or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5045 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5045)
Sort by:
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly service

Comfortable and spacious room, friendly staff, excellent location
9.3
Nanta K. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
quite

near orchard rd
6
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
comfortable, convenience to shopping

clean spacious room, convenience to all areas and MRT station nearby
9.3
I enjoyed my stay, it is just a stone throw from the best shopping malls in Singapore.
Hendra P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
very comfortable

the rain shower n the bed
6.7
i have been staying in royal plaza a few times, it is centrally located n very conveniebce
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Better than Expected

Location, Fast Internet, Excellent Staff
8.3
We were a bit hesitant to book this hotel because the rates were a bit pricey, and none of my friends in SG were really familiar with this hotel. But from the start of our trip up to the time we checked out, we were given excellent service, a friendly staff, and very clean rooms. This was by far our most enjoyable SG trip thanks in no small part to this hotel.
Sugiono B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel in the city centre

Location, Friendly Staff, Value for money
8
The staff was friendly and helpfull from the first time I step in to the hotel and the day I went out. Our room wasn't ready but the staff took care of our luggage very well. I went out for meal and sight seeing, and the hotel text me a couple hours later to inform me that the room was ready. Located in a strategic spot at Scotts Road, just a walking distance to Orchard Rd, ION Mall and Orchard MRT. Bus stop is right in front of our hotel. First day we went to universal Studio in Sentosa island, the free shuttle to Sentosa is just right across the street. Very easy to go everywhere from this hotel. Although the hotel is still under renovation but still clean, not dusty and noise from the construction process. Very good
Ayu A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Comfort, helpfull staff, strategic location

reasonable price, strategic location, helpfull staff
7.7
Easy access to shopping centre. The athmosphere and lay out of room is comfortable for little children. Very helpfull staff on giving city information.
Anwar N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
nice

friendly staff, a lot of shopping area nearby, clean
8
it was very nice and a lot of shopping centre and restaurant nearby.
Danial I. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 11, 2013
close to shopping areas

good room with comfortable bed, great variety of food served, friendly staffs.
9.3
the services during check-in was very slow. The room was clean and tidy. the food in every meals was satisfying. this hotel has good and friendly staffs, polite, and greeted us warmly. good location as it is close to shopping areas and restaurants. easy access to public transports.
Sisca S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great holiday with good hotel

Centrally located, close to public transportation, surrounded by restaurants and cafes
6.7
Well, overall it was fine. My brother stayed there with his family and kids. They barely stayed in the room hotel, since they spent most of their time outside. But they didn't find any problems during their stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07