Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5645 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5645)
Sort by:
Christian L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Excellent Service, Good Location

Excellent Service, Helpful and informative staff, good location
8.7
The staff was good, very helpful and informative. Fast check-in and check-out. Good location, near the orchard road and easy to find the restaurant.
Roberto Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
Enjoyable.

Free consumable at the room ref. Free internet and right in the center of the city.
8.3
Me and my family enjoy our stay at Royal Plaza on Scotts Hotel. We will surely come back.
Cristel A. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
great and convenient room

location, size of room, clean
8.7
very enjoyable, especially the surrounding because very close to shopping area. very recommended.
Muhamad I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
its great place

Have Muslim prayer room, prayer kits inside room and friendly staff
8
good place to be
Anne D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Excellent hotel close to Orchard Road

Location, Wifi in Room and fabulous coffee machine in bedroom
7.7
Excellent. I have stayed previously and would definitely do so again!
Deby T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
good hotel and friendly staff

food. shopping. dining.
9.7
Ferryco T. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
a lil bit dissapointed

close to shopping areas, fast in room dining
5.3
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
It was a pleasant stay with great location.

Location, Convenience and comfortable
8.3
It was a good stay with complimentary wifi n minibar with espresso machine. Bathroom was clean n comfortable.
Ingrid I. Families with older children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
good hotel at the city

nice building, clean, in city central
8
our stay was very pleasant. the staffs are very friendly and treated us well. the room is satisfying us and the breakfast is quite okay. the most advantage staying at this hotel is that it is located in orchard, so it is near the malls and restaurants. when we were tired walking around, we can go back resting at the hotel first. and it is so easy to find public transportation such as bus and mrt.
Thiam C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Nice and comfort .

Nice breakfast but restaurant should open till 10.30am as we went for holiday , usually get up late . Friendly staff and shopping is convinient .
8
We have stayed in this hotel last Feb and enjoyed staying there , will go back there again next holiday .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03