or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4811 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4811)
Sort by:
Gusman Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
A nice place to stay

food, staff friendliness, location
7.7
although the facilities are quite old, the location and staffs are the plus points of the hotel. Chair cushion needs to be change as it has lot of ticks. my wife experience rashes after sitting on the sofa.
Wing W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Good location

Good locations,
8.3
Johaniff S. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
My stay was comfortable and the food is very good

Good Location and food
8.7
I enjoyed the stay very much an hopefully will come again soon
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Excellent stay

Closely located to supermarkets, food stalls
6.7
Room was spacious and cosy. Comfortable to stay. However, the hotel forgot to replace the towel after took them during room service. The hotel was nicely decorated and WIFI is fast.
Hooi M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
hotel is average but the location is superb

on the edge of orchard road
7
hotel is average but the location is superb - swimming pool is not working - room has a bit of damp smell
Shendy R. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Amazing stay

Shopping,public transport,very clean and free minibar top up.
9
We stayed 8,10th of June n our room was upgraded to premier room. We love everything about this hotel and would love to return here again. Thank you royal plaza Scotts hotel. :)
Ean L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Great shopping experience

Complimentary mini bar, fast check out, great location.
8.3
It was good.
Zoe B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 9, 2014
A great weekend stay

Location, room facilities, staff friendliness
5.7
Have just had a great long weekend stay in Singaporecat the Royal Plaza on Scott's. The location is fantastic . So close to the MRT, shops, restaurants etc. The hotel felt quite luxurious. Had very friendly and efficient staff and the room I had was spacious with mini bar and wifi included In the rate so that was a great bonus. I used the gym and pool and both were very adequate. God quality machines in the gym, pool smallish but very adequate. I didn't eat at the restaurant but it always looked packed and buzzing with a good atmosphere. I definitely will return again on my next trip to Singapore.
Mohamad N. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Room comfortable and tidy

Nice location Value for money Strategic
7
Will come again if have chance. Strategic location and hotel staff very friendly
Peter F. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
excellent

Excellent service
9.3
.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01