or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5510 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5510)
Sort by:
Pui N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Central location

location, accessibility, comfort
8
room is not as big as I thought but overall, I had a good stay
Maximillian C. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2014
Staycation with friends

Dining, Suite Room, Service
10
Check in was smooth and fast. Room service was prompt and attentive. Wonderful experience.
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good Hotel

Good Location for shopping, value for money and friendly staff
8
Friendly and helpful staff, comfort stay and easy access to nearby shopping mall and near to MRT station.
Tengku H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Value for money for a 5 star in Singapore

Location, food, services
10
Just came back from a two night stay here. I booked the Royal Club Premier rooms and it was well worth it. In fact I consider it a bargain, because by just adding a bit of money, you get a lot more, i.e breakfast, tea and evening cocktail (which includes mini buffet servings good enough for dinner). The rooms are nice too, comfortable King Sized bed which I can fall asleep within seconds. Items in the mini bar are complimentary, that's almost unheard of in most hotels in Singapore. The location is to die for; directly opposite The Grand Hyatt and just three minutes walk to ION and Wheelock Place. The only complain I have is that my room's view (Room 1502) was facing the wall of the neighbouring building, so there's nothing much to look at. This hotel is fully HALAL and the food served at Carousel is simply superb. No wonder they won the Best Buffet in Singapore for 5 years in a row. The staff were also very friendly and will always try to accommodate to all your requests. I changed my bedding preference last minute, and they still managed to find me a good room even though the hotel was almost full.
Frieda L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Best location in the city

Location, Staff and Facilities
10
I like the location, close to public transportation (MRT), surrounded by shopping mall and cinema. Hotel staffs were very helpful and make me convinience. Thanks.
Dianne C. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Nice location

good location, fast check-in/out
7.3
It was a pleasant experience. The room was a bit dusty but all is well.
Chow C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
busy hotel in the city

location, clean and comfortable
7
stayed a few times here, for the price its not too bad for such location.. free minibar and nespresso in rooms as well, but carpets might need some updating.
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Comfortable stay with great location

location, comfortable room and food
8.7
It is a pleasant stay. The hotel is located near MRT, bus station and close to major shopping places. The food is great and I love the nespresso.
Noel D. Business travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2014
my stay

area staff clean
8.3
it was good But no Bar to have a beer that i could find they do have beer in the royal club but you have to be a member
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Good location and effiicent staff

location, rooms, staff
9
Another pleasant but brief stay at Royal Plaza.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B01