or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5526 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5526)
Sort by:
Maslia O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2013
Centrally Location

Good Staff and Nice room
8
Hotel location very good. Big room and clean. Staff performance very good
Francisco P. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
Great Hotel

close to everything
7
they put you on the fourth floor and only get half of the complimentary that other floors get. makes me not want to go back!!!
Jing X. Families with older children China, January 29, 2013
Convenient location

convenient location and good service
7.3
we chose royal plaza on scotts hotel for our first stay in singapore. my parents and my daughter are so impressed by its convenient location, food court around and just near orchard road for shopping and sightseeing. it is also not so far from night safari. the premier type of room includes free minibar, evening cocktail and free wifi which are so satisfactory.
Shopping Tip: There are a lot of shopping malls around RP. It is 2 minutes from Orchard road.
Guan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good price for the location

Spacious rooms, good location and services
8.7
Arrived way too early for check in, but staff very friendly and kindly registered our name first since the room wasn't ready yet. great location with reasonable rate. room is big & spacious, staff is nice & friendly.
Surya S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Good service, as always

The service makes it on par with other international chain hotel on the same location
9
Have been travelling to Singapore so often and when Orchard area became the place to stay, this hotel always came as one of the option to make. That was when I travel for business purpose. Recently, I traveled with my wife and a 9 months baby, and the experience was no different: great experience with the service they gave.
Ji V. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Very nice hotel with good room facilities

Complimentary mini bar and Nespresso machine
9.7
Had a very enjoyable time staying in this hotel, especially surprised to learn that the mini bar is complimentary and refillable once. The fantastic coffee in the room using the Nespresso machine is definitely a plus point for this hotel.
Ji V. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Fantastic hotel at Orchard Road

Complimentary mini bar, Nespresso machine and first class service at Lounge
9.7
Had a very enjoyable time staying in this hotel, especially surprised to learn that the mini bar is complimentary and refillable once. The fantastic coffee in the room using the Nespresso machine is definitely a plus point for this hotel. Also had very good service at the club lounge with complimentary tea.
Teng H. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great Hotel In The Heart of Singapore

1. Right in the city center of Orchard Road. 2. Ease of public transport to all sites.
8.3
the hotel is a well establish hotel in the city center. the orchard road is just within 5 minute walk. there are buses and mrt also nearby thus it is easy to commute to other places of interest. the room is fine and spacious. they upgraded us to premier room which make our stay more comfortable. ovrrall stay is pleasant. will come back again.
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
Great hotel with slightly tired rooms

Friendly staff & close to Orchard Road
8.7
Easy checking in & comfortable room with all amenities you'd expect in a 5 star hotel. Quiet room & comfortable bed. Great shower! Rooms a little tired & showing their age. Conveniently placed for Orchard Road & all that entails!! Nespresso machine in room a nice touch. Mini bar stock extremely limited but gratis.
Zainudin I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great hotel with great hospitality

Free flow of the mini bar
8.3
The concierge personnel were extremely helpful and friendly. I will definitely be coming back to stay here whenever I am in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3A07