or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5239 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5239)
Sort by:
Lau J. Families with older children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
City hotel

Fast check-in and check-out, Centrally located, Close to shopping areas
7.7
Fast room service
Muzafar A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Superb

Halal food, high speed internet and centrally located
10
Derek K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
The Hotel that comes standard with mini bar!

Location is the best, as it's just off Orchard Road, the shopping heaven in SEA! There are also lots of good restaurant not far from the hotel. Some local like Newton Sq. & Other are a short ride away
8
It was good, working with the high-speed Internet was seamless & since I got upgraded to the club floor - the club staff were excellent, you can see that they take the effort to remember you by your last name, and the more experience (senior staff) are always "polishing" the young recruits to serve the guest with lots of attention, courtesy, politeness & caringly! Rooms are very clean, comes standard with mini- bar facilities, so you can invite friends over for chat with drinks on the house! The bed is so comfortable - you get knock off really fast every night - don't forget to set the alarm! The staff at the front (main entrance) never fail to make you feel welcome everytime! Kudos to them!
Fanny T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2014
Not that great

Centrally located, Near to Shopping areas, High speed internet
5.3
I requested for queen bed when booking but didn't received it what i have asked for as during booking.. The receptionist was not helpful and friendly.. It wasn't a pleasant experience for me,exp. since this was my first stay at Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel..
Cheng Y. Families with older children China, April 22, 2014
Nice staff, Good location

When we arrived at hotel by 6am, they allowed us to check in early as we have a child. Staff very nice.
8.3
When we arrived at hotel by 6am, they allowed us to check in early as we have a child. Staff very nice.
Dan L. Business travelers Canada, April 22, 2014
Great location and good value for a nice hotel

Location, Clean, Bright
8
Very good, no hassles and even forgot to drink the free beer
Goh Y. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Great stay in a perfect location.

Comfortable, great location, affordable
8
Have stayed in many hotels in Singapore and this is one of the better ones that I will definitely come back when there's a good promotion. Comfortable bed, room's clean and of course- a perfect location. Situated in the city- it's practically easily accessible to anywhere. If you like shopping, then this is the hotel for you. It's hotel price is reasonable and the malls are right at your doorstep. Also love the fact that the minibar is complimentary- I think all hotels should provide that! :)
Zeng H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Pleasant stay for a weekend staycation

Good location, cosy room, friendly staff,
8
Pleasant. My family were there to celebrate birthday. Overall the experience has been good, the staff was friendly and approachable.
Gunawan A. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
nice room n centrally located

nice room centrally located also free minibar
10
It was pleasant since the location is in the heart of orchard road and the mini bar is complimentary. Also the room is nice and comfortable. The staffs are very helpful and courteous. It was a nice experience
Alvin F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Affordable and comfortable staycation

It is near to all the shopping malls in town. Late night shopping aren't an issue anymore. Wide array of food to chose from even if not dining in hotel.
9
Room was clean and well-maintained. We had two queen bed to ourselves. Free mini-bar and wifi was a bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03