or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running) Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4904 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4904)
Sort by:
Walter M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Great Hotel - Highly Recommended

Fast Internet access; Friendly and helpful staff; Close to shopping areas
10
Jafida J. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Our preferred hotel in Singapore

Location, location and location
7.7
As always a comfortable stay in this hotel, but this time there were renovation going on at the front, so it was a bit messy to get in.
Richard H. Couples New Zealand, August 25, 2013
High comfort close to the shops

Really attentive staff, very comfortable bed, close to the shops
9
A very friendly greeting at the door and prompt luggage processing set a high standard of staff performance that was maintained throughout our stay. We were lucky to get a room upgrade that was a treat too. The bed was extremely comfortable which helped us get a quick recovery after our air journey. We will use this hotel for future stays in Singapore.
Shoou H. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2013
Comfortable,nice and cool

Very friendly,courteous and kind staff
9.3
We and our children spent a great night at the hotel as we got a free upgrade to corporate suite although its just for one night, we had spent the most memorable time with the children at the hotel.We will definitely be back again in the near future!Cheers!
Yuniza K. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Lovely room, super comfy bed, lovely amenities

Bed, Bathroom, Aircon
8.7
The stay was great! The bed was super comfy, the hotel is centrally located and accessible. Carousel is lovely as always!
Melanie M. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Convenient and comfortable in Orchard area

location, free mini bar, free internet
8
Royal Plaza on Scotts is usually our first choice if we come to Singapore because of its location, free mini bar, and its excellent buffet restaurant Carousel. This time we were upgraded to the Royal Club level, which rooms are much more comfortable than the standard rooms. Because it's located in the higher levels, rooms get more natural lighting and not as dark. The bathroom is also much nicer with a bathtub and rainfall shower. The free mini bar is also very convenient for those who do not have time to run to the convenience store; there's water, soda (regular & diet), beer, juice, cookies, and Nespresso coffee! The hotel's facade is under renovation, but it didn't bother us.
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, services, location
10
Good experience, very lively. Staff very friendly. Nice lobby. Easy access to town and city. Nearby cinema.
Ellie H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Great location but old

very helpful and friendly concierge staff, large bathroom and comfortable bed
6.7
The entrance is under renovation during our stay. It was not very impressive when you entered into the hotel. The furnitures inside the room are very old and need to be upgraded. Luckily, the hotel staff in the concierge area, especially Fara and Zainal, are very professional and friendly that made things better.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Good value for money

Nice location, friendliness of staffs and fast internet.
8.3
I enjoy my shopping as the hotel were surrounded with shopping mall. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is easy to enjoy local delicacies as a lots of restaurants nearby and the taxi services are easy by request.
Maurice P. Couples Germany, August 21, 2013
Centrally located, friendly, clean

Centrally located, friendly, clean
8
Nice enough, friendly staff, coffee lounge, not a luxury hotel though, a bit pricey perhaps because of location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01