Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5587 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5587)
Sort by:
Haji A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 5, 2014
Convenient location

Easy access, Attentive staff's and Near to a shopping mall.
8
It was a pleasant stayed in Royal Plaza. Nice comfortable bed and the staff’s was always attentive and reliable.
Cynthia L. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Excellent location

Location, not modern but doesn't look old either, free internet/mini bar
8
Henry L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Worth your money compared to surrounding hotels.

Location, comfortable beds, and the best variety buffet in town but a little pricey so it's best you grow an appetite before you go there and eat.
8.3
9 out of 10 times my partner and I will choose to book this hotel because it has competitive prices, best service SG can offer, and it's location is mint. Through out 2013 we stayed at this hotel 4 times. I would say the only two things which I would really comment about is that the gym needs to be up sized and the rooms/corridors need a revamp. Needs a new paint job, wall paper...that kind of thing.
Matthew C. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Fantastic

At check-in i was upgraded when i joined Iprefer, the lounge service staff was excellnt and the environment in the hotel was great.
8.3
Our stay was a memorable one as we stopped over in Spore from Perth enroute to Manila. I was born in Spore and migrated some 28 years ago and did not expect to stay in this hotel and enjoy it so much.
Keam M. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Good location

Good location great service and clean large rooms
9.3
Yura N. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 3, 2014
Nice ,

Clean , Central , Accesible to shopping places
7.7
We had high hopes for this hotel, and were left thinking it was just okay. - great location right off a Orchard Road - ample taxis ready at the front door at all times - very comfortable beds and pillows - modern lobby - free mini bar with water, soda, beer, juice and cookies - really nice perk we were not expecting - nespresso machine in the room with 3 pods - the place is under major construction, with the bar closed and the whole front if the hotel boarded up.
James F. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Very enjoyable.

Centrality, staff,room comfort.
9.3
Excellent, quiet, staff very helpful. Room well set out and comfortable.
Vilia A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Very Happy

very Happy stay in royal Plaza, near Orchard road
8
Room clean, the hotel near on Orchard road and comportable for children
Valerie P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Convenient location

convenient location
8
It was pretty comfortable and basic stay. Convenient location within Orchard area.
Etty H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Fabulous Food and perfect location

Maximum food choice, perfect location and friendly staff
7.7
Amazing like last year but the hotel renovation a little bit "not good to see". But we still enjoy the food and hotel staff are very friendly..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05