Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5713 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5713)
Sort by:
Haryati H. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Attentive staffs and centrally located hotel!

Location, food and service!
10
The rooms were big and had plenty of space to move around. The staffs were friendly and attentive to our needs. Check-in and check-out were fast. Food were just fantastic! Do go for their breakfast as it has so many choices that can make you skip lunch. Overall, the hotel is perfect. Could not ask for more.
Report this review
Chritopher C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
no doubt on the location

comfort, clean and great location
7.7
i was down on a business trip and extended a day for shopping with my girlfriend, i went for a meeting in some business tower is just nearby yet for my girlfriend shopping is a heaven down the walking distance and we have made a trip to next door is call shaw teather, great cinema and very comfortable seat and all seats has place to maximize all seat are not bad angle to watch. cost me SGD12 comparable to malaysia is same price but after conversion is bit higher side but you should try if you are not a singaporean. i have visited few country cinema but this is the best i ever been.
Report this review
Noor Z. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 24, 2014
Nice and comfort

Location, comfortable and great staff
6
Nice place to be, free internet and mini bar, will go back there again for next holiday
Report this review
Taehyung L. Couples South Korea, May 24, 2014
never recommend

good location, no have
2.7
After watch hotel photo, i booked reservation. but room is very small just like motel. And expensive. so i don't recommend this hotel. Never.
Report this review
Sisilia T. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Happy

Great location and friendly staffs
8.3
We were so pleased and happy with the service. the location is also great. clean and comfortable
Report this review
Tharinee C. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2014
Best location, nice staff , good quality of wifi

Best location, nice staff , good quality of wifi
9.3
Nice bed , quite room, clean, close to mrt and shopping center
Report this review
Soon B. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Great shopping and eating area

location, comfort and free mini bar (even though we did not consume all)
9.3
Fantastic, I always look out for special offer and it would only be worth the price if it is on promotion.
Report this review
Novie S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Luxury hotel in the heart of shopping belt

Location, food, attentive staff
10
Report this review
Angela P. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Great location, very friendly helpful staff,

Location, staff and quality of room
8.7
Very enjoyable although disappointed with the free minibar as it contained mainly soft drinks and some biscuits
Report this review
Edward L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
No favors from this hotel.

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore, Singapore
5.7
I arrived at the hotel at 7:00AM and was told I would have to wait in the hospitality lounge. The lounge is nothing more than a room with chairs, a TV and a bathroom. Also, on previous stays at this hotel, they included their wonderful evening seafood buffet free one night. When I asked if I would be their guest again this time for one night at the seafood buffet. They said no and that was no longer provided.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03