My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore -  Carousel Restaurant
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4496 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4496)
Sort by:
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2013
cosy and comfortable

centrally located, affordable
8
cosy and comfortable, clean room, nice hotel and friendly staff
Oscar T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Its nice, overall satisfied

Clean, centrally located, nespresso cofeee
8.7
I am quite satisfied given the hotel is centrally located and meet my expectation. The mini bar was included and they have nespresso coffee machine in each room
Khalid A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, December 4, 2013
Great hotel

The staff is very friendly
9
Lay H. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
still marvelous

high speed internet, strategic location, friendly staff
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel so many times and feel so comfortable, especially for the location and the internet speed.
Lau K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
clean, in the town area

clean, near to shopping, wifi very good
8.3
this was my second stay in this hotel, it was near to shopping area and the room was clean and wifi very good
Indry I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Early Christmas Holiday

It's in Orchard, Nice Breakfast and Free Minibar
7.7
It was great. The Staff are friendly. The amenities are excellent (they provide l'occitane for royal premier rooms. It was raining during our stay, but the hotel provide brand new umbrella. I asked for baby cot and they delivered it to our room right away. The only minus point is, they renovated the hotel right now, so the entrance is really small and crowded.
Evelyn B. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2013
location, free wifi, spacious

loction, free wifi, spacious
8
the location is verh nice. walking distance to orchard. free wifi, nespresso machine in each room. will definitely go back.
Yusuf Y. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2013
paradise in the city

good location, comfy room, and nice staff
9.7
we stayed for 3 nights at the hotel. the hotel is quite well strategic to reach isetan and starbucks.
Debby T. Families with older children Indonesia, November 27, 2013
comfortable

clean, nice room, near city
6.7
Lissy H. Business travelers Germany, November 27, 2013
good location for my business interest

good service
8
Good, did not like that you did not tell me about the extensive renovations!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore -  Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03