or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4989 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4989)
Sort by:
Sigit S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Great room n big bed

Near to shopping,food court
9.7
Good.. They even gave a change of room when we smell of smoke..however the reception gave us a difficult time when we check in
Dewi T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2014
friendly staffs

minibar, speedy wifi and prompt concierge
8.3
Generally satisfied
Chris R. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Very good staff. good size room, good location

Very good staff. good size room, good location
8.3
Very good staff. good size room, good location
Yan M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2014
The Best Hotel In Singapore. The best food in town

Food, facilities, location
10
Love this hotel, I'm a repeated guest and I will come back for sure
John W. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Royal Plaza Scott's Road

Location, room quality and comfort
7
Location is central and convenient. Bathroom size and design lets this establishment down. The floor was freezing cold in the bathroom on bare feet and the shower door and bathroom door open into the same space giving the bathroom a cramped feel. Staff have a decent attitude but do not seem engaging enough to tend to individual guest guest requirements. The hotel has a slightly dated feel in terms of both decor and staff approach.
Kathryn H. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Great Location, Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Room Quality
8.7
I stayed in the Royal Plaza for 2 nights on my way from Australia to London, and found the staff to be incredibly helpful, location (just off Orchard Rd) & the room to be very comfortable, particularly the bed, which was one of the more comfortable ones I have found in Asia. The free mini-bar was also a bonus when first arriving at the hotel after a long flight. The only negative would be that our room only had a view of the wall of the next building & even though we were several rooms back from the street there was still some street noise in the room.
Patamaporn V. Families with older children Thailand, August 17, 2014
Great location, great value for money

Location, value, comfort
8
We are regulars at RPS. We like it there because of the convenient location (near shopping areas, restaurants, and MRT) and the comfort. The wifi is complimentary and so are the stuff in the mini bar. Among the good hotels in the area, this one is best for the price you need to pay. Been there 7 or 8 times now. will continue to revisit.
Fung S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Good for family with young children

Good location. Room is big. nICE STAFF
8.7
Very good location. Easy to locate. Rooms are clean. Staff is very very nice and helpful.
Alfredo L. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2014
nice accomodation and food.

location, very clean toilet
8
Excellent stay, we should try the sauna and pool next time
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2014
definitely worth the price

centralised location, nice and clean room, great restaurant
9.7
excellent!located in the shopping heaven, great buffet, nice, clean and comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05