Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5575 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5575)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, cheap, near MRT
10
Good experience
Anton I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Singapore Trip

Value of money, location, staff performance
8
As usual my stay this time was also amazing. We had only problem with the safe deposit box in the room. First it could not be closed, after complaining with the concierge, they sent immediately the technical people, who solved the problem.
Marc C. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Excellent Customer Service Food is Superb

Customer Service is Excellent.. Food for breakfust and lunch buffet was really good and value for money.
10
One of the best hotel i have stayed in. Bed was superb and comfort room is clean. Location is excellent. Service was great all staff are well trained and very friendly
Faisal H. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
best hotel i ever stay

service, cleanilines and location
10
I believe this is the best hotel i ever stay with.Fantastic staff and extra ordinary service.Manager name SIVA was extremely professional and was kind to all visitors.I would like to recommend this hotel to anyone who visited Singapore as its quiet affordable but the best part is their service especially if you booked club room.
Alex H. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Good Location, Friendly Staff & Spacious Room
7.3
My stay was great as I can easily access to the major shopping mall
Chong W. Families with young children Macau, August 24, 2014
good hotel

good hotel locations, conditions and good cs
9
Nur S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
A fantastic stay!

Service, Good Food, Clean Room
10
I booked the Royal Club Premiere Room for my partner's birthday celebration. Check in was a breeze. Our room was on the 15th floor. The room size is small as compared to the other hotels that I have been to. Minibar is complimentary and that's a plus point! We went to the Royal Club Lounge for high tea and cocktails. Love their service. Thumbs up. The management gave a complimentary birthday cupcake as well. Ordered room service and the food was really delicious. Breakfast spread at Carousel was awesome too. If you are looking for service and good food, this hotel is perfect for you. Had a fantastic stay and can't wait to be back again. Thanks for the great service Royal Plaza on Scotts!
Hajrah I. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, friendly, superb
10
Splendid and awesome.
Ahmad I. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
location, the food is halal, lux hotel

location, the food is halal, lux hotel
10
Excellent location near orchard near isetan They just ONLY provide the halal food which is mandatory for me they have also the afternoon free snack.
Zhang M. Families with older children China, August 22, 2014
NICE HOTEL

SERVICE,FOOD,LOCATION
10
It was nice place to stay,its exactlly at centre of the city and next to the DFS,service is quite good,and they provide free food at freeze.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07