Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
6007 reviews

4773 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (6007)
Sort by:
Erni W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Good location , clean room , near tourist area

Friendly staf , cleanliness of the room , and the location
10
Amazing , my family enjoyed it very much
Report this review
Wina A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Definitely the go-to hotel in Singapore

location, staff, minibar
9.3
I've lost count by now on how many times I've stayed in this hotel, and I will definitely be coming back here, for sure. Really appreciated the free upgrade to the Royal Club Room. Location is perfect, and the service I had for my money was definitely something more. Absolutely my favourite place to stay in Singapore.
Report this review
Dewi T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
I always choose this hotel during my visit to SIN

location, breakfast and good access.of transportation
7.7
very accomodate
Report this review
Yong Q. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2014
nice stay

friendly staff, good help, good location, nice room
7.3
Enjoyable, the room is nice and clean, friendly staff, right next to DFS, will sure go back there again next time.
Report this review
Chuan J. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2014
Comfortable hotel in a good location

1) Great location 2) Good staff service 3) Reasonably sized room
8
The hotel is located in a good location within walking distance from MRT and shopping centres. The hotel staffs are extremely helpful. Hotel room is also reasonable sized.
Report this review
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
-

Comfortable bed, clean room, good service.
7
not too bad, except that the gym was a little too cold, and the access from carpark to lobby was not very convenient.
Report this review
Mazratul I. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Nil.

Very Convenience
10
Report this review
Haikal A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
fantastic

location. food. service
10
It was awesome
Report this review
Aiza T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Perfect for the holidays

location, breakfast and service
8
Breakfast on Christmas morning with amazing service just made my day and made the stay a memorable one.
Report this review
Pei J. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Convenient and awesome staycation

Convenient , helpful staff and service is good
8.3
It's my first time being here and the staff here is friendly , nice environment and It's very convenient as it's just 5 min walk from orchard mrt and there are shopping centres around the hotel. Food for in room dining is not bad but a little pricey . Even though I'm staying in the royal club room they did not provide all the toiletries that a common hotel should provide . They only provide toothbrush , shower cap and shampoo . Was looking for comb , shaver and other things . Breakfast at the longue was good .
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 4773 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06