff and Nice room
8
Hotel location very good. Big room and clean. Staff performance very good
Francisco P. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
Great Hotel

close to everything
7
they put you on the fourth floor and only get half of the complimentary that other floors get. makes me not want to go back!!!
Jing X. Families with older children China, January 29, 2013
Convenient location

convenient location and good service
7.3
we chose royal plaza on scotts hotel for our first stay in singapore. my parents and my daughter are so impressed by its convenient location, food court around and just near orchard road for shopping and sightseeing. it is also not so far from night safari. the premier type of room includes free minibar, evening cocktail and free wifi which are so satisfactory.
Shopping Tip: There are a lot of shopping malls around RP. It is 2 minutes from Orchard road.
Guan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good price for the location

Spacious rooms, good location and services
8.7
Arrived way too early for check in, but staff very friendly and kindly registered our name first since the room wasn't ready yet. great location with reasonable rate. room is big & spacious, staff is nice & friendly.
Surya S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Good service, as always

The service makes it on par with other international chain hotel on the same location
9
Have been travelling to Singapore so often and when Orchard area became the place to stay, this hotel always came as one of the option to make. That was when I travel for business purpose. Recently, I traveled with my wife and a 9 months baby, and the experience was no different: great experience with the service they gave.
Ji V. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Very nice hotel with good room facilities

Complimentary mini bar and Nespresso machine
9.7
Had a very enjoyable time staying in this hotel, especially surprised to learn that the mini bar is complimentary and refillable once. The fantastic coffee in the room using the Nespresso machine is definitely a plus point for this hotel.
Ji V. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Fantastic hotel at Orchard Road

Complimentary mini bar, Nespresso machine and first class service at Lounge
9.7
Had a very enjoyable time staying in this hotel, especially surprised to learn that the mini bar is complimentary and refillable once. The fantastic coffee in the room using the Nespresso machine is definitely a plus point for this hotel. Also had very good service at the club lounge with complimentary tea.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01