or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4770 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4770)
Sort by:
Rosalina R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
fantastic hotel to stay

friendly staff, fantastic hotel, nice breakfast
7.7
The price of hotel so expensive, but this is because of airshow in Singapore which is I didn't realized until arrived. Well, i start complaining to staff why price of hotel so expensive and thats not include the breakfast, anyway the staff gives me free breakfast. Well done mate.
Thao D. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Delicious breakfast.

Buffet breakfasts were included and were very delicious. The dimsim selection was changed everyday. The hotel was well located and was almost opposite to ion orchards.
8
William W. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Satisfactory

Location - Buffet - Staff
7.3
We last stayed in this hotel in 2004. Since then it appears to have lent towards a more tour bus orientated hotel. The lobby was often very congested and reception swamped. The bar was under going refurbishment which was also a bit inconvenient as it meant we had to go out if we felt like a night cap. Still a nice hotel but room needs refurbishment.
Renyta S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Good

Polite and helpful staff, cleanliness, location.
8
I was a regular customer few years ago. During my last stay, some of the staff still recognized me, and helped me in any way I need. There are some new faces at the front desk, though..
Lim L. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2014
excellent

value, comfort, close to shopping area
10
excellent stay, would definitely stay again in this hotel.
Kai K. Business travelers Germany, February 9, 2014
Had a fun Family Night staying here

Cosy Rooms, Friendly Staff, Everything you need
7.7
We stayed with our two little kids here and the staff was very very helpfull.
Sharina A. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Excellent stay

Great hotel and centrally located. Breakfast spread was awesome. Spacious room and definitely very clean.
10
Minh N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 9, 2014
Great hotel

location, room and facilities
9
spend most of time in shopping and visiting, just 2 days at weekend
Lydia T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Great breakfast, nice comfy bed

Food, Service and Room
9.3
Denny I. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2014
not worth the value for the price

Great Breakfast, Cool Lobby
5.3
my stay was not that pleasant, i had better experience in 4 star hotel than this one, first of all, the hotel is in the middle of renovation, so some of the construction smell can be felt in the lobby, and i thought for a 5 star hotel, the staff would be able to speak English much more fluently, or maybe i was out of luck cause i got the trainee receptionist, and the room furniture looks quite old, my bathroom door broke, but it was fixed quickly when i called the room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04