Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5566 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5566)
Sort by:
Chantelle C. Families with older children Canada, April 27, 2013
Great value in singapore

Price location and service
9
Yarden M. Business travelers Israel, April 26, 2013
big room, great location, annoying construction

big room, great location, the only problem during my stay they were doing heavy drilling at the entrance to hotel
6.7
Detlev G. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
pleasant, friendly and supple

halal food, good location, clean and friendly staff
9.3
Panji M. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Friendly service, Clean Room and Great Location

Free internet, Clean Room and Great Location
9.3
Great stay, with fast and friendly staff. Location was almost at the center of the city. Nice and clean room and bed, also free internet is a plus for this hotel. Definitely will stay in this hotel again whenever I visit Singapore again.
Huat B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 25, 2013
centrally located but staff not so friendly

cleanliness, good location, good food
7
Location superb but staff could have better attitude. Concierge definitely needs improvement as they are not even bothered to go to the front seeing that guests are with luggage, i.e., highly likely will require taxi. They all stayed inside the hotel at the counter instead of having someone always at the front of the hotel
Bradley M. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Nice room and handy business centre but noisy.

We loved the location to Orchard Road, nice sized room and free mini bar restocked every day.
6.3
Great location near all the shopping and restaurants of Orchard Road. Easy access to the MRT, mostly under cover if raining. Corner room we had was a very good size for Singapore and was well looked after by the cleaning staff. A free mini bar was provided with our room, 2 beers and soft drinks in practice. Be aware that there was construction work taking place and the room was rattled by jack hammers most of the day, check if concerned.
Kim C. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Great location friendly & attentive staff

Great food, excellent location, very helpful staff
8.3
Very good exceptfor front renovation & noise, getting more pricey each time I book Good free mini-bar & coffee machine
Audrey P. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Had a wonderful stay.

Great location, beautiful design, aswesome facilities.
8
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Great location, good service, clean

Location, service, cleanliness
9.3
My two girlfriends and I stayed for 5 nights in April 2013 and were quite pleased. - At the time it was undergoing construction on the outside, which didn't worry us too much. Inside was lovely and grand. - Free wifi worked well in the rooms, however you are required to keep signing back in periodically. - Free mini bar included coke, tiger beer and oreos. - Great location, very close to all the Orchard Rd shops. - Concierge outside to assist you gein getting cabs if required - Room service food was a bit average and expensive though (think it was $25 for a club sandwich) - Good service otherwise (helpful staff members - I left an item of clothing by the pool and they tracked it down for me and brought it to my room), housekeeping did a good job each day in tidying up. Overall, happy with the hotel and would recommend.
Eva V. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2013
excellent and great hotel

comfortable, friendly, and fast internet
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04