Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
6011 reviews

4777 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (6011)
Sort by:
Thu T. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2015
Clean, comfort and good location

Location, cleanliness, friendly
9
Fantastic
Report this review
Lie C. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2015
At the heart of singapore

Location, room, staff
9.7
This' my second stay in Royal Plaza On scotts. This' definitely a new look and much more comfortable than the previous stay before the renovation. The porters and concierges were polite and very interactive. Keep up the good job. When I checked in the room wasnt 100% complete, they didnt give me facial tissue however the next day was All good. I think room cleaning service need to buck up w their work. They didnt wash the dirty cups too and left them on other tables. Other than that, everything was perfect... The bed was so comfortable...
Report this review
Vivian L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Good Hotel but a llittle bit old design..

1. Free Mini Bar 2. Friendly all Staff 3. close by to orchard shopping mall
8.7
Good
Report this review
Yongky A. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Still the best

Free minibar, free wifi, friendly staff
10
As usual, this is my fav hotel every time I visit Singapore. My friends and I stayed in this hotel. This is the first time they visited Singapore and stayed in Royal Plaza and the fell in love with the hotel. They fell in love with the environment which is very comfortable and also the free minibar.
Report this review
Ak M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 28, 2015
Azmzing Location

Location Class Dining
10
Amazing
Report this review
Sie Y. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2015
good location for shopping

location ,good food and comfort room
8
excellent
Report this review
Ahmad I. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Food, Cleanliness, Location
10
It was a very enjoyable and comfortable 1-night stay for our anniversary. The buffet breakfast in the hotel's Carousel was a great way to start the day.
Report this review
Oki P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Worth every penny

Location, comfort, clean condition
9.3
Report this review
Meriana K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2015
best hotel

the service, the room, the ambience
8.7
it was great.. sure will be back
Report this review
Henny I. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Complimentary mini bar is a plus!

the staff, the room, and the price
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 4777 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06