or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5421 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5421)
Sort by:
Zeng H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Most enjoyable stay, the staff made our day

Awesome staff, friendly service, just overall very pleasant
9.7
it was most memorable. i went for a staycation with my family to celebrate my daughter's birthday. the staff were so kind they surprised us with a birthday rendition for my daughter. it was most memorable. thank you Sheda and your team of staff. we will be back
Kamil H. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 19, 2014
Great stay in city centre

Nice rooms, centraly located
8.7
We stay couple nights and we enjoy comfort and cleaness of hotel. Also location is great, exact in city centre.
Joselin L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Everything to love!

Location, in-room amenities, cleanliness
9.3
Location - first class. 5 min walk from Orchard MRT. I can walk back to the hotel to rest in the middle of the day whenever I feel tired from all the shopping. Cleanliness - Sparkling. Spotless. Service - friendly and warm. Even the cleaning staff greet you on your way out Room - loved the modern interior. Bathroom had glass walls so you can still watch TV while soaking in the tub. Amenities - premium, quality stuff. Toiletries was L'Occitane. The in-room beverage bar served up N'espresso and TWG tea. I was entertained by Nat Geo and The Economist magazines. Wifi was in good order. Overall, the price was excellent relative to other establishments along the Orchard belt. Totally would recommend it to my friends.
Minyi T. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
good food and shopping. sight seeing as well.

location, price, location
6
location is near orchard road which is very conveneitnt. easy to get on public transport and to move around. i heard the buffet in the restaurant of this hotel is good but did not try. the hotel is beside a shopping mall which is good as well.
Rebecca K. Business travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, internet speed and friendly staff
7
Pleasant stay the rooms are neat and clean with excellent bathrooms. The room itself was a little on the small side but okay for a short stay. The breakfast lines were extremely long would be the only complaint and the exterior of the hotel is currently being renovated.
Hon M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 19, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Free Wifi & mini bar, Clean Room
8
Location close to malls like ION, Isetan, Duty-free shop. Free wifi up to 4 device. Complementary mini bar - Biscuits, soft drinks. Also expresso coffee maker. Taxi stand in front of the hotel priorty of hotel guest. Got a room with two twin bed (super single bed) which can accomodate four of us.
Enkhbold G. Families with young children Mongolia, January 18, 2014
overall outdated hotel and cleanliness and staff

location
7.3
Grace G. Families with older children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
great experience

free wifi, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is currently doing some renovations, so the facade may not be that appealing. But the renovation doesn't make the stay unpleasant, you barely notice it at all. The room that I stayed in was really nice, clean and comfortable. Free wifi and minibar was provided, including free nespresso. Very centrally located, just next to Tangs, Isetan Scotts and across from Wheelock and Ions. So shopping and food is very easy to find. The buffet restaurant was really good too, but quite crowded especially on the weekends. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Great stay

Definitely the fact that it is located at orchard, where you can find all things you need here. The staffs are all very friendly and the room is great
7.3
Very good. The staffs offered help all the time. The room and bathroom are great, big enough for couple with kid.
Charles T. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
great hotel.superb

free minibar. value of money.delicious buffeet
9.7
impressive. i always stay at royal on scott whrn i trav3l to spore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01