My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4775 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4775)
Sort by:
Hartono A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Nice Hotel to stay.

Location, meal & services
8
Nice stay in hotel like your home, services is very good and room is clean.
Vic M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
relatively cheap with central location

comfortable bed, large room
9.7
It was great! highly recomended. For the location, it was relatively cheap compared to nearby hotels.
Leilanie D. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
Nice experience. We enjouyed a lot.

Clean and comfortable room and situated near the shopping malls.
8
Enjoyable. My husband and my brother in law enjoyed their stay in the hotel.
Jongni C. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2013
Pleasant stay, location was good

Location, clean
7.3
Easy access to dinning, shopping and convenience stores.
Kin H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Good Location!

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Plentiful parking space
8
Very good location, very near Orchard Road. Friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere. Smoke free policy definitely a plus point for me.
Rizky I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Centrally located, helpfull staff, near to shopping centre & eateries
7
It was very nice stay. The front office, concierge was very helpfull & friendlly. Really taking good care of you. Eventhough it 's an old hotel but the well maintain the hotel
Michael S. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
ok value, close to Orchard shopping

bed, coffee maker, free refills on fridge contents.
7.3
ok. have stayed here twice before. I won't stay again. beds are very comfortable but there was no sitting chair in the room and there is not enough space around the sink for cosmetics etc. Hair dryer located in unusual spot and not enough lighting to really see to dry my hair. Check in takes quite a while to complete even with a prepaid voucher from Agoda.
Can C. Families with older children China, July 27, 2013
comfortable good location

comfortable clean convenient
10
very near to Orchard Road for shopping and dinning,and the room is vary clean and comfortable
Chien L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Excellent Location, Fantastic Services!!

Close to most shopping malls & restaurant, friendly staffs and clean room
9
Close to most of the shopping malls, easy access to any public transport, excellent clean room, easy to find restaurant, friendly staff
Minorhadi M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2013
Accomodating

Food, best location and staff hospitability
8
My family and I have stayed in the hotel for 2 nights during fasting month. I have requested our meal to be served early for Sahur and the food was good. Our request were accomodated efficiently. My family enjoy staying here as it was close to many biggest shopping mall and it was so convenient and accessible to each of the shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01