or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4995 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4995)
Sort by:
Afifah A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2014
my fave hotel in Singapore

friendly and helpfull staff, free minibar dan the best location
9.7
this hotel ini one of our favorit hotel when we visit Singapore. This hotel is no provide pork at all, so we could enjoy to order food without special request.
Tengku N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Excellent location

Food & Staff
8
The stay is good but younger children is not enjoying their stay
Louis T. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Good centrally located international hotel

comfortable room, location, friendly service
8
we had a very pleasant stay. the free drinks and cookies in the room were great. we checked-in and checked-out at very odd hours, but the front desk and porter services were first class.
Hamidah A. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Was very comfortable and great. Food was Halal

Very comfortable and spacious room, great food and variety and good staff
9
Just Awesome and they had the very best food for Muslims. Truly rested and enjoyed it very much.
Jef R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Great location and halal food

location in the city,halal food and good service
9
Lina H. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Great location,yummy b'fast.But room desk is dusty

Location Nice meal Spacious room
7
Great location, yummy bfast. Room is spacious. But, desk in the room is dusty. Found a wrapper of disposable plastic below the desk too.
Saif A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 4, 2014
Amazing

Clean location food
10
It was great
Jason S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Great staff easy access to shopping and transport

Nice rooms Friendly staff Central lication
10
One of the better hotels I have stayed at in Singapore
Tan K. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Very nice clean big rooms with friendly staff

Wide spread of breakfast, clean rooms with comfy beds, friendly staff
8.3
Very nice and clean hotel, buffet breakfast spread was splendid and staff was very helpful and friendly. We stayed at club so are able to enjoy the club facilities, including high tea at the club lounge. Very nice spread of food, me and my girlfriend was too filled to have dinner later. Very nice hotel, and the only cons I can think of is the pool, very small pool though I did not use it myself. Otherwise very goood hotel to stay.
Ban C. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Wonderful staycation

Great service, clean rooms, huge bed!
9.3
Celebrated our wedding anniversary as a staycation. Got free upgrade to suite from club room booking. Great service. In-room baby cot provided. Only downside was small swimming pool and no children rule for evening cocktails.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06