arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (6214)

Business travelers (1003)

Couples (2030)

Solo travelers (715)

Families with young children (1320)

Families with older children (732)

Groups (414)

Excellent
8.4
based on 6214 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Facilities
7.8
Location
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Value for Money
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8

7.7 Erly T.
Indonesia
January 09, 2016
Nice hotel
Friendly staffs, nice location
Breakfast was okay. Could be better i think for a 5 star hotel. Friendly staffs and great location

5 Nur H.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Not a nice place
Just the location
I was disappointed at the people who were the front desk, I stayed in a suite and a club room and they were not accommodating at all..

6.7 Asmania R.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff

9.6 Lin D.
China
March 10, 2016
Good location for shopping
The hotel is located right in the centre of Singapore. There are lots of shopping mall around. Quite convenient for shopping.

7.7 Remedios T.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
Location is only 3 minutes away from MRT Orchard
Location is best because it is beside malls and cafes.
Concierge is very helpful. Always with smiles when they serve.

5.3 VIKNESWARI S.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Celebrate new year with our son
the friendly reception staff.
Overall we did not enjoy our stay. My husband and I planned to celebrate the new year with our 5 mth old son. We were quite disappointed as we requested for a room with a better view but the staff claimed that the hotel views were all the same. We also requested for a baby cot to be placed in our room but it was left outside and no one assisted to bring the cot in although we called the reception to remind them till nearly 7 pm, we checked in at about 3 pm plus. We ended up pushing and carrying it into our room cause of the space constraint and the rather huge cot as we had difficulty just pushing it in. We were also taken back when the whole room had a stale smell. In fact the towels and bed also had a stale smell. The toiletries were really not up to a 5 star hotel standard as even cotton buds were not provided. We were really looking forward to spend our stay in a meaningful way on the eve of the new year with our son but all these issues dampened our spirits. Hope the management looks into these issues to make their future guest's stay more pleasant.

9.7 Suhartini S.
Indonesia
January 05, 2016
Comfortable place
Quite close to shopping location, reasonable price, free complementary drinks
Quite comfortable. But the room a bit too dimmed. Other than that no complain. Friendly staffs n quick check in n out process. Thxs for the free drinks.

10 Ricky L.
Indonesia
January 03, 2016
Excellent
Hospitality

6 Mohammad I.
Brunei Darussalam
January 03, 2016
not bad
1)near shopping malls 2)near LRT 3)easy to find food court
Good

6.7 emerson L.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
my trip with my family
location, convenience and good food
My stay was nice. I noticed that they did not clean the room because there are some papers scattered on the floor from the previous client. The soap and shampoo on the dispenser smells bad.