or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5356 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5356)
Sort by:
Kartika S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Good for the location near shopping mall

Near the mart station
7.3
Sylvia D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
nice hotel

clean, near to orchard, easy access
8
i made already review about this hotel just 1 minutes ago
Hartini T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Good hotel

Near orchard rd, i can find food easily with no breakfast room. Shopping is convinient. Transportation is available, mrt, taxi, bus. Free wifi n minibar! Love it very much
8
I had pleasant stay in this hotel. Would come back for next trip.
Jonathan M. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2014
Hotel was OK, especially the club lounge facility

Location, buffet breakfact
6
Disapointing pool, only one restaurant and NO barand no bar
Hon M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 30, 2014
Great Location

Free High speed Internet, Clean room & Complimentary drinks/biscuits refill daily
8
I stay for 3 nights & like the room with two super single bed which can house four of us. House keeping is very helpful. Everyday, we request for additional bath towel & drinking water and got it without problem. The location is next to shopping area i.e. Far Ear Plaza, Tangs, Isetan & ION. Enjoy the free High speed Internet for 4 device. Complimentary re-fill daily can drinks/biscuits & expresso (coffee). I will definitely stay in this hotel next time.
Dorina A. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Near shopping
8.3
We stayed for about 4 nights and we can say it was a pleasant stay. The location is good for tourist shopping as Far East Plaza, Ion Orchard are just across the street and the others are a good walking distance. We got the breakfast buffet which is okay. The hotel is beside Isetan /T by DFS Galleria and the MRT so transportation is convenient. We recommend this hotel to travelers who want to relax and be at a convenient location at the same time.
James R. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 30, 2014
Location, Friendly and Attentive Staff, Room Size

The comfort of the rooms, its location and easy access to transport and shops, it staff who are always ready to help.
9.7
The Royal Plaza on Scotts makes goling to Singapore a pleasurable experience. No complaints!!
Jalistair H. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Consistent, always a pleasure

Location, quietness, peaceful
7.7
I've lost count of how many times I've stayed here. Consistent friendly service, enjoyable stay each time, much more presentable and quiet now that renovation is over.
Teo Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Can do better!

Location, convenience, town
7.3
check in was very slow despite having 3 counters. staff were trainees which prob causes the delay. housekeeping & room service request were slow too. expected better service overall, a clean comfortable stay
Li C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Great Location

great location, convenience, near shopping
8
Overall we have a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04