Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5005 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5005)
Sort by:
Ambihaipahar C. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Serves the purpose of my trip.

Staff, Location, Comfort of the room
7.3
Fine. Coffee machine and the kettle did not work on the first day and I have to wait for them to replace both.
Jiun U. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
luxury centrally located

luxury, location, clean
8
great stay at great price at great location. The only downside is the hotel that is currently under renovation.
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
comfortable

good internet connection, good service,
10
the stay was good, the bed was comfortable and nice. the lobby has a good design and it was comfy.
Kong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Everytings are great room, location and service.

Location, service and food.
8.7
My stayed in this hotel was great and definitely i will check in to this hotel again next time.
Darren T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
A Nice Hotel for shopping

Looks, great location for shopping, Nice breakfast
8
This Hotel was a great hotel to stay in for purposes of Shopping. The only downside that I found was that if you wanted to eat out there were not that many restaurants to choose from other than different hotels. It was great for traveling as it was close to the MRT and to get to Sentosa was $5.40 for 3 people and only 15-20 Mins traveling time :)
Yen M. Business travelers Vietnam, August 1, 2013
I am totally happy with this hotel.

clean room, friendly staff, great services
8.3
I think it's great. I already introduced this hotels to many friends
Daniel P. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2013
good hotel, great location

location, friendly staff, swimming pool
8.7
good swimming pool, although no kids pool, location is great- nearby malls, restaurants and easy access to public transportation, highly recommend the Burger Bar in the mall across the street for great Western-style burgers
Benjamin M. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2013
Very reasonable hotel, for Singapore

near lots of food options, centrally located, reasonable price
8.3
very pricy in-house food services, but this is offset by lots of other good food options nearby. Centrally located, so easy access to just about everywhere. MRT is close, and taxis are plentiful. My be tough to grab a taxi quickly leaving early-morning to the airport, as you're downtown.
Rocky A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2013
A great hotel to stay

Strategic location, all mini bar and wifi free! , nespreso machine
8
It's a great place to stay at royal plaza on scotts. 9 min walk to ion orchard, across Scott square and Far East plaza. And next to DFS galleria. They have great staff. And the staff really helpful Royal plaza on Scott's really really great hotel to shopping and vacation
Roman F. Families with young children United States of America, July 31, 2013
Nice bathroom and contemporary design.

Location, design and bathroom were unexpectedly nice.
8.3
Very pleasurable stay. The staff were helpfull in informing me of the tours and rides. Luggage were delivered to my room when we had it stored since we came early. The doorman was also great in assisting for a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05