Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5768 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5768)
Sort by:
Loo K. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great staycaution

Location, Bed and Amentites
8
Report this review
Ryan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
good location, efficient staff

comfortable room. good location and nice staff
9.3
my 2nd time stay in this hotel and very comfortable, staff is very helpful
Report this review
Expedit C. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
overall Great

Location, Front Office, and Value for Money
8.7
As I said before it was great overall. Everything was great. The food was good but the room service got my order wrong. The breakfast head waiter was trying to charge me for a lime juice and honey which I requested and when I said to him to do as he wished but that I would take it up with the Front Office he came back and said that it was complimentary. It was just his manner. Had he just charged me the amount I would not have questioned it. I ordered a lime juice and they ought to produce it. I never asked that it be included with the breakfast in any case. Otherwise the breakfast was great.
Report this review
Rianto W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
near orchard

good location, clean and free minibar
8.7
good
Report this review
Duc T. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2014
Good location for families

Close to shops, close to MRT, restaurant staff are so friendly
10
Great stay, the staff were very attentive to our young children's needs.
Report this review
Brett G. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Great hotel with good service

Club room,friendly staff,bed.
9.7
Fabulous,nothing was to much trouble will be back
Report this review
Rusman H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Just walk about 5 minutes to Ion Orchard

Located at down town Orchard road, friendly staff and clean room
7
Room is quite small with young children, that we have to squeeze to sleep. Overall the facilities are good. Except the underground to ION Orchard is under-construction, the escalator does not function that to have walk up manually, a bit tiring.
Report this review
Ahmad A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Pleasant hotel, great location

Clean, strategic
9.7
Had a nice stay here.
Report this review
Yum J. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
lousy hotel

none, bad room, lousy service
4
bath room water leakage weak water pressue
Report this review
Margaret L. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Singapore

Impressive reception area. Within easy access of Orchard Road,but room was quiet. Very good selection for breakfast buffet.
8.7
Overall a good place to stay but dining expensive and no bar.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08