Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5771 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5771)
Sort by:
Tjie K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Good location , near shopping spot, friendly staff

Late checkout till 2pm. Good location .
5
Except the ugly carpet on coridor , time to change i suggest. The rest were perfect. I will come back
Report this review
Si C. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2014
Wonderful staycation

Location, food, shopping
10
It has nvr crossed my mind to book this place for our staycation. I would say it's a wonderful place to stay, given the convenience of shopping, food and location. Excellent service by the staff. Will be back again.
Report this review
Christie L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Food is good!

Breakfast, Staff, Room
9.3
Excellent!
Report this review
Maricel M. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2014
Accessible in shopping malls

clean, good staff assitance, accessible location
10
We really enjoy our stay in Royal Plaza. I would recommend this hotel to my family, relatives and friends because it is really accesible to go to shopping malls.
Report this review
Rosmawati B. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Wonderful Stay

The room is clean. The hi tea buffet spread was superb and value for money. The hotel is in the heart of orchard road which allows us to got to different shopping centre easily.
10
My children and I enjoyed our stay so much. We wished we could stay longer.
Report this review
Bo H. Business travelers New Zealand, December 18, 2014
Overnight Stay

Staff were attentive and well trained, Room was clean, Pillows very comfy
7
I am a light sleeper and got a room next to lift & facility room which was very noisy Checkin was impossible until 2pm which was unexpected, got to shower & change for a meeting in a small holding room, which was ok... but inconvenient.
Report this review
Juliana L. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Good Location

Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
8
It was nice to stay in Royal Plaza on Scotts even the room is quite small. Location is near shopping area and MRT station.
Report this review
Sisilia T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
A comfort hotel

Clean, good value, good location
8
That was my third time in the hotel. It has been my fave one in orchard area.
Report this review
Meridian S. Groups Indonesia, December 16, 2014
everything was perfect!!!

location, buffets, staffs are helpful
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Robin C. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good location but overrated

Good location, friendly and helpful room cleaners
8.3
We were very satisfied with the room cleaners. Its location is very good. It will be even better if there is rain shade all the way from the hotel to Isetan. The breakfast is just average. We like fried carrot cake but it is not yummy. However are abundant fruits that we liked most. We thought of going for their seafood buffet dinner but we gave up the idea because after survey we found there wasno value for money. One bad thing about this hotel is it has no proper Chinese restaurant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04