Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
6011 reviews

4777 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (6011)
Sort by:
Hsieh W. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2014
great location

location, breakfast, comfy bed
9
Report this review
Jayvinder S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
strategic location good value for money

I like the location the most.Hotel food n comfort was also very good.Staff friendly hotel.
9
Report this review
Abang A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Excellent!

1. Politeness of staff. 2. The hospitality. 3. The environment was pleasant
8
Okay aje
Report this review
Minh P. Families with older children Vietnam, November 15, 2014
Location is the best thing RP offers

Location, well-known by taxi drivers, daily-replenished minibar
6.3
Overall it was OK. Nothing went so far beyond or under my expectation, except for outdated rooms with old school design and furniture. One of the receptionist (female, evening shift, 14 Nov) was unhelpful. We asked for a late check out at 1PM the day after. We had 2 rooms but she said she could be able to give us only 1 room with late check out. Then we tried to ask for the same thing with another receptionist, it was OK for both rooms. I think it should have been granted at the first time since it was really ridiculous when you had 4 guests 2 rooms and only accepted 1 room for late check out. LOCATION must be the thing worth mentioning. Very nearby Orchard Rd with shopping malls, and the MRT station (you need to use the underpass to reach Orchard Rd.)
Report this review
Eng B. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Coffee house crowded like market no toothbrush

Location for shopping
6.3
Not qualify for five star no complete toiletries provided small bathroom slippery floor small swimming pool
Report this review
Mrs.Patrarin T. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
Great Buffet and location near Orchard road .

buffet , clean room and free of charge mini-bar
8.7
It's vaulable for money room is comfortable and clean, near Orchard MRT by 300 m.We will stay this hotel again for next year.
Report this review
Handi G. Families with older children Indonesia, November 14, 2014
clean, good location

room comfortable, good location, clean
8
room has adequate size. Close to Orchard Rd and MRT. Will stay again.
Report this review
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Helpful staff and good location

Easy access by MRT and taxi, staff is helpful and friendly, rooms are clean
8.3
Report this review
Ronald D. Families with young children Philippines, November 13, 2014
Great location

5 minutes from the train. Very near shopping malls. Free Nespresso coffee!
8.3
We had a very comfortable stay. We travelled with our 3 year old son and the hotel's location made it easier. No need for long walks to the nearest shops or train station. Best of all is the free Nespresso coffee!
Report this review
Anh T. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2014
Excellent place to stay

Location, modern facility, breakfast
10
Central location, close to all Orachard road shopping as well as MRT. Modern room in newish condition. Air-cond is good without the musky, old mouldy smell many other hotels have. Wifi internet speed is fast! Staff allowed early check in which was much appreciated as we had a long tiring midnight flight with young kids. Buffet breakfast has a great selection of nice foods. Only negative is that one side of the hotel faces the multi-storey car park next door, we got one of those rooms, so have to keep our curtains drawn most of the time.
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 4777 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05