Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5008 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5008)
Sort by:
Merina T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Love the Hotel

The hotel is situated in a very good location
8.7
I stayed in Royal Plaza on Scotts Road as often as i can when i am in Singapore. The reason being the hotel is strategicially situated. Hotel rooms are a bit small but i guess this is what we get for staying in the city.
Andry T. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2012
Great Location

clean room, good staff performance
7.7
The hotel location is near to many shopping point, so i need just walk to get there. Staff are very kindly and helpful. Hotel room are clean enough and make me have a comfortable sleep.
Gabriel J. Families with young children Canada, October 31, 2012
even their smile can lose your cool

good location
6.3
I stayed in this hotel twice. The first visit was satisfactory the second stay was very poor. We arrived 9am which was too early. I even told the front desk that we came in too early. She told us to wait 1 to 1.5 hours for our rooms to be ready. It had been 4 hours and we went back and forth the front desk with the same answer with a big smile. I told the front desk I did not ask for early check in but just an honest answer- which they could not give. It was very unsatisfying for my end traveling with children who have to wait without knowing the time of check in. If they had told me that the earliest check in is 1pm, it could be a different story.
Manuel Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Good location

Strategically located
7.3
I came when a tour bus discharged its tourist occupants. I was made to line-up and was served very orderly business-like manner. The hotel front people are very professional. I was happy to be told that all food items in the room are complimentary.
Amanda J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Great Room, Location ok for shoppers

The people working there are awesome, cocktail hour rocks
9
had a wonderfully excessive time...much more than i usually go for. everyone was very helpful, esp as i was ill when i arrived in singapore. will definitely stay here again next time i'm headed that way
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singapore is smaller than you expect and the hotel is just off Orchard Rd, which gives you access to all the shiny malls, and lets you get away from the crowds too.
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2012
Prefect evening with great service

Room and service
10
It was a wonderful experience and a great stay. Service was fast and service staff are very friendly. We are able to get a free Premier room upgrade and it made our stay there more relaxing.Accommodation was very clean and tidy. Wonderful and great bed and pillows Accessible to all part of Orchard Road and get shopping exprience.
Kadir S. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2012
convenient

location, comfort, food
7.7
it was overall good. Except they gave us a twin room when its just me and my wife. We got that changed. We actually called the hotel in advance to ensure that the room was OK as we were checking in late. So we arrived and were given keys to the room after quick registration. Just surprised they didnt even tell us it was a twin room when we checked in. had to waste more time to change room. and we were tired
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2012
Good Hotel
8
Easy to access to city area. Friendly staff and neat rooms
Freddy D. Couples Belgium, October 29, 2012
Well situated very good service and smiling people

good lounge, nice room, well situated
8.7
we had a very warm welcome, people are dedicated and friendly they give you the feeling of a private service and communicate well when you desire/whish too it, for example on the breakfast in the privat lounge, evenso while going there for the high tea as I understood from my wife who went a few times.We enjoyed the visit to the happy hour as well, good selection of drinks and canapees, We definitely will go back in the future.
Shopping Tip: for people living as we, in a develloping country, it is a heaven on eard to go there, safe, clean, entertainment and lots of shopping possibilities, very good restaurants.
Pg B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 29, 2012
Very convenience n comfortable to stay

Hope make effort to be the best hotel in town
10
Good n the staff are very polite...very convenience to shopping n eating....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06