Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5710 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5710)
Sort by:
Wong F. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Everything is execellent...

Staff, breakfast, clean
9.7
Report this review
Anton A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Good Price Good Location

Location, Room & Staff Hospitality
8
We love it and for sure will stay again.
Report this review
Adelyn C. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Kind of disappointing

location, food
6.3
hotel staff not attentive, hotel doesn't provide toothbrush and I was very surprise cos it's a 5 star hotel.. Room has got a smell too.
Report this review
Beny A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
It is not 5* hotel

location, location and location
6.3
Room facilities such as soap, tooth brush etc is not available and I have to asked then they give the soap, shampoo only. Actually this is standard room kits facilities have provided by Hotel even 3* such as tooth brush, cotton bud, shaver kits
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Superb Stay

Location, warmth of staff and free drinks in room
9
Having stayed here for 3-times when the situation calls for a central location, I do not have any qualms to book my stay here again. Besides serving halal food, I am pleased that the hotel has been maintained well. The front desk personnel and concierge we're going beyond their responsibility to make my stay splendid!
Report this review
Henny W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Comfort stay at the heart of the city

Location, Luxury, Comfort
9
Very Good
Report this review
Ernie T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Good Value, Excellent Service

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9.7
Report this review
Brian L. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
DGL communication accomodation review

Location, location, hotel greeting from employee who has worked at Royal Plza on Scott for 39 years (you will know his name)
7.3
I was impressed with the front of hotel staff and the hotel domestic staff who all appeared to be conscientious and loyal employees of the company.
Report this review
Robert T. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
amazing hotel

sumptous buffet and breakfast meal
10
memorable and excellent, will come back here at this hotel once I came again in Singapore. Accomodating staff, and excellent service.
Report this review
Sher T. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Good location

Location, staff, service.
8.3
Good location. Staff and service excellent. Beds a bit hard for our liking and room a little dark and cleaning could have been better. I mentioned the cleaning in feedback to the hotel and within half an hour the Housekeeping Manager phoned me (from outside of my room door) asking if he could speak to me about the problem and have it rectified - highly impressive!! Would probably stay there again if only for the service but might try for a bit softer bed!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08