Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5710 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5710)
Sort by:
Yvette Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
rooms too small for the price

location
6
Report this review
Rini A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Near MRT Station and orchard shopping location

Walking distance to everywhere...
9
Excellent
Report this review
Stephanus G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Great hotel !!!

Clean hotel, great location, free complimentary nespresso cofffee & mini bar every day
8.3
Report this review
Yong K. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Nice place and friendly staff

location, environment and staff
8.7
Nice place great location with nice people
Report this review
Yong K. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, location
9
Nice place great location with nice people
Report this review
Ridzuan M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 29, 2014
Reedz

Location, convenient, friendly staff
9
Report this review
Stephanus G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Excellent !!!

Clean hotel, great location, free complimentary nespresso cofffee & mini bar every day
8.3
Report this review
Florence L. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
good service

good service, friendly, big room
10
very happy with the good service and free upgrade to suite room.
Report this review
Dk H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2014
Just an okay stay

1) Easy access to Orchard Road; 2) Free daily mini bar and nespresso; 3) Taxi always available
7.7
My husband, our two young sons and myself were staying here from 24th til 28th December 2014. Unfortunately, we were given a queen size bed on the 10th floor situated exactly behind the elevators! As you can imagine, because it was Christmas Eve, eventhough I had requested for two single beds, this was not given to me as they said the hotel had full occupancy. So we had to bear with squeezing into this room after a long day (we had only arrived and checked in at 9pm). Being pregnant and a light sleeper, was not helped by the fact that I could hear the elevators whenever they were being used. I also booked a room which had no breakfast provided (my fault here as next time I know I will book it with) but the four of us decided we were going to pay anyway for their famous buffet (although it did cost us total of SGD$112+ for the two adults two children). The first time, staff at the Carousel restaurant were very nice as they sent the bill to our table almost towards our mid meal. Unfortunately, the second time we went, the chinese lady manning their cashier at that time (on the 27th Dec), was trying to insist we pay even BEFORE we were assigned any seats which made me upset! I told her that it was not necessary to treat us as if we were not going to pay as we had been there before! I do however commend the concierge staff as they are always very helpful and greets you with kind words whenever you see them.
Report this review
Ricky T. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs and good food.
8
Nice and pleasant. This is my second staycation with the hotel. Will go back in future. :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04