Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5643 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5643)
Sort by:
Soon C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 24, 2014
Comfortable bed and good location.

Good location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
10
Convenient and good location for shopping, easy to get nice food around the shopping area.
Lynette C. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
relaxing holiday

location, location, location.
6
Location was great. Wish the room was bigger. There was no drawers nor shelves to put things. Each time I needed something, I had to open the suitcase. It was such a pain. The size of the room was not a problem. It was the design, and it is definitely outdated. A long narrow entrance leading to the sleeping area. We couldn't even leave the cases at the narrow entrance, for we would trip over going to the bathroom in the middle of the night. Cases next to the bed meant we had to climb over everything. The lobby area was grand like a five-star but not the room.
Taechasith P. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2014
It is a very splendid stay.

Location, friendly staff and complimentary breakfast at royal club.
8.7
The check in staff has upgraded us to Royal Club floor so we got our free breakfast too. We are really appreciated for this. Beds and pillows are soft and comfortable. Wi-fi and free minibar are also generous deal. It is really worth for money at this 5 stars.
Nur D. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2014
Fun and memorable

big and comfy bed. Great staffs for helping out.
8
Would love to stay in again some day. Love the breakfast n dinner too.
Nor E. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 20, 2014
it feels like a second home.

clean very good and caring staff. excellent food
10
Jusak S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

location,big room, fast internet
8.7
Paramasivam R. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Nice city hotel

Location near Orchard Road, Best bathroom shower I have experienced & great staff
8.3
No major issues encountered. Only hotel that had complimentary mini bar in the room. All other hotels must follow this example as it does not cost much for the hotel but a lot of convenience for the guest eg mineral water, soft drinks. The complimentary coffee maker is a great thing to have but some information on the machine operation would be helpful.
Zeng H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Most enjoyable stay, the staff made our day

Awesome staff, friendly service, just overall very pleasant
9.7
it was most memorable. i went for a staycation with my family to celebrate my daughter's birthday. the staff were so kind they surprised us with a birthday rendition for my daughter. it was most memorable. thank you Sheda and your team of staff. we will be back
Kamil H. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 19, 2014
Great stay in city centre

Nice rooms, centraly located
8.7
We stay couple nights and we enjoy comfort and cleaness of hotel. Also location is great, exact in city centre.
Joselin L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Everything to love!

Location, in-room amenities, cleanliness
9.3
Location - first class. 5 min walk from Orchard MRT. I can walk back to the hotel to rest in the middle of the day whenever I feel tired from all the shopping. Cleanliness - Sparkling. Spotless. Service - friendly and warm. Even the cleaning staff greet you on your way out Room - loved the modern interior. Bathroom had glass walls so you can still watch TV while soaking in the tub. Amenities - premium, quality stuff. Toiletries was L'Occitane. The in-room beverage bar served up N'espresso and TWG tea. I was entertained by Nat Geo and The Economist magazines. Wifi was in good order. Overall, the price was excellent relative to other establishments along the Orchard belt. Totally would recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01