Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5007 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5007)
Sort by:
Philip C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Satisfactory

Staff wer excellent - good location
6.3
Very disappointed with the room - at a cost of S$400 per night I would have at least expected a morning paper to be delivered to the room, which was not - the shower attachment in the bedroom was broken - only 4 small bottles of soap per day for two adults - shower morning nd night and you run out of soap so had to buy some soap outside of the hotel - room was small - staff wer excellent - if the room had cost S$300 per night then the reviewe would be far better, however for the price, there are a number of better hotels in Singapore
Jahaya J. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Strategically located in Orchard Area

Great location, nice food, near shopping malls
9.7
This is my second time staying at Royal Plaza On Scotts, and I like it better compare to Mandarin Orchard. Good location, great room, and the staffs are so friendly. Definitely my first choice to stay in Singapore
Evy R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2014
I considere to stay in this hotel if I go to Spore

Staff attentive, clean n security system is very good
4.7
Very Good, I will recommend to my family n friends
Grace G. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Centrally located, comfortable rooms and free wifi

Free wifi, free minibar and very convenient location.
8
It was a very good stay, nothing to complain about. The room and bathroom were clean and the staff were all very friendly & attentive and everyone greeted you if you pass by them.
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Business trip

Central, good service, comfortable room
8
Stayed at the Royal Plaza on Scotts Hotel for about the fifth time. As always it was a pleasant stay. The rooms may not be as fancy as some newer hotels but they are comfortable and well appointed. The greatest thing about this hotel is it's central location within easy walking distance of Orchard MRT and all the Orchard road shopping. The staff are always attentive but not intrusive - I will definitely be staying again in future.
Campbell S. Business travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
Good business hotel

Nice interior, good food and good service
6.3
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel - nothing extrordinary about the service or hotel. Just a relatively positive experience.
Michelle T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
Great service and location

Location, service, room
9
This was the second time I stayed there and I must admit that this visit was better probably because I was upgraded to a much nicer room. The room was very nice and very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was attentive and service was excellent. One of the best features of this hotel is its location, on Scotts Road, at the corner of Orchard. Shopping malls are really only a few minutes walk away. I really enjoyed staying there.
Ha V. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 8, 2014
good

good
9.7
good
Mahadhir M. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Awesome hotel with great staff!

The location and the restaurant Carousal!
9.7
Tiong H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 7, 2014
Excellent

All Inclusive, Excellent Buffet and Friendly Staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01