or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5354 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5354)
Sort by:
Grace G. Families with older children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
great experience

free wifi, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is currently doing some renovations, so the facade may not be that appealing. But the renovation doesn't make the stay unpleasant, you barely notice it at all. The room that I stayed in was really nice, clean and comfortable. Free wifi and minibar was provided, including free nespresso. Very centrally located, just next to Tangs, Isetan Scotts and across from Wheelock and Ions. So shopping and food is very easy to find. The buffet restaurant was really good too, but quite crowded especially on the weekends. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Great stay

Definitely the fact that it is located at orchard, where you can find all things you need here. The staffs are all very friendly and the room is great
7.3
Very good. The staffs offered help all the time. The room and bathroom are great, big enough for couple with kid.
Charles T. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
great hotel.superb

free minibar. value of money.delicious buffeet
9.7
impressive. i always stay at royal on scott whrn i trav3l to spore
Margaret T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
One of the best stays I've had

Great service, close to shopping area, very clean room
9.3
I'm totally satisfied with my stay at this hotel. I arrived at the hotel early and they let me checked in early which was definitely a plus! Hotel staffs delivered great customer service. This was my second stay at this hotel and i have to admit that their service has improved. Hotel room was clean and spacious, totally a value for money. They provided free mini bar but hey, dont expect too much! Overall, i enjoyed my stay and will definitely go back to this hotel :)
Susanty D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Centrally located and efficient staff.

Location, staff, easy access.
8.7
We didn't stay long enough at the hotel but overall, it was a quite pleasant experience. There were several big shopping malls around the hotel for shopping and eating out. The staff were efficient and friendly. The room, however was a little dark, some interior refurbishment will make this hotel more interesting.
Weng F. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
superb location for shopping

clean, good location and super value
8.7
i was impressed with the price as it is so near to Orchard area and very close to the shopping paradise. good eatery, supermarket, cinema, train station, bus stop nearby too.
Rusmaini L. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Home away from home

Location, staff and comfort
8.3
Sisilia T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
pleasant and cozy

convinience, friendly staff, clean
9.3
Ronald L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Can't go wrong with Royal Plaza on Scotts

Location, Breakfast, Infant-friendly
8
Royal Plaza on Scotts is usually my hotel of choice whenever I come to Singapore. This is the first time I stayed at the hotel with my 5 month-old baby and I was very impressed with the service and facilities provided. I booked in advance a baby crib and baby bathtub, which were provided for and free of charge. Housekeeping were very helpful to me upon noticing that I have a baby with me and provided me with all my requests - extra towels, pillows, etc. My only comment would be that the baby crib was abit too small for my baby, who keeps rolling around and knocking his head. However the crib does come with side bumpers. I highly recommend this hotel for all families with infants. Its in the heart of Orchard Road and is easy walking distance to many shopping centers and the MRT stations.
Charles T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Free minibar and wifi

Location. Food. Minibar
9
Great stay here If you want to stay around orchard i recommend you to stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05