or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5467 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5467)
Sort by:
Michelle H. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
worthy stay

Good breakfast, good service, comfortable room
8
Albert W. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Excellent

Great location, Friendly Staff, Good amenities
9.7
Glen M. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2014
comfortable big rooms with free flow of minibar

big room, free mini bar and closed to orchard road
8.3
it was a nice comforatble room. the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. the free flow of mini bar was a very nice touch. walking distand to ION shopping mall and orchard road.
Satyendr B. Business travelers India, April 2, 2014
OK

Comfort, Centrally Located, Ok
5.3
The guest staying at the hotel said it was not the most comfortable stays expected from a 5 star hotel as this one was rated. slightly disappointed on that front as the price paid was on the higher side.
Yongky A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
amazing

clean, strategic, high speed internet
10
I always stay at this hotel whenever I go toSingapore. It is located near the most well-known shopping district, Orchard. It is also near the MRT station and also bus stop which is located right in front of the hotel. The internet speed is also fast, but the TV channel still have to be added, especially for the kids.
Andy K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
nice to stay

worth with the price
8
just like usual , the hotel is nearly to shopping center .. the room is not to big but comfort to stay .. breakfast was OK , not to good and not bad ( standard )
Chin P. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
lovable hotel

good location only 5 minutes walk to orchard road (takashimaya/paragon/etc), generous and clean hotel
8.7
this is my first stay in Royal Plaza on Scott, but I liked this hotel very much and surely will come back. the location is great, only 5 minutes walk to orchard road(takashimaya/paragon, etc), and I feel the hotel is generous because the hotel gave us free some drinks in the small refridge :) and the rooms are clean and comfortable
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Good

Free internet, good location, faster check in counter
9.3
Good
Petros P. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Friendly staff, wifi, location
9.7
Everything was great. My only issue was that there was a 10 minutes queue to get into the breakfast area. I managed to get in at 9:50 and we were told the breakfast was finishing at 10am but they let us 15 minutes more. Breakfast should finish later especially if the hotel itself is causing delays.
Andi I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
excellent location

large, free stay for 2 kids
8
Always be my fave hotel. We can share with 2 kids, using pump bed, large room. location in the heart of orchard. free wifi and free minibar (loaded everyday)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08