or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5045 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5045)
Sort by:
Roberto C. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
Good value for money

Location and price
8.3
The hotel is located in the Orchard shopping area and is within walking distance of all the major malls, restaurants and cinemas in the area.
Khun H. Couples Cambodia, October 30, 2013
good

good
8
How was your stay at the The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality? Please contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue.
Nur H. Families with older children Singapore, October 30, 2013
centrally located

centrally located,free minibars & wi-fi
7.3
The hotel was still undergoing renovation so you could expect a bit of drilling and such. Room was ok, quite small but clean and comfortable. The walls were quite thin so u could practically hear people outside,chatting or knocking their doors. Would recommend it for its location being so close to the shopping malls and easily accessible via public transport (train/bus). I bet there are other hotels around at similar room rates that comes with better view,unblock,view of the city area and etc.
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Hot, wet, enjoyable

nice lobby.
8.3
Surprised they are renovating the outlook, they should probably concentrate on the rooms rather than outlook. Near shopping areas, easy access from this hotel. food can be found everywhere.
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
great location and nice dark room

location, bed, room size
7.7
No views at this hotel but great location just a stones throw from public transport with excellent access to the whole of Singapore. Decent but not amazing. Quite standard and no real design
Md Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 28, 2013
Brilliant

Friendly staffs, excellent location and comfortable room
9.3
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
No complaints but nothing special

comfortable bed, accommodating staff, great location
7.7
The hotel is tourist standard, nothing more nothing less. Very standard and, for the price you are really paying for the location only. No view, breakfast is mediocre. Great access to Orchard and MRT
Le T. Couples Vietnam, October 27, 2013
comfortable stay

clean room, large bed, close to shopping area
7
It was lovely. We arrived early and were able to checked in immediately. The staffs were attentive.
Rike O. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Room, Bathroom, Location
9.7
it was a very wonderful stay at royal plaza on scotts. the minibar is free of charge! lovely hotel, very pleasant.
Adrian D. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Great Position classy hotel and first class staff

We stayed in a Club room and the facilities in the Club lounge were excellent. The staff seemed to know us very well and very quickly and went out of their way to ensure we had an enjoyable stay.
10
This is an excellent hotel where paying the tarrif for the club room was well worthwhile. The staff were just amazing and the quality of the food and beverage service in the club lounge was excellent. My wife and I greatly appreciated being given access to the lounge after checkout and before we headed to the airport. I guess these actions are those that separate the top hotels from the average ones. Our room was very well appointed with all the 5 star touches one expects from such a hotel. During this trip to Singapore we stayed in 3 different hotels in 3 different parts of the city. Whilst this was the most expensive because we had chosen club lounge access, it was also very clearly the best. We will stay here in a club room again on our next stay in Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02