or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5528 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5528)
Sort by:
Fung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Free Wi-Fi serve ; nearby the shopping mall ; comfortable
7.7
Esther M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
hotel with best price and best location

location, staff, free mini bar
8
good
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Pleasant, 100% tobacco free

Fresh & clean feeling fom tobacco , convenient for shopping at orchard within walking distance, free car park
7.7
Will come back if the rates maintain the same
Lau J. Families with older children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
City hotel

Fast check-in and check-out, Centrally located, Close to shopping areas
7.7
Fast room service
Muzafar A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Superb

Halal food, high speed internet and centrally located
10
Derek K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
The Hotel that comes standard with mini bar!

Location is the best, as it's just off Orchard Road, the shopping heaven in SEA! There are also lots of good restaurant not far from the hotel. Some local like Newton Sq. & Other are a short ride away
8
It was good, working with the high-speed Internet was seamless & since I got upgraded to the club floor - the club staff were excellent, you can see that they take the effort to remember you by your last name, and the more experience (senior staff) are always "polishing" the young recruits to serve the guest with lots of attention, courtesy, politeness & caringly! Rooms are very clean, comes standard with mini- bar facilities, so you can invite friends over for chat with drinks on the house! The bed is so comfortable - you get knock off really fast every night - don't forget to set the alarm! The staff at the front (main entrance) never fail to make you feel welcome everytime! Kudos to them!
Fanny T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2014
Not that great

Centrally located, Near to Shopping areas, High speed internet
5.3
I requested for queen bed when booking but didn't received it what i have asked for as during booking.. The receptionist was not helpful and friendly.. It wasn't a pleasant experience for me,exp. since this was my first stay at Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel..
Cheng Y. Families with older children China, April 22, 2014
Nice staff, Good location

When we arrived at hotel by 6am, they allowed us to check in early as we have a child. Staff very nice.
8.3
When we arrived at hotel by 6am, they allowed us to check in early as we have a child. Staff very nice.
Dan L. Business travelers Canada, April 22, 2014
Great location and good value for a nice hotel

Location, Clean, Bright
8
Very good, no hassles and even forgot to drink the free beer
Goh Y. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Great stay in a perfect location.

Comfortable, great location, affordable
8
Have stayed in many hotels in Singapore and this is one of the better ones that I will definitely come back when there's a good promotion. Comfortable bed, room's clean and of course- a perfect location. Situated in the city- it's practically easily accessible to anywhere. If you like shopping, then this is the hotel for you. It's hotel price is reasonable and the malls are right at your doorstep. Also love the fact that the minibar is complimentary- I think all hotels should provide that! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03