or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5428 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5428)
Sort by:
Shindy S. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
spacious room, excellent location, very enjoyable

hotel location, comfortable bed and spacious room + bathroom
10
Have free upgrade, will definitely come back if can get the same price
Edmund A. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Clean, tidy, Good location

friendly staff, free wifi, best location
10
With the price i am paying, i enjoyed my staying in RP. The location is so convenient for us to go shopping in Orchard and also can get restaurant easily around this area. A famous chicken rice in Far East Plaza, good restaurant in scott square, both are us 150m walk from hotel. I will go back
Stanley S. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Quite decent :) - nice free mini bar

Free upgrade to deluxe club, mini bar, comfortable room
6
This was my first time staying at Royal Plaza on Scotts. Location is quite decent if you want to do shopping along Orchard. I came in early but unfortaunately the rooms were not ready for me to check-in (not really their fault - I arrived at 8.00 AM). I got a free upgrade to the Club flloor deluxe room (Level 14) but the room was rather tiny and toilet wasn't much better. However- free mini bar is good :) ... the front of the hotel was being renovated so not much to say about the facade. The breakfast selection is good (i paidu SGD 28 per pax).
Dominik G. Couples Switzerland, March 31, 2013
recommended hotel

hotel as such, staff, location
9
Alvin E. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
A wonderful city hotel

Location, Service, Value
7.3
Erni I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
superb

location, comfortable, price
9.3
best value for price, location and comfortable.. definately would stay at this hotel again if ii go to SG
Rika A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
very good hotel and recommended hotel for stay

clean, friendly staff and close to the shoping area
10
i loved stay in this hotel for just 1 night, very friendly staff and very fast for check in- check out..
Handoko I. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Mrt

close to shopping
7.3
Xuanxuan D. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2013
Nice location, Cheap price for a five-star hotel

Reasonable price, location, service
8.7
Great location in city center, quite near to the MTR station. Also it's very easy to take a taxi. The price is cheap for a five-star hotel, but the hotel doesn't quite meet a five-star standard. Anyway, worth choice
Benny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Is a great and beautiful hotel!

Shopping and internet connection
7.3
Royal Plaza is a great hotel located near the orchard road so it is very convenient for tourist like us :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07