or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running) Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4913 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4913)
Sort by:
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great Staycation and bonding with my husband

Rain shower, Variety of breakfast spread, friendly housekeeping
9.3
Thank you for the chocolates to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Great breakfast and friendly staff especially the housekeeping department. Overall, we had a very satisfied stay and staycation. Will be back !
Tunggal N. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Great location good hotel

Good room, great location and very close to shopping centre
8.3
Suharjo S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
nice location hotel, easy to get mrt

location, cleanness, fast check-in
7
Hawa A. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, friendly staff & helpful
9.3
We have a great time relaxing & family bonding in our staycation in this hotel. Surprise with complimentary of minibar as most of the hotels do not offer this kind of service. Room was comfortable & well equipped. Hotel staff is very friendly & helpful. Definitely will come back again.
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Awesome, Will come back

Rain shower, Great breakfast and comfy bed
9.3
Our stay was awesome. Love the rain shower and great spread of breakfast. Was upgraded to a club room. After the first night, we extended our stay for another night. Had breakfast the next morning and breaky spread was good. Free mini bar given to guest was a nice gestures from the hotel. I love my stay and will be back. Did i not mention the good quality brand toiletries?
Cheng Y. Families with older children China, April 19, 2014
Good location, nice staff

When we arrived at hotel by 6am, they allowed us to check in early as we have a child. Staff very nice.
8.7
When we arrived at hotel by 6am, they allowed us to check in early as we have a child. Staff very nice.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Great

Staff, Executive Lounge and Food
8.3
Anjum H. Families with older children Bangladesh, April 17, 2014
Comfortable and homely atmosphere with attentive s

Centrally located,courteous and caring staff,excellent restaurant and free wifi and mini bar
8.7
My stay was very comfortable however the staff when I first arrived around twelve told me they have a rom ready on the first flo
Nigel T. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Great location, frendly staff

Location to shops. Fiendly staff. Free internet
8.3
Great location with the shopping in orchard road, and the staff very friendly and accommodating. Free internet was great as well, very important for me as i am a business traveller. The free minibar was a bit disappointing - just some water, juice and biscuits - but the coffee machine is a great perk!!
Gladys M. Families with young children Colombia, April 15, 2014
Great location, superb breakfast and amazing staff

Breakfast, location and internet
10
I traveled with small children and opted for the club option. Super fast check-in and check-out for Club guests done at the Club lounge which meant that the children got to eat and play. Minibar and Internet service was included in the deal as well as an amazing buffet breakfast, high tea and evening cocktails. Superb location, close to MRT and main shopping areas. It was a great experience and would definitely stay here again when in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08