or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore -  Carousel Restaurant
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4496 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4496)
Sort by:
Lisa H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2013
Comfortable, centrally located, amazing service

Comfortable, centrally located, amazing service
9.3
As always, had an amazing stay at Royal Plaza. We got an extra bed the last minute and only waited for 45mins for them to set that up. They even have an sms service to text when the room is done, and during that time, me and my friends grabbed lunch. FREE internet, can't stress that enough. Friendly and amazing service!
Peter D. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Excellent, centrally located, value for money

Location, Value, Room choice
8.3
I had used this hotel many times in the past, and we chose it for a quick weekend visa run. As always it fitted our requirements to put up 3 adults and one child very well. One surprise was that in a hotel where it was impossible to escape the decorations and incessant Christmas carols over the p.a., and where they would have happily served me a bottle of vodka for breakfast if I had so desired, the food choice was limited to halal items. This will certainly be a consideration next trip, however if the room rates are still as competitive, I may well return.
Gek H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfortable, clean and good services

Near shopping malls, dinning places, easy assess to the train station
8
Joey W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
superb stay.. enjoyed it..

spacious room,clean,close to orchard shopping,free mini bar & nespresso maker
10
Great stay. Was upgarded to a premier room although i had reserved a superior upgrade to deluxe room. Staff was also friendly.
Mayang S. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Centrally located, close to shops

Location, access to transport, clean room
7.7
Centrally located, close to shops, clean room, friendly staff, fast check in, easy access to transport
Kevin C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Location, comfort, and affordable

affordablity if book early or having promotion. Location to shopping area and transport. Restaurants, food courts all walking distance between 5 - 15 mins.
8
My stay was comfortable. Hotel is at good location. I only book if there is promotion or I book early.
Zameer Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Fantastic location!

Location, buffet, rooms
8.7
Stay was pleasant despite ongoing renovation works outside the hotel. Staff were very prompt in arranging transportation from the hotel to airport, and I cannot understate how centrally located this hotel is (3 minute walk to Orchard MRT, stroll away from Singapore's main shopping district, 10 minutes away from Marina Bay Sands). Would come here again!
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
excellent

complementary coffee and mini bar
10
Derek K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Very comfortable with good security & location

Centrally located, near MRT & shopping area
7.7
Hotel is centrally located near to business center, shopping malls (right on Orchard Road!) it is also near to the MRT if you need to travel by train on the bus stop is right in front of the entrance of the hotel.the hotel is also close to some nice restaurants and shopping malls, which makes it easy to get a bite or to do your shopping. For the ardent shoppers - it's right on The Orchard road - so make sure you start your day early & wear a real nice comfortable sandals or shoes - lots of walking is imminent!!!
Stephanie H. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Plus point is the free mini bar

Free mini bar, great location, friendly staff
6.7
It was ok, the only drawback was that the hot water turned cold while showering, and found a few fruit flies in the shower, which we thought was very weird.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore -  Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04