or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5170 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5170)
Sort by:
Evi -. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Excellent!

Great Location, Comfortable & Totally Worth The Price
9.7
Robert D. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
A Memorable Experience

The well furnished room, the large bathroom and the friendly front desk staff
9.7
Great location and wonderful front desk and concierge experiences, made selecting the highlights of Singapore pleasurable!
Christine L. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2013
very comfortable hotel

bed, lobby
8
it was nice staying there and the staff could speak Indonesian, but for the pretty common room, the price are expensive.
Wee T. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2013
Wonderful location with great services

Free minibar, wifi, housing one of the best restaurant.
9.3
There's only one slight complain, of the checking in process. It was a tiny bit slow, in terms of registration. Beyond that, everything is great. I really like the free mini-bar concept. Wifi is provided for free. There is free complimentary parking. Don't have to worry about parking costs. Impressive toiletries. I really like carousel (restaurant). have been visiting with colleagues on a few occasions.
Lai S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
location good

i like the hotel location
8.3
the hotel is nice,location is good,room is bigger and i like the nightlife there
Nightlife Tip: location is near to central,orchard
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location and good service.

Located at the centre of the city, a few steps to Orchard road.
8
it's too long when waiting for check in. the room is big enough for two person.
Shopping Tip: Shaw shopping centre is beside the hotel, and the Far East shopping centre is in front of the hotel.
Ika M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
warmest hotel

internet free and mini bar
8.7
So far I always stay in this hotel every time I travelling to Singapore. The most reason I choose this hotel because this hotel the food makes me comfortable because the food are halal. As a moeslem people I have to eat halal food (not contain pork, lard or dog). I am so happy to stay in this hotel, all the staff are nice and warm, especially the staff outside the hotel (lobby). The other facility that I like from this hotel are mini bar and internet, we get it in free!! Amazing. I like it so much. The other hotel we have to pay extra just to get those facility.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in this hotel is not much option
Enrico S. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel great locatins

Nice and friendly staffs
8
Easy access to hotel located arround orchard, it got bus stop in front of the hotel.walking distance to orchard mrt station. Nice clean rooms with greats services.
Patrick K. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great location but fair amenities

Located centrally, few steps away from the bustling orchard
7.3
was a bit disappointed that the check-in process took longer than expected. But overall the rooms was nicely spacious for us and room view was good. Amenities such as swimming pool (just a bit squeezy for 4 adults and 4 kids having fun that day) and gym area was bit small. For locals looking for a relaxing weekend getaway, this will not be a great choice.
Tri R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Convenience location
7
the hotel was conveniently located in orchard area, 10 minutes walking from orchard mrt station. it is located just in front of far east plaza. there were many places to get meal just walking distance which was open till night. we loved to stay there because, as moslem, we can get halal food easily at far east plaza.
Restaurant Tip: There was a fastbfood restaurent nearby that open till 10 pm. A lot of halal food restaurant at the plaza across the hotel (Far East Plaza)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04