Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
6007 reviews

4773 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (6007)
Sort by:
Nicolas R. Business travelers France, February 12, 2015
Great location !

Location, Value, Shopping area
8.3
Having lived and worked nearby the hotel, I passed in front hundreds of times. Now that I lived elsewhere outside Singapore, that was the first time I stayed there. Great location for my meeting and for shopping lovers, It is well located. I was lucky enough to get upgraded to a massive Suite, so, I don't know about the quality of the standard rooms. I record the hotel going through some renovations, so I believe they should be fine. The buffet with seafood seemed to be enjoyed by people. I would recommend to stay, but for a reasonable value for it.
Report this review
Akira O. Couples Japan, February 9, 2015
Perfect location to enjoy shopping

Location, Nice staffs and comfortable room. but our room was so cold and dry...I felt sick.
9.7
Report this review
Chan M. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Excelllent Location, Reasonably Priced

Location, Price and comfort
8.3
Report this review
Yun S. Business travelers South Korea, February 8, 2015
great stay

great location, friendly staff, free minibar
7.7
I had a great stay. I stayed in the ordinary superior rooms and it was fine. The only difference between these and the deluxe rooms is that they are in higher floors. But because of the hotel location, there's not much difference in views. Pool is a bit small but ok considering the location. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Tomy T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2015
nice hotel like a home

letak . suasana. nyaman
8.7
good
Report this review
Theodorus S. Couples Australia, February 6, 2015
excellent hotel

Very strategic for shopping. Excellent room. Excellent fitness & sauna
9
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Hariaty S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 6, 2015
Never failed to deliver good service

very friendly staffs and helpful. they go extra mile to help guest.
10
Very satisfied. Staffs very helpful and assist me with my booking problem. Very good location
Report this review
Geert V. Solo travelers Belgium, February 5, 2015
small room

loction
6
there was not much to find in the "free" minibar that the announced!!
Report this review
Mustika S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 5, 2015
wonderful hotel

location, big room, express coffee machine
9
I really love Royal Plaza on Scotts! The location is really good. Really near shopping centre. The best thing that they provide in the room is Nespresso coffee machine! I definitely will come back to this hotel!
Report this review
Amimah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2015
Location, Clean & Comfortable

Location, Clean & Comfortable
9.3
Great!
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 4773 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02