or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5045 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5045)
Sort by:
Taechasith P. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2014
It is a very splendid stay.

Location, friendly staff and complimentary breakfast at royal club.
8.7
The check in staff has upgraded us to Royal Club floor so we got our free breakfast too. We are really appreciated for this. Beds and pillows are soft and comfortable. Wi-fi and free minibar are also generous deal. It is really worth for money at this 5 stars.
Nur D. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2014
Fun and memorable

big and comfy bed. Great staffs for helping out.
8
Would love to stay in again some day. Love the breakfast n dinner too.
Nor E. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 20, 2014
it feels like a second home.

clean very good and caring staff. excellent food
10
Jusak S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

location,big room, fast internet
8.7
Paramasivam R. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Nice city hotel

Location near Orchard Road, Best bathroom shower I have experienced & great staff
8.3
No major issues encountered. Only hotel that had complimentary mini bar in the room. All other hotels must follow this example as it does not cost much for the hotel but a lot of convenience for the guest eg mineral water, soft drinks. The complimentary coffee maker is a great thing to have but some information on the machine operation would be helpful.
Zeng H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Most enjoyable stay, the staff made our day

Awesome staff, friendly service, just overall very pleasant
9.7
it was most memorable. i went for a staycation with my family to celebrate my daughter's birthday. the staff were so kind they surprised us with a birthday rendition for my daughter. it was most memorable. thank you Sheda and your team of staff. we will be back
Kamil H. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 19, 2014
Great stay in city centre

Nice rooms, centraly located
8.7
We stay couple nights and we enjoy comfort and cleaness of hotel. Also location is great, exact in city centre.
Joselin L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Everything to love!

Location, in-room amenities, cleanliness
9.3
Location - first class. 5 min walk from Orchard MRT. I can walk back to the hotel to rest in the middle of the day whenever I feel tired from all the shopping. Cleanliness - Sparkling. Spotless. Service - friendly and warm. Even the cleaning staff greet you on your way out Room - loved the modern interior. Bathroom had glass walls so you can still watch TV while soaking in the tub. Amenities - premium, quality stuff. Toiletries was L'Occitane. The in-room beverage bar served up N'espresso and TWG tea. I was entertained by Nat Geo and The Economist magazines. Wifi was in good order. Overall, the price was excellent relative to other establishments along the Orchard belt. Totally would recommend it to my friends.
Minyi T. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
good food and shopping. sight seeing as well.

location, price, location
6
location is near orchard road which is very conveneitnt. easy to get on public transport and to move around. i heard the buffet in the restaurant of this hotel is good but did not try. the hotel is beside a shopping mall which is good as well.
Rebecca K. Business travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, internet speed and friendly staff
7
Pleasant stay the rooms are neat and clean with excellent bathrooms. The room itself was a little on the small side but okay for a short stay. The breakfast lines were extremely long would be the only complaint and the exterior of the hotel is currently being renovated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02