or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5242 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5242)
Sort by:
Dianne C. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Nice location

good location, fast check-in/out
7.3
It was a pleasant experience. The room was a bit dusty but all is well.
Chow C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
busy hotel in the city

location, clean and comfortable
7
stayed a few times here, for the price its not too bad for such location.. free minibar and nespresso in rooms as well, but carpets might need some updating.
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Comfortable stay with great location

location, comfortable room and food
8.7
It is a pleasant stay. The hotel is located near MRT, bus station and close to major shopping places. The food is great and I love the nespresso.
Noel D. Business travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2014
my stay

area staff clean
8.3
it was good But no Bar to have a beer that i could find they do have beer in the royal club but you have to be a member
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Good location and effiicent staff

location, rooms, staff
9
Another pleasant but brief stay at Royal Plaza.
Steven Y. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Fantastic Location

Comfy, Clean, Great Location
7.7
First time stayiny at royal plaza, definitely will choose again next time. Great Location, easily access to most major shopping center and 5min walk to MRT. Lots of choice of food in the surrounding. Cant complaint.
Amy M. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2014
Royal is the word

Staff attentiveness, location, room features
10
It was excellent. I booked two rooms - one for my parents (who are quite senior) and one for me. I have a disability currently and the room was perfectly arranged for me to get around easily. The location is very central to the shopping district and right next door to Duty Free which was a priority for us as we were just on a one night stay on the way back to Melbourne from Vietnam. The staff were lovely and upgraded us to a royal club room - free minibar! The pool was good, only suggestion is that it was a wee bit confusing with the two levels (one elevator level you must climb up stairs to the pool while there is another elevator that takes you directly to the pool level). The breakfast buffet is possibly the best I have experienced in Southeast Asia. Wide array of very high quality Western and local delights. We also had some desserts at Tapas which was superb. We loved the decor (we have seen this before years ago in Singapore, but they have maintained it well). We were very happy. It is family friendly, business traveller friendly and definitely solo traveller friendly too.
Pasit W. Families with older children Thailand, August 30, 2014
Hotel with excellent services & good location.

Services, Location, non-smoking hotel.
8.3
We got excellent services from hotel staff during check-in, good complimentary, good food, and good location near Orchard Road.
Chandy Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
New renovate hotel comfortable room

locate on Orchard Road shopping centre, large room, fast internet
8
We has comfortable stay at this hotel. Staffs are friendly and easy access to taxi and within walking distance to MTR and DSF. However, they were very firm on what your have on your booking. If you book a twin bed then you will stick with twin bed and cannot choose double bed without have to pay extra.
Yujin L. Business travelers South Korea, August 29, 2014
always a pleasure

location food price
9
the food was great, carousel buffet is an absolute must try

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05