or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5465 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5465)
Sort by:
Hannah P. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2014
In good proximity to MRT and Shopping

Very good food, excellent proximity to shopping/MRT, Nice room
9.7
It was a good experience. Our view was lacking (It overlooked the next building), but we can't complain considering the price we paid in comparison to other places. We enjoyed the food and spent a significant amount of time in the lobby and restaraunts while our 1 year old slept (early to bed) we had our monitors on us and enjoyed drinks and appitizers. Would book it again.
Diem N. Families with older children Vietnam, October 26, 2014
Great hotel with the best location for shopper

Location, Service, Staff
9
I always choose Royal Plaza to stay whenever I visit Singapore. The hotel is close Orchard MRT and big shopping malls so it's very easy to go shopping and travel around. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The buffet breakfast has a lost of food options from western to asian food. Complimentary Internet and mini bar is a nice bonus for our stay. Would love to stay here again!
Joshua T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
I'll come back again

Readonable price on Orchard area; underground walking to Orchard rd shopping area; free good quality buffet style breakfast which is not known to us until checked in; clean and spacious room
10
Erny S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
mattresses replacement !

close to malls ..
6
I think royal plaza has to renew all the mattresses ! They are not firm anymore .. even my father got back pain when he slept .. i think we need a good sleep when to choose an expensive hotel , don't u agree ? . I think it's time to replace all the mattresses , not only renovating the building .. a good nite sleep is the most important thing for a good hotel ..
Irene N. Families with older children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
great staff n locations

location.staff.big bed
8.7
Fouzun N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Excellent Location, Good Service and Pleasant Stay

Room Size and Cleanliness, Central Location, Good Buffet Breakfast
10
We had very comfortable and pleasant stay in this hotel. Accessibility is great due to central location of the hotel to major transportation nodes. The room was spacious and kept very clean and neat. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Rudi J. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Good Hotel but a bit old..

nice area, walking distance to city center and friendly staff
7.3
it was good..walking distance to main attraction
Suk Y. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Nice value hotel right by the center of Orchard

Location, Free Minibar, Staff
9
The free minibar always a good point, besides location. And the staff as always are very friendly
Pablo S. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
good hotel

location
7.3
Yeoh T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Excellent

Room Service, Food, Location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04