or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4800 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4800)
Sort by:
Neil F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Cpomfortable

Location, Location, Location
7.3
It was a pleasant place to stay even with the renovations in progress
Margot K. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Room spacious,comfortable & quiet,Staff amazing

Quiet & spacious room. Friendly helpful staff. Great location
9.7
Wonderful, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel. It was a wonderful experience for me.
Hendra N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
good htl near orchard

shopping, food, sight seeing
8
very good hotel near ochard rd , very good for shopping and sight seeing . alot of food, cafe , food court and etc. highly recommended hotel with large room , free minibar and internet. very good location near takashimaya, ion, wisma atria, lucky plaza, marriot htl , grand hyat. if u like shopping just go to takashimaya, also ion orchard and etc
Marie A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Good Stay

Value for Money
8
It was a good hotel centrally located at Orchard road. near to shopping areas and a lot of restaurants nearby. close to the subway
Michelle W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Let's just say, I'll be back again! :)

comfort, location, fast internet
8.7
Benny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2013
This is a very great and clean hotel!

Clean, friendly staff, near shopping area.
8
It is a very pleasant to stay at Royal Plaza on Scott.. This hotel very clean and have friendly staffs.
Ferlou P. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
amazing

near to malls
9
it was nice i want togo back to singapore nice places clean
Olivia G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
..no complains..

WiFi, access to public transportation, kind and helpful staff
8
over all, a nice hotel, a comfortable stay.. a bit pricey, but quite expected for a peak-season booking.. slight trouble with the check in process.. despite our initial request when booking that we were gonna arrive early, therefore need early check in, we still have to wait for around 2 hours before they are ready with our room.. good thing they provide a luggage deposit room, so we didn't have to just sit there in the lobby for the room, we got to go out for a little shopping and lunch before coming back to find our room ready.. we did got an upgrade after that though.. free minibar that got replenished daily and a discount on breakfast price (free for the kid).. I'd say I have no (major) complaints with this stay..
Dyana H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2013
Excellent.

Affordable, Clean, Excellent Service.
10
All in all it was good despite the renovation at the Entrance.
Hector V. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
It was a great experience

Big Room, Good Internet and very good coffe
10
It was great experience at an affordable Price, close to shopping áreas, big rooms, very good restaurant, easy acces to public transport,wireless internet,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02