Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5008 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5008)
Sort by:
Ferdinand T. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2013
Clean and no smoking, near shopping areas

Location, shopping, clean
7
Its fine, but they have renovations going on at the ground
Handi K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Great hotel

Friendly staff, quit room, and free mini bar
8.7
Overally our stay was good, great hotel for family
Miyuki T. Solo travelers Japan, November 4, 2013
City Central Hotel

1) City Central, 2) Clean and 3) Nice Staffs
6
David B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
centrally located; size just right; nice lobby

location; dine-in; size
8.3
i was used to tiny rooms in chinatown, so imagine my surprise when i saw my room--just the right size. i find the bathroom, which can be seen through the wall from the bed, was quite amusing. i ordered dine-in--the cheesecake was lovingly plated. the day i checked-out, my singapore-based friend told me the hotel is known for its malay buffet. bummer! i should have read the reviews before arriving. i definitely have to return
Haslinda A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Home away from home

good location, superb room, friendly staff
9
I just love the hotel, it's located in the IT place of Singapore, the Orchard Road, of course. It is near to everything and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Zafri M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 2, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Breakfast, fast internet and nearest to the shopping centre
10
Wonderful, i would like to stay in this hotel again. They have a friendly staff and very comfort hotel
Ali R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 2, 2013
Very satisfied

Friendly, professional and centrally localted
10
Value for money and free minibar. Not many hotels provide free minibar.
Jim C. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Confortable, relaxing and near amenities

Centally located, comfortable and good internet
8
Always enjoy my stay at the Royal Scotts I have been there many times in the past and it has always been good while not over priced.
Truong D. Business travelers Vietnam, November 1, 2013
Enjoyable staying

Comfortable, enjoy and good access to public transportation
7.3
Enjoy staying, good service, beautiful staff, uncomfortable for under construction
Truong D. Business travelers Vietnam, November 1, 2013
No smoking no oxyen

Nice location, no smoking
7.7
Comfortable room, beautiful staff, no smoking area, good dining

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05