or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5008 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5008)
Sort by:
Hayley B. Families with young children Australia, June 17, 2014
Comfortable but not great for children.

Clean, location and nice staff
6
We booked this hotel because of the free mini bar, however this was a bit ridiculous. One can of beer, soft drink and juice, a pack of biscuits and water each day. The pool was not good for babies as the shallow end is 1.5 meters deep. I'm not very tall and there was only a ladder to climb into the pool. stairs would have been great, even to sit on with a little one. There was also no pool bar which felt very lacking in atmosphere. The only restaurant was a buffet which we prefer to order off the menu as we aren't huge eaters. We did have breakfast one morning and there was plenty of choice. Would not stay here again. It was ok but nothing special. The staff were really friendly and helpful though.
Valerie G. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Awesome stay

service, room, food
8
it was fantastic
Russell K. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Singapore is expensive

location
7.3
its hardly value for money but the location worked for me this trip. the room was largish and clean. the buffet downstairs is crazy expensive but popular with locals ... get the all inclusive deal or eat elsewhere
Afida S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Super great Hotel

Room, service and location
8
Vy comfort and gd location. Is good for newly wed couple.
Fennieka K. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Perfect

Wifi, minibar, location.
8.3
Via agent
Suharto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Nice day

Location,clean and nice food
7.7
Beautiful place and i willbe back not for long timr
Judith C. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
some good aspects, some not so good

location, comfortable room, spacious
8
The staff were helpful, the room was very big, clean and comfortable. However the taps on the shower were the most user-unfriendly I have ever seen, took a long while to work out, and the hot water is limited to 40 degrees - not hot enough.Also, there seemed to be nowhere to have a light meal, it was either full buffet or room service in my room or at the (uninviting, dark) Palm cafe - ended up at Starbucks.
Kim T. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Great location, food and service

Location, Friendly staff, buffet
10
We stayed for 3 nights was a great stay. Staff was friendly and helpful, the buffet was great. Location was great close to orchard rd and price reasonable. Would definitely stay here again
Geraldine K. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Very good buffet spread and comfortable stay

High speed internet, coffee maker in room and good buffet.
9
My family had an enjoyable stay cation. Will definitely choose to stay at this hotel again.
Sui F. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
enjoyable and fun

clean, good location and friendly staff
9.7
will visit this hotel again. Staff are very helpful and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04