Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
6011 reviews

4777 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (6011)
Sort by:
Hsiaohan H. Groups Taiwan, September 8, 2014
very good location

Good stay, very good location
8
Report this review
Zeti H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Worth every cent

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Great stay definitely! Highly recommended.
Report this review
Apoorv A. Groups India, September 8, 2014
Decent hotel

Location, reception.
7
It was ok - would have liked to checkout a little later but wasn't able to. Otherwise a decent hotel to live in around Orchard area.
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Awesome.

Delicious Halal Food, Strategically located, Clean and Comfy rooms.
9.7
Report this review
Cherlyn C. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Top-notch service, excellent location

Service, location and exclusivity of the Club Lounge
9.3
My partner and I stayed for 3 days 2 nights from 5-7 September 2014 in one of the Club rooms. Service was impeccable right from the moment I was at the front desk for check-in. Despite being so busy, each personnel greeted us with enthusiasm and sincerity. I would like to especially highlight Najeeb and his team whom provided exceptional service during cocktail hours last night, 6 Sept 2014. They were attentive, friendly and were always willing to provide service above and beyond expectations. They noticed almost immediately when our plates or glasses were empty and constantly ensured my guest and I were comfortable. Although the room wasn't fantastic or very new, the service more than made up for these shortcomings. I would definitely consider coming back to the Royal Plaza on Scotts.
Report this review
Joan L. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Rooms

Location, dining and staff
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant.
Report this review
Low S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Monthly staycation

Fee mini bar, good location, fast check out
7.7
Arrive early but room not ready, hotel is sweet enough to SMS me when the room is ready. Stayed at the premiere room. Free mini bar but we only eat one kit Kat. Bed is comfortable, there a choice for pillow, we just stick to what is given to us. TV Chanel can have more variety and the signal can just went off, have to call to get them to reset the tv, about 10 min to be back to normal. Overall, is comfortable and will stay again of there promotion.
Report this review
Nurhidayah I. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Staycay

clean, nice and comfort
9.3
It was a last min arrangement..book thru agoda and got a free room upgrade..best staycay..
Report this review
Shira M. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Stayed for sister's wedding

Ambience, cleanliness, location
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Checked in with 3 other rooms for sister's wedding at the ballroom. However I requested for King bed and the concierge staff acknowledged and repeated twice that they will be getting me a king bed room. However to my surprise it was a 2 singles joint together. I called and they requested me to wait for another few hours to change room. My husband and I were in a rush to get ourselves ready for the wedding and I ended up staying in that room for that night. Food wasnt that good eventhough many people been raving about their food especially Carousel. I thought it could be improved. However staff are all very polite.
Report this review
Michael W. Groups Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Short stay

Location
5.3
The room is too small. With the room size, I don't know why they need to have plenty of system furniture that really space consuming. The only good thing is location.
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 4777 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01