Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
6015 reviews

4781 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (6015)
Sort by:
Steven F. Couples Australia, January 30, 2015
1 week in singapore

Beautiful and spacious rooms, friendly staff and good location
9
Our stay was quite comfortable. We stayed in the basic room which was still amazing and very spacious with a king sized bed. The hotel was very accomodating when My partner became sick with food poisoning. They filled every request and arranged for a very competent doctor to visit. They also enquires about my partners wellbeing in the following days and were quite caring. On our last day they allowed us to shower and freshen up and help ourselves to complementary water before our flight back to Australia even though we had checked out that morning. The hotel did their best at catering gluten free meals also. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Thanula W. Couples Sri Lanka, January 29, 2015
Stay at R Italy Plaza
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Mel M. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2015
Club level is very good

Location, food, comfort
10
We have stayed 3 times now at Royal Plaza Scott's, all pleasurable. We usually arrive about 8am, stay several days and then leave at 4am, so we have our last day's breakfast on arrival while waiting for a room. They have always allowed this, and we usually get a room by 9am or so. This time, we booked in the Royal Club level. On the top two floors, the views are very good, and you get access to the club lounge. You can breakfast there as an alternative to Carousel. We've done both, and wound up preferring the club. The selection at Carousel is greater, of course, but that at the club is excellent, and for us, the cozy setting of the club wins out. The club opens at 7am, but it's allowed to drop down to Carousel at 6am for a cappuccino and then eat upstairs. 3-5 is teatime, little cakes and luscious chocolate confections. 5:30-8 is happy hour, with drinks and a light supper (one night, lasagna, two salads, & more). Gracious staff. We enjoyed this program and will look forward to it in the future. Excellent value.
Report this review
Mary S. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Good break

We were able to check in before then check in time. We flew from Australia and we were at the hotel well before check in time.
8
Report this review
Novianti I. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2015
Good location

location in Orchard, free minibar and twin beds were spacious
7
It was quite okay and I have nothing to complain, since I was quite busy during the day and came back to the hotel only to rest at night.
Report this review
Jonathan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Nice hotel, great location

nice clean rooms, nice staff, great location
9.3
Just stayed one night.. Great location, nice hotel w friendly staff..
Report this review
Nur D. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Awesome place to eat and stay

cleaniness of the room, spacious and city area
10
Awesome, best value
Report this review
Keam M. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
My regular hotel

location and price
8.3
we are regular in this place but maybe need some renovation ! Surprise to say that
Report this review
See H. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Good location, easy parking and near to shopping
9
My 3rd time there. Just wanted to spend my weekend in Orchard, so decided on doing a staycation here. Breakfast on 25 Jan was abit disappointing. Remembered that it was better during my previous stays.
Report this review
Musa S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Nothing short of amazing

Luxurious, location, sumptuous breakfast, excellent staff quality and service
10
We took the club room for an anniversary staycation so we wanted it to be awesome. And Royal Plaza did not disappoint. The room was well decorated, and the club privileges include free minibar, afternoon and evening tea (with excellent spread of delicacies by the way), the gym and swimming pool are open 24 hours. Loved the L'occitaine toiletries provided! However, we thought the room was way too cold that we didn't even turn the aircon on. We took a dip in the pool at 2am, and felt so silly because it was freezing haha. And the shower was not warm enough! That was until we realised we had to press on the red button (a safety mechanism probably) and turn the knob further to make the shower warmer. And I realised this only we were about to check out. Haha. All in all, we had a wonderful time. Price a little steep, but it was worth the money spent. Oh and did I mention that the breakfast was AMAZING? ;)
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 4781 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06