or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running) Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4901 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4901)
Sort by:
Goh Y. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Great stay in a perfect location.

Comfortable, great location, affordable
8
Have stayed in many hotels in Singapore and this is one of the better ones that I will definitely come back when there's a good promotion. Comfortable bed, room's clean and of course- a perfect location. Situated in the city- it's practically easily accessible to anywhere. If you like shopping, then this is the hotel for you. It's hotel price is reasonable and the malls are right at your doorstep. Also love the fact that the minibar is complimentary- I think all hotels should provide that! :)
Zeng H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Pleasant stay for a weekend staycation

Good location, cosy room, friendly staff,
8
Pleasant. My family were there to celebrate birthday. Overall the experience has been good, the staff was friendly and approachable.
Gunawan A. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
nice room n centrally located

nice room centrally located also free minibar
10
It was pleasant since the location is in the heart of orchard road and the mini bar is complimentary. Also the room is nice and comfortable. The staffs are very helpful and courteous. It was a nice experience
Alvin F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Affordable and comfortable staycation

It is near to all the shopping malls in town. Late night shopping aren't an issue anymore. Wide array of food to chose from even if not dining in hotel.
9
Room was clean and well-maintained. We had two queen bed to ourselves. Free mini-bar and wifi was a bonus.
Trevor O. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Comfortable Room, Good Staff and Close to Shopping
8.7
The room was a good size, comfortable and well fitted out. I appreciated the large safe that would easily hold a couple of lap tops. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very close to shopping areas and public transport. A bit expensive, worth the money.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Awesome

Halal Food, Convenient to Shop and Travel, Comfortable
10
Anna C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 20, 2014
Comfortable Enough

I like the complimentary food and drinks from the bar.
7.7
Its comfortable but not luxurious in a sense that if you just want a hotel where you will only sleep at night after a long day outside. But if you are staying inside the hotel and enjoy the facilities, then this is not the place to choose. There's not much facilities , no spa and pool is quite small. But I would like to commend them for accommodating my request of late checkout at 2pm. For this , I would still recommend them to my friends to try this hotel.
Ivonne G. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
So-So Stay

Location, near to public transport (MRT)
6.3
Stayed here few times but the service and room cleanliness got worse from time to time. The room was smelly and humid, I've to asked the housekeeping to re-clean the room. During my stay the hallway on my floor was packed with boxes along the hallway which was brought by certain travel groups whom were also staying there. This cause slight discomfort for other guests to I believe. The room needs better maintenance to maintain their customers in the near future.
Kuppusamy D. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Reasonable

Good breakfast, large rooms, cold fridge
8
Good
Suchin J. Families with older children Thailand, April 20, 2014
good location and good service

location service minibar
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05