or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5429)
Sort by:
Jacqueline C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Superb Stay

Location, warmth of staff and free drinks in room
9
Having stayed here for 3-times when the situation calls for a central location, I do not have any qualms to book my stay here again. Besides serving halal food, I am pleased that the hotel has been maintained well. The front desk personnel and concierge we're going beyond their responsibility to make my stay splendid!
Beny A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
It is not 5* hotel

location, location and location
6.3
Room facilities such as soap, tooth brush etc is not available and I have to asked then they give the soap, shampoo only. Actually this is standard room kits facilities have provided by Hotel even 3* such as tooth brush, cotton bud, shaver kits
Henny W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Comfort stay at the heart of the city

Location, Luxury, Comfort
9
Very Good
Ernie T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Good Value, Excellent Service

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9.7
Sher T. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Good location

Location, staff, service.
8.3
Good location. Staff and service excellent. Beds a bit hard for our liking and room a little dark and cleaning could have been better. I mentioned the cleaning in feedback to the hotel and within half an hour the Housekeeping Manager phoned me (from outside of my room door) asking if he could speak to me about the problem and have it rectified - highly impressive!! Would probably stay there again if only for the service but might try for a bit softer bed!
Brian L. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
DGL communication accomodation review

Location, location, hotel greeting from employee who has worked at Royal Plza on Scott for 39 years (you will know his name)
7.3
I was impressed with the front of hotel staff and the hotel domestic staff who all appeared to be conscientious and loyal employees of the company.
Robert T. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
amazing hotel

sumptous buffet and breakfast meal
10
memorable and excellent, will come back here at this hotel once I came again in Singapore. Accomodating staff, and excellent service.
Leong Y. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Best hotel ever

mini bar, coffee maker, big space
10
It's was fantastic!! I love this hotel. Big, clean, staff were very helpful. Would defiantly stay in this hotel again. Lots of food around the hotel. Love the huge sofa chair in the room makes the room look very elegant.
Herda D. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
I will come back again!

Location,free wifi and free consumption of food and beverages in the fridge
9.3
I had a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again!:)
Jacquiline O. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Satisfied Traveller

Good Location, Good Breakfast and Big Room
8
Good service with Chinese Staff in the reception area, they are very efficient and very prompt at their work and in answering inquiry. Very good service of a chinese woman in the noodle section for our morning breakfast. House keeping very good in cleaning our room and providing refills of our bottled water and mini bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03