Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6494 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

ivo D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
My fave hotel with great location
Everytime i went to singapore, i always stay at royal scotss. I really love the location, room, and staff. Awesome
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Tan T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Goid
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Buatip T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Tony T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
The hotel is situated at the heart of Orchard rd.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Daniel A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Review
Not a young children friendly place. nothing for toddlers. no children playroom or not even a child pool. won't recommend for those with toddlers.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Rimawaty R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
fantastic hotel
Good hotel with good location
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Ly T. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The hotel was good
Good but far MRt
Reviewed June 07, 2016

PARTHIVA K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Location and Friendly Staff
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff at the reception were very welcoming and friendly. They catered to all our requests well. Rooms were clean and quite spacious. Hotel location is 2 mins from MRT station and ion mall. Overall, a very good choice to stay here.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

suling Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
stay was satisfactory
we took up club room to enjoy the hi tea and privileged check in. hi tea food was quite disappointing. check in was fast. playpen was provided for our baby which is great. room is abit old. but overall quite clean.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Ken S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Location, Great Price, Nice Room
Royal Plaza is probably one of the nicest hotel i've stayed in singapore, especially for its price. they have an awesome buffet restaurant. great location so close to orchard road, very clean room, very friendly staff. had a great 2 nights stay at this hotel. i would recommended this hotel to anyone who are looking for a place to stay around orchard.
Reviewed June 06, 2016