or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running) Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4910 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4910)
Sort by:
Farzana M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
fantastic hotel

big spacious room,free minibar, cool environment
8
the hotel is undergoing a renovation currently however the usherers did a good job in ushering us to the check in counter.The rest of the lobby and restaurant is in good condition. i was upgraded to premier room that comes with free minibar replenished daily. Nice front desk officers
Yamauchi K. Families with young children Japan, August 13, 2013
convinent

Clean, good place, Afordable
8.7
It was clean and fine place,colse to MRT Station. price is not high and staff is kind
Rita H. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
centrraly located

nice room, nice hotel
7.7
Easy to access anywhere, the room is big and convenient
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Pleasant Stay!

Centrally located, Good facilities and Large room
10
I had a pleasant staycation! I will come back and recommend to my friend for sure. Not only is it near to shopping district however its easy accessible for food too. Carousell is awesome! Staffs are well trained and friendly. Moreover, room is big and comfortable.
Farzana M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
fantastic hotel

nice big room,free minibar,walking distance to shopping area
10
i was upgraded to premier room.it was big and comes with free minibar that was replenished everyday.huge bathroom with rainshower.there is a free shuttle bus from hyatt hotel juz acrooss the road to go to resort world sentosa.the hotel is on the orchard shopping belt so easy to get food n shopping done.
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly service

Comfortable and spacious room, friendly staff, excellent location
9.3
Nanta K. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
quite

near orchard rd
6
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
comfortable, convenience to shopping

clean spacious room, convenience to all areas and MRT station nearby
9.3
I enjoyed my stay, it is just a stone throw from the best shopping malls in Singapore.
Hendra P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
very comfortable

the rain shower n the bed
6.7
i have been staying in royal plaza a few times, it is centrally located n very conveniebce
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Better than Expected

Location, Fast Internet, Excellent Staff
8.3
We were a bit hesitant to book this hotel because the rates were a bit pricey, and none of my friends in SG were really familiar with this hotel. But from the start of our trip up to the time we checked out, we were given excellent service, a friendly staff, and very clean rooms. This was by far our most enjoyable SG trip thanks in no small part to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03