Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
6011 reviews

4777 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (6011)
Sort by:
Mohammed S. Solo travelers India, August 16, 2015
Gorgeous

Good location, helping staff, great dining
9.7
Enjoyed. !
Report this review
Jefferson J. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
good

ROOM
8
THE ROOM IS OK
Report this review
Armeida R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2015
nice hotel

location, clean, smart staff
8
Location near Orchard road, good staffs, bed room not to big.
Report this review
Grace G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2015
Great location

Free wifi, location, value for money
8.7
A wonderful stay at the hotel. Room was clean, toilet amenities can be upgraded, but we got free wifi. So all is good. Very close to all the nice shopping areas.
Report this review
Jefferson J. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2015
great

place, food, staff
8
the hotel is great
Report this review
Yan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2015
Super! Best value hotel in Singapore

Best location, super service, great food
10
Report this review
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2015
All-round attention to detail

room standard, staff performance, all-round attention to detail
10
I paid the taxi, and on looking for my luggage was informed it had already been dealt with. Check-in was easy, the room spacious with comfortable bed and choice of pillows. A coffee machine had a choice of blends, including decaf, plus instructions for use (both missing at another hotel I had recently stayed at). The little things.... Free wifi for up to five machines (0ther places have a max of 2). All in all an excellent place to stay whenever I am in Singapore for a few days
Report this review
Ng C. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2015
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

next to shopping complex, convenience, helpful staff
9
I extended another day in Singapore, this is the fourth night. I like the cleanliness of the hotel room. The room is spacious too.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Enjoyable Long Weekend

Location, Free Minibar, Cleanliness of the Hotel.
9.3
Returning customer. Always a pleasure to book at Royal Plaza on Scotts. Good central location, able to access the major shopping centres easily. Do bring an umbrella to navigate the open areas between Pacific Plaza and the hotel building during rain. Other than that, your journey around Orchard Road would be covered most of the time.
Report this review
Ng C. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
Convenience

The hotel's proximity to shopping areas was the best attraction. We enjoyed shopping during SG50.
9.7
Our room is clean and spacious. The hotel is newly renovated
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 4777 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02