or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5045 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5045)
Sort by:
Ferryco T. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
a lil bit dissapointed

close to shopping areas, fast in room dining
5.3
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
It was a pleasant stay with great location.

Location, Convenience and comfortable
8.3
It was a good stay with complimentary wifi n minibar with espresso machine. Bathroom was clean n comfortable.
Thiam C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Nice and comfort .

Nice breakfast but restaurant should open till 10.30am as we went for holiday , usually get up late . Friendly staff and shopping is convinient .
8
We have stayed in this hotel last Feb and enjoyed staying there , will go back there again next holiday .
Aqberjeet S. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Good location, nice breakfast, public transport

location, food, shopping
9
Great stay. Have stayed before and will stay again.
Kwee S. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Good hotel

Good location,good place ,delicious breakfast
8
Nice hotel,comfortable place
Haryati H. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Perfect stay!

The staffs, the food and the location!
10
We had a great time staying at the hotel. The staffs were friendly and the rooms were big. I had booked a few rooms prior to my wedding held in the hotel itself and all of my guests that stayed there loved it! The food were superb and delicious. I would come back again for my next stay.
Colin E. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Very pleasent

Location, competative price, friendly staff
8
Very comfortable.
Selvamalar S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Comfortable & fun

clean,
8
Huchan L. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2014
Near Major Shopping Area and Subway

Non-Smoking Hotel, Shopping Area, MRT
8.3
Very Good and comfortable. Free Mini-Bar. Near Shopping Area. Fast-Check out.
Haryati H. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Attentive staffs and centrally located hotel!

Location, food and service!
10
The rooms were big and had plenty of space to move around. The staffs were friendly and attentive to our needs. Check-in and check-out were fast. Food were just fantastic! Do go for their breakfast as it has so many choices that can make you skip lunch. Overall, the hotel is perfect. Could not ask for more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05