My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4770 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4770)
Sort by:
Clement T. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Good Location and Great Room

Free Minibar, Internet and Location
8.7
Stayed at another hotel near Tanglin for 2N before moving to RPS on the recommendation of a local friend. Absolutely good stay though the front of the hotel was having some renovation. Bus stop right in front of hotel and Orchard MRT 5 minutes comfortable walk away. The location is the hotel's strongest selling point - shopping and dining options all around the hotel. Look no further for other hotels.
Hsu L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Not as impressive as I last remembered

Clean large room, free minibar and nespresso machine
7.7
The room was a comfortable size and the complimentary minibar was a bonus. It wasn't as well stocked as I remembered from a previous stay. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were too soft. The Nespresso machine was a very nice touch for a hot cup of good coffee in the morning. Felt that the soundproofing could be improved. I could hear people walking and talking all day in the corridor.
Ie E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
nice room with good location

great location, cleaness of the room, nice hotel staff, great breakfast
8.7
the hotel staff are very helpful, room are clean, nice bathroom, great location with shopping centre around it, great breakfast but the charge for breakfast is too high for kids. Over all is very good.
Ongkie B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Nice Hotel with Superb Location

Shopping, Breakfast, Internet
9.7
We stayed at family suite with 4 breakfast but for our younger children receive free breakfast. The breakfast was delicious with many varieties. Internet also good and bathroom is spacious. There were two TV sets and one audio system (Bose). Although we were only given late check-out until 13.00pm, but the hotel can keep our luggage until our departure time. Ooppsss, almost forgotten...The minibar is FREE
Corazon S. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2013
i will definitely come back to ths hotel

all inclussive, fast service, good location
10
it was a great experience for me and my children
Chow W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
good, clean, ongoing renovation

location, clean, comfortable
7.7
Than S. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
loving the club benefits

bus stop right outside the hotel, located opposite to far east plaza, fantastic club benefit
7
stayed at the club deluxe room for the weekend with my husband. comes with carousel breakfast which has a wide variety of food, afternoon tea with unlimited sandwiches, cakes & drinks, evening cocktail with many small bites. it was a really relaxing stay enjoying all these club benefits. and because it is located next to far east plaza, shopping was very good too!
Jee Y. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Good, good and Good

Free Minibar, Free internet, Friendly Staff
8.7
Good. But just don't understand why 2 single beds combined to be a King bed!!! You can feel a gap in between!
Fabrizeharam A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Very attempting hotel

Location, nice staff, n free wifi and mini bar
9.7
Enjoy my room with free minibar and accross the street you can see the mall district
Freddy L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Short and sweet

Great holding area, easily accessible, friendly staff
9.3
It was pleasant and enjoyable. Looking forward to trying out more facilities before recommending to friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07