Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4989 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4989)
Sort by:
Yuniza K. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Lovely room, super comfy bed, lovely amenities

Bed, Bathroom, Aircon
8.7
The stay was great! The bed was super comfy, the hotel is centrally located and accessible. Carousel is lovely as always!
Melanie M. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Convenient and comfortable in Orchard area

location, free mini bar, free internet
8
Royal Plaza on Scotts is usually our first choice if we come to Singapore because of its location, free mini bar, and its excellent buffet restaurant Carousel. This time we were upgraded to the Royal Club level, which rooms are much more comfortable than the standard rooms. Because it's located in the higher levels, rooms get more natural lighting and not as dark. The bathroom is also much nicer with a bathtub and rainfall shower. The free mini bar is also very convenient for those who do not have time to run to the convenience store; there's water, soda (regular & diet), beer, juice, cookies, and Nespresso coffee! The hotel's facade is under renovation, but it didn't bother us.
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, services, location
10
Good experience, very lively. Staff very friendly. Nice lobby. Easy access to town and city. Nearby cinema.
Ellie H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Great location but old

very helpful and friendly concierge staff, large bathroom and comfortable bed
6.7
The entrance is under renovation during our stay. It was not very impressive when you entered into the hotel. The furnitures inside the room are very old and need to be upgraded. Luckily, the hotel staff in the concierge area, especially Fara and Zainal, are very professional and friendly that made things better.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Good value for money

Nice location, friendliness of staffs and fast internet.
8.3
I enjoy my shopping as the hotel were surrounded with shopping mall. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is easy to enjoy local delicacies as a lots of restaurants nearby and the taxi services are easy by request.
Maurice P. Couples Germany, August 21, 2013
Centrally located, friendly, clean

Centrally located, friendly, clean
8
Nice enough, friendly staff, coffee lounge, not a luxury hotel though, a bit pricey perhaps because of location
Jeany G. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2013
nicestay confortable exciting

great location, great room,great staff
8.7
Satisfy!! Anyway, our room is behind elevator, so the room size is nquite small
Lee J. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
A good comfortable stay for a relaxing break

Good service, close proximity to shopping area, comfortable beds
9
A comfortable stay for a classy hotel. We were not disturbed by the renovations going on. We were delighted by the attentiveness of the staff.
Robin W. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
At last! Found a hotel that didn't disappoint!

Location, cleanliness, service
10
Of all the hotel bookings I've made through agoda.com, this is the first hotel that met with my expectations of a 5-star hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel if you're going to SG for a holiday.
Khim T. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
great location for shopping

location,easy to get transport
8.3
Great location, in the heart of Singapore shopping district, however currently under renovation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01