Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5700 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5700)
Sort by:
Jia H. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Decent hotel in good location

Location, size of room, complimentary mini bar
6.7
Was a normal hotel stay. Could have been better if the pool can be improved. The swimming pool located on the 5th floor is very small. Didn't have a chance to try the award winning buffet restaurant in the hotel. Staff including housekeeping are all friendly. Stay is quite worthwhile given the price we stayed.
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Excellent location, comfortable beds/pillows, an

Clean room, great location, friendly staff.
7.7
Very pleasure to stay at this hotel. The room is a bit small, but clean and comfortable. Location near MRT and shopping center.
Annie K. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Just ok

Check in and out, buffet dinner, location
7.3
Ok. The club room facilities was very basic especially the toiletries. Afternoon tea and cocktail at the Lounge was nothing as compared to other club lounges that we have been during this recent trip.
Polapat L. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2015
A little bit disappointed

Location, great concierge, free minibar
8.3
Was a bit disappointed that upon asking for an extra bed that the cost was seriously high. I can't remember the exact amount, but it was a bit too high for my comfort. I then asked for an extra comforter and was told they ran out and only thin blankets were available.
Doreen D. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
will definitely come back!!

big bed, complimentary mini bar, and good food
9.3
I consider my stay to be pleasant. the bed was big and very comfortable. the complimentary mini bar was great. we tried the high tea buffet and the food was delish with a very reasonable price. the location was okay although it felt a bit too far to walk to Sommerset area with small kids, especially in the Singapore's weather which either was hot and humid or rainy. but as long as I can get a good rate, I'll be coming back to this hotel.
Renie T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Great stay

the room is clean and comfortable, the location of the hotel is in the center of shopping centers in singapore, and the hotel staff members are very welcome and helpful.
8.7
We really love the location which is near the central of shopping district in singapore, orchard road. We love to stay in this hotel and would recommened to our friends to stay at this hotel when they visit singapore
Adhitia R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Halal Hotel in Singapore

Halal, Nespreso Machine and Good Location
8
Its a pleasure stay, hotel location is near Orchard and they provide Halal food and Nespreso machine
Graham L. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Very Ordinary & Forgetable

Great buffet
6.7
This is not the first time I stayed in this hotel and the fact that I checked myself in again serves to proof that its not a bad hotel. However, there isn't much to remember either apart from the good spread of buffet & the location. Apart from those, the rooms, the bed, shower, etc are just okay. Basic and unimaginative.
Elena S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Nice and quit hotel even in the center of the city

Center of the city, luxury hotel. All in the frizze free for compliment
9.3
Great place hotel. Unfortunantely i just stay for one nite. Hope i can come back soon
Chara L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Location was good

Award winning buffet, good location and service
9.3
Enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07