or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5227 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5227)
Sort by:
Adrian M. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Staff friendly.

Location and staff.
5.7
Hotel needs to pay attention to housekeeping - the two glasses in the bathroom had toothpaste on the inside of the glasses.
Suziati R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Great experience and comfortable

Food are good, room are clean, comfortable and cozy.
8.7
We had a great time staying at this hotel even though they are doing some renovation. It does not disturb our stay at all. At first I was afraid the noise would disturb our peaceful slumber there but thank god I asked for higher floor and it was very peaceful. I guess this is because the renovation was at the lower level of the hotel. The food are still good and tasty. The room service doesn't take very long. The staff are very helpful, attentive and friendly. We are sure to come back here next time.
Dwi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
comfortable

clean, nice staff, good food
10
No complain, the hotel room is very nice and clean, alll staff are helpfull. The location is very good because very close to shopping area and easy access to public transportation. Hotel room have free minibar to guess room and provided cmplete facilities like tea and coffee cattle and also ironing table etc.
Yura N. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 5, 2013
Comfortable , convenient

Close to shopping malls , easy access to restaurants , MRT nearby
9.3
Checked in to Royal Plaza for 3 nights. Great location 5 mins walk to Orchard road, free mini bar, free wifi, stay was perfect. In addition to that the buffet was amazing, really good buffet restaurant at the lobby floor of the hotel.
Ferdinand T. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2013
Clean and no smoking, near shopping areas

Location, shopping, clean
7
Its fine, but they have renovations going on at the ground
Handi K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Great hotel

Friendly staff, quit room, and free mini bar
8.7
Overally our stay was good, great hotel for family
Miyuki T. Solo travelers Japan, November 4, 2013
City Central Hotel

1) City Central, 2) Clean and 3) Nice Staffs
6
David B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
centrally located; size just right; nice lobby

location; dine-in; size
8.3
i was used to tiny rooms in chinatown, so imagine my surprise when i saw my room--just the right size. i find the bathroom, which can be seen through the wall from the bed, was quite amusing. i ordered dine-in--the cheesecake was lovingly plated. the day i checked-out, my singapore-based friend told me the hotel is known for its malay buffet. bummer! i should have read the reviews before arriving. i definitely have to return
Haslinda A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Home away from home

good location, superb room, friendly staff
9
I just love the hotel, it's located in the IT place of Singapore, the Orchard Road, of course. It is near to everything and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Zafri M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 2, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Breakfast, fast internet and nearest to the shopping centre
10
Wonderful, i would like to stay in this hotel again. They have a friendly staff and very comfort hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02