or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running) Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running) Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4920 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4920)
Sort by:
Esther J. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Nice hotel with perfect location

Location, Free Wifi and Cleanliness
8
Stay was okay, easy to go anywhere, clean, nice that the renovation work has been completed
Venny F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Not recommended to families who eat pork

Cleanless, nespresso in the room
5.3
Disappointing, thought to never come back to this hotel again. They only have halal kitchen so when we have ledtover pork soup, they refused to heat it up and we have to throw it away. I think for such international hotel like this, they should have 2 microwave to accomodate people who eat pork as well. And when i asked if they can put it on the plate before heat it up, the staff said outside food are not allowed to put into their dining utensils. I was amazed, is my food brings germs to their kitchen utensils. Surely, they should know that all plastic containers cannot be microwaved. But, guess that food safety is not their no1 issue.
Ivony T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
very great hotel

great location, free minibar hotel, great price
8.3
Le C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Value for $$

The Food, Mini Bar & Hospitality
8.3
Really value for money. Everything in Mini Bar are 100% free and replenish everyday! Very comfortable stay! Strategic location for shopping trip!
Kok D. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 30, 2014
Good location, but staffs not informative enough

location, price, clean
6.7
eveything is fine though out my stay. just at the very end, a night before i checked out, i checked with the operator, later with the concierge about information of early check-in with singapore airlines. both told me 2 hours before the flight;being doubtful, i requested them to check properly. later on they rang to my room and confirmed to me it's 2 hours. Still doubtful, i checked the Singapore airlines website and the answer is 48 hours to 40 minutes! if i listened to what they told me, it will ruin my plan!
Agusten A. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Great Stay

Comfort Room, Nice Food & Great Location
10
Thanks Royal Plaza, my honeymoon is great because of your service.
Tan J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
good location. a center of shopping mall

Restaurant, efficiency, comfort
10
i was very satisfied with this hotel, a very polite staff, very fast on check in and out, mini bar is free and got a capsule coffee maker, best buffet restaurant in singapore, the restaurant got a nice food and have a good atmosphere, i like that, and it is center of those orchard road shopping mall, all in walking distance, i will recommend to friend and will return to stay
Ka F. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Nice Stay but the hotel is a bit dated

friendly staff, central location
8
The hotel is situated at the tourist centre of Singapore so it is very convenient. When I booked, I thought it was a 5 star hotel but when I arrived, the staff told me that it was a business hotel and they don't have any star. The hotel is a bit old but everyone is very friendly. Given that the hotels in Singapore are generally very expensive, the experience is good.
Giovanni G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
One of the best hotel in Singapore

3 best things are the location, room comfort and hospitality
8.7
It was a great holiday!
Yizhen S. Families with older children China, July 28, 2014
Sweet!!!!!!!

breakfast, minibar, reception
10
I'll be back again!!! I like this hotel !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01