or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5422 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5422)
Sort by:
Daihyun K. Groups South Korea, January 14, 2013
Perfect location

Location, complimentary mini bar and Internet
7.7
Hotel is located in orchard road, just a stone throw away from Singapore's popular shopping street. And less than 5 mins away from the train station.
Cheng V. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Great location

Next to Orchard Road
8.3
The hotel is cosy, clean and comfortable. Housekeping services are great. Although the hotel is in the city, the rooms are quiet and there is no noise from the traffic. The best feature of the hotel is the location. Just outside the hottel and within walking distance, there is plenty of shopping centres, entertainment outlets and eating places serving a wole variety of food.
Nia K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 14, 2013
small hotel but good location

good location
8
i bought the voucher from agoda, the reception said they upgrade my room and they gave me on the third floor while pool and other facilities on the fifth floor. The room was small, i can't imagine if they gave me the original room (before they upgrade it) and i had no view. The location is the best, very convinience and the staff are very helpful and nice. again, i love the location of this hotel.
Travel tip: duty free shop and isetan dept store are next door. accross the strett far east shopping mall with a lot of choices of food.
Hoang B. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Always satisfies

Free minibar
9.3
Good service and great location if you would like to stay in the main shopping area.
Hooi J. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Bad Hotel

Location
5
Very bad & rude service from the reception. Not helpful at all with the room arrangement, all that we've asked for wasn't fulfilled at all!
Leona M. Couples Ireland, January 14, 2013
Very professional staff and great location

Great staff, location and nice rooms
9.3
very friendly and professional staff greeted us upon check-in and informed us that as it was our honeymoon, we were being upgraded to a club deluxe room! when we got to our room, they had a personalised card for us and chocolate biscuits and lollies. what a lovely personal touch. the room was lovely and clean with a very comfy bed. the mini bar was complimentary and was stocked daily and they had lovely l'occitane toiletries. the location of this hotel was great, just around the corner from the mrt and plenty of shopping malls.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is right around the corner from plenty of shopping options.
Susana K. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Right at the heart of the shopping vicinity
9.3
Had a wonderful time staying at royal scotts even though it is only for 1 night, minibars and wifi access are free. Room is a bit small though
Shopping Tip: If you are planning to shop, this will be a good hotel to stay at
Danny H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2013
great hotel, clean

clean, polite, convenience
6.7
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Very like this hotel

Good location , staff performance , nice Room
9.7
I like this hotel because same I'm in my home.. Very like this hotel
Hiyas M. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
good

close to shopping areas
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03