Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5007 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5007)
Sort by:
Steven Y. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Fantastic Location

Comfy, Clean, Great Location
7.7
First time stayiny at royal plaza, definitely will choose again next time. Great Location, easily access to most major shopping center and 5min walk to MRT. Lots of choice of food in the surrounding. Cant complaint.
Amy M. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2014
Royal is the word

Staff attentiveness, location, room features
10
It was excellent. I booked two rooms - one for my parents (who are quite senior) and one for me. I have a disability currently and the room was perfectly arranged for me to get around easily. The location is very central to the shopping district and right next door to Duty Free which was a priority for us as we were just on a one night stay on the way back to Melbourne from Vietnam. The staff were lovely and upgraded us to a royal club room - free minibar! The pool was good, only suggestion is that it was a wee bit confusing with the two levels (one elevator level you must climb up stairs to the pool while there is another elevator that takes you directly to the pool level). The breakfast buffet is possibly the best I have experienced in Southeast Asia. Wide array of very high quality Western and local delights. We also had some desserts at Tapas which was superb. We loved the decor (we have seen this before years ago in Singapore, but they have maintained it well). We were very happy. It is family friendly, business traveller friendly and definitely solo traveller friendly too.
Pasit W. Families with older children Thailand, August 30, 2014
Hotel with excellent services & good location.

Services, Location, non-smoking hotel.
8.3
We got excellent services from hotel staff during check-in, good complimentary, good food, and good location near Orchard Road.
Yujin L. Business travelers South Korea, August 29, 2014
always a pleasure

location food price
9
the food was great, carousel buffet is an absolute must try
Heather K. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Great location

Location, good sized room, easy access to transport
8.7
Lovely hotel. Bed and room very comfortable. Just off orchard road so great shopping available. Mrt's very near which gives great access to places like Gardens on the Bay., which is beautiful . Only wish I could have seen it lit up at night. Only 20 mins in taxi to airport, costs around $25. Very helpful concierge staff.
Anton I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Singapore Trip

Value of money, location, staff performance
8
As usual my stay this time was also amazing. We had only problem with the safe deposit box in the room. First it could not be closed, after complaining with the concierge, they sent immediately the technical people, who solved the problem.
Marc C. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Excellent Customer Service Food is Superb

Customer Service is Excellent.. Food for breakfust and lunch buffet was really good and value for money.
10
One of the best hotel i have stayed in. Bed was superb and comfort room is clean. Location is excellent. Service was great all staff are well trained and very friendly
Faisal H. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
best hotel i ever stay

service, cleanilines and location
10
I believe this is the best hotel i ever stay with.Fantastic staff and extra ordinary service.Manager name SIVA was extremely professional and was kind to all visitors.I would like to recommend this hotel to anyone who visited Singapore as its quiet affordable but the best part is their service especially if you booked club room.
Chong W. Families with young children Macau, August 24, 2014
good hotel

good hotel locations, conditions and good cs
9
Nur S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
A fantastic stay!

Service, Good Food, Clean Room
10
I booked the Royal Club Premiere Room for my partner's birthday celebration. Check in was a breeze. Our room was on the 15th floor. The room size is small as compared to the other hotels that I have been to. Minibar is complimentary and that's a plus point! We went to the Royal Club Lounge for high tea and cocktails. Love their service. Thumbs up. The management gave a complimentary birthday cupcake as well. Ordered room service and the food was really delicious. Breakfast spread at Carousel was awesome too. If you are looking for service and good food, this hotel is perfect for you. Had a fantastic stay and can't wait to be back again. Thanks for the great service Royal Plaza on Scotts!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03