or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4782 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4782)
Sort by:
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
lovely hotel with great service

free mini bar inside the room
7.7
as usual everytime i come singapore for holiday i will stay at this hotel this hotel is very convience to orchard road the room inside provide free mini bar is a selling point
Haorun W. Families with older children China, September 5, 2012
Location good

Facility is great!
8.7
Good experience for living and shopping. Quite near orchard Road, surrounded by lots of shopping malls!
Shopping Tip: Near DFS and ION' best place for shopping and dining
Abednego J. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2012
good location

free mini bar and wifi
9.3
big room but aircondition is to cold, good bath room with big water presure.friendly front office staff, good location and very convinient to reach by taxi or mrt.
Shopping Tip: Near and easy to go shopping to Orchard area.
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
location is almost everything

wifi and free minibar
8.7
this is a great location for shopping trips on orchard with great dining options everywhere. the hotel is staffed by friendly,helpful people who do everything to make your stay enjoyable. the only things that i could fault were the breakfast buffet which is halal and therefore no bacon,or pork sausage for the western taste. we stayed in a club room which smelled a bit musty when the air con was off. but there are many plusses as well. the free evening cocktails and canapés were excellent and the bathroom toiletries of good quality. the nespresso coffee machine in the room was a nice touch and on the first day when ours was not working it was changed immediately. all in all a very pleasant stay
Restaurant Tip: the food opera in the ion centre across the road is great for an inexpensive lunch
Stephen C. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2012
A hotel near everything

Location, friendly service, facilities included in price of room -- free internet, free minibar, Nespresso machine
9
Due to change of our flight schedule, we arrived early in the morning after a long flight from the U.S. The hotel receptionist checked on availability of a room, scheduled early housekeeping and had us in the room by 8 am even though check-in time was technically 2 pm. This extraordinary level of service was provided without fuss and a ready smile, I usually choose a hotel for its location but this one has both a superb location, very nice rooms and great service. Highly recommended.
Mark T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2012
great hotel services with the nearest mrt station

best services, nice room, comfortable bed
10
royal plaza on scotts is my favorite hotel in singpore, the room and the services are the best. they have free wifi with full speed and a very nice room. the best thing is its only take 5 minutes walk to the orchard mrt station, you've just have to walk 200 meters to shaw house and go to the underpass on the left is the under pass which will take you to tang's and ion. the right escalator will take you to wheelock's and ion. such a perfect hotel to stay if you're travelling with infant/toddler because the hotel has an easy acces.
Shopping Tip: You can go back to the hotel whenever you're hands are full with shopping bags, because it has a perfect location near the shopping mall
Lau H. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2012
lovely hotel and great service but poor breakfast

lovely staff and clean room and great location
6.7
i stay in this hotel every time i went to singapore. i think it is great as the location is not too far from the place i wanted to go and the staff is very friendly and lovely. do keep it up as it will make the customers feel great everyday. however, the only disadvantage is the meal provided in the hotel's restaurant which is courasel i think. the breakfast, lunch and dinner choices is the same everyday makes me so fade up after having it everyday during my stay in the hotel. i hope the meal choices can be improved so that we can have more surprise everyday. thanks.
Hokiardi A. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Great location with great service

Great location and friendly staffs
9.3
We always choose Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel as our place to stay when we visit Singapore. It's located in the heart of Singapore, Orchard Rd. Walking distance to shopping malls, MRT and easy to get taxis. Free wi-fi is also one of the main reason of choosing a hotel. Friendly staffs with great services too. Definitely will come back to Royal Plaza for my future visits.
Ramon W. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

great location, free wi-fi and excellent hospitality..
8.7
Like the friendliness of the hotel's staff such as (Concierge), (Front Desk) and (Concierge).
Georgia O. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2012
Fantastic

Must see architecture, perfectly clean and luxurious room, great service from all staff
9
service was prompt and impeccable, from bringing ice to the room, to concierge dashing back to my room to find a guide book left behind. everything about this hotel was spectacular, and well worth a night's stay, from the sky park to the bathroom in my suite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03