or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore -  Carousel Restaurant
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4494 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4494)
Sort by:
Darren G. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Great Location

close to orchard road
6
Well its not 5 star.....We upgraded to the club room..Big mistake the room was from the 1960s food average 3 selections of cheese good service but way over priced. The free mini bar.2 tiger beers 2 orange juice.2 water. pkt oreo biscutes...wow.. nescafe machine good but only with limited amount of coffee. Room small but clean..we had to pay another $150 for 2 hours cause our flight was at night i was with elderly Mother.. Food great... But thats Singapore !!!!!
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
friendly staff

shopping
7
my first time staying at this scott road orchard hotel is a easy acess for people who want to go orchard shopping plus p[oint is the mini bar is free
Nightlife Tip: if you want to go to orchard tower is just 5min walk you can take a look at all the club nightlife
Lee H. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
Hotel has very great location, near to all the main areas. Room is abit small if compared to similar priced hotels in the area. Breakfast is wonderful
Lina T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Perfect location, free wi-fi

The hotel is in a very convenient location, it is very easy to get around, my boys enjoy the free wi-fi
8
We stayed for four nights, the front office staff were friendly, the concierge were helpfull. Breakfast menu was a bit boring, almost identical every day but maybe it is what should be expected. In all, however, we were happy and would love to come back.
Yoanda D. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Free Minibar

Free Minibar, Location, Good Services
9.7
It's the 2nd time we stayed here at Royal Plaza. We love the free minibar, the breakfast foods & services, the room is also clean & neat
Pei X. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2012
good location but small rooms

location is good as its on orchard road
7
expected luxury and big room as it was a 5 star hotel. But once check in the room, the room is very small and noisy.
Jacob H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

the room
9.7
It was a pleasant stay, there was a good service and the rooms were simple yet graceful. The complimentary was nice. Thank you
Mr. D. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Comfort hotel and I 'll be back

Perfect location
9.3
There was an unconvinience expereience the last my stayed in RP. We 've to wait too long for room preparation. I checked in at around 12 oclock and the receiptionist told me there were no rooms ready yet, so I have to wait and she will text me if room ready. Almost two hours no text come to my cell phone, then I went back to receiptionist (other person, now a man), and he surprised why I ve to waited almost two hours to get the rooms. Then he in quick search the rooms, and in a few second got the room for me. That what I regreet was, why me a return guest wait for so long for the room. I knew in a general, rooms wiil available around 2 pm, but out of my mind during 12 to 2 pm there was no one room ready for me unless I ask to receiptionist. Cause of this, my wife told me for next visit to Spore to stay in other hotel with some price around SGD 353 like RP.
Yenny Y. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great Hotel

Good room, good location, great staff
8
The room is good. location is very strategic. The staff is friendly.
Phwa B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Good service and strategist.

wi-fi speed.
8.7
very good with the excellent wifi speed. the bed is quite large although it's a twin bed. strategically located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore -  Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01