or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4800 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4800)
Sort by:
Peter M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Room size and comfort, fast internet, large bathroom.
8
The hotel room was spacious and modern. Bed and pillows comfortable. Large well designed bathroom. The internet was fast and reliable and included in the price.
Khay M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Comfortable hotel, great staff

The room was clean and comfortable, the staffs were very friendly, and great location too.
7.7
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel was very big and modern, very clean too, and they also had very friendly staffs. The room was so comfortable. And the location was so strategic too. I will recommend this hotel to everyone who loves shopping.
Philippe B. Business travelers France, August 8, 2013
good hotel with good location

I booked a club room. Club lounge offers afternoon tea, evening cocktails and is great for short business meetings. It is also a grat place to rekax.
7.7
I quite often select Royal Plaza when I visit Singapore for business. Royal plaza is expensive but compared to other similar hotels it offers a quite good value for money.
Philip K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Love the location and great staff smiles

Location, fast free internet, free mini bar
8.3
Been a member of RP for quite sometime and proud of it! Never let me down and the free mini bar is a big plus for a traveler like me. Fast free internet also help for those time working
Oxana S. Families with young children Russia, August 7, 2013
complemmentary mini bar

god location, shopping aarea
8
it is renovation of hotel main entrance, not comfartable at all , but staff help you every time on in/out . it is not family hotel with young children.
Desiree P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice location hotel

Location, easy access to public transportation, friendly staff
7.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay. The mini bar is free, they also provide coffe maker inside the room, and also tea. This is so far the only hotel that offer free drinks from the mini bar, eventhough there weren't that much variety of drinks. Although it is a five stars hotel, the bathroom is quite small, and only has shower room.
Jamilah S. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
location

location, foods, shops
8
this would be the 3rd stays in rp on scotts, if you consider this hotel means you would like to shop and eat. well you got evrything nearby. from the shaw theater use the underground tunnel to ion, dfs next door and scotts square across. but you have to give up views of your room. i will stay here again.
Sylvia G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
great short holiday with family

good location,big room and has connecting door
9
it was a nice experience,we love the room and the location. we will stay here again next time.
Chandra P. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
i love this hotel

luxury hotel, big hotel , and absolutely close to shopping mal
10
i always stay at this hotel , if i go to singapore, because close to everywhere, and room very big and comfort to stay. this hotel very recommended for couple or family.
Nicholas T. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
Fantastic location and great room.

Room size, Location, Staff
8.7
Stayed a total of 5 nights, but did not use the hotel restaurant which apparently has won several awards over the past few years. The location is right in the middle of the city, and the hotel itself is well accommodated inside (externally renovations were being made so was rather noisy). The room was large and the bed was really comfortable, with the only drawback being the "free mini bar", which was not very well stocked. For the price we paid, was definitely worth it, and will consider again when travelling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04