or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5162 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5162)
Sort by:
Caroline C. Families with older children China, July 21, 2013
Good location

Friendly staff, good location, free wifi
6
Hotel is locating at Orchard road, that is very convenience go anywhere from the hotel. The hotel is under renovation work. The room size was small although it was upgraded superior to deluxe. That made us disappoint.
Angelia K. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
easy access to Shopping areas

1) Convenient for shopping 2) Plenty of restaurants/good food 3) Quite economical among the hotels in the area
7.7
Overall was satisfactory but would like to highlight the friendliness & "professionalism' of the house keeping lady where she speaks very fluent english, greeted us whenever met us at the corridor and even remembered our room number! Due to the refurbishing work of the hotel, day time will be quite noisy.
Fey Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Worth the value paid for the service and location

Service, Location, buffet line
9.3
Very good front desk service and the restaurant serving lunch buffet has the best staff. Personally I has to pay them high respect for their efficient service rendered. Location wise is just convenient for any shopping trip in Singapore.
Mani R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Just ok

location,
7
The room was next to a renovation side, noisy environment and front desk did not address it well. Finally was transferred to another room after expalinning the noisy environment. The location was at middle of shopping area had a very convenient access to all shopping location. Transportation to any location was superb.
Randy L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Comfortable, accommodating and effortless

Clean, Free Minibar, Location
9.7
A great hotel with great value for money. The location is pristine, right next to Orchard road. Mrt is only a couple minutes away. The staff are very attentive, friendly and helpful. The free mini-bar goes a long way. Love the 24 hour fitness facility. Would definitely return to stay again for my next visit to Singapore.
Steffi W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
satisfactory and worth the money

comfort, ambience, staff
8
excellent, I enjoyed my stay, the room is very comfortable and the staffs are friendly. Nicely located.
Wilson T. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Awesome stay

Clean well furnished room, excellent location, friendly staff
9
On the whole, it was a very pleasant experience. The Room was clean and the Bed was large and comfortable. Also, it is at Very convenient location where the public bus and train are just a stone's throw away. Unfortunately, we came at a time when the hotel was still undergoing some form of renovation. Would have been even better if we were there when renovation was completed. Nonetheless, it is a place where I would gladly recommend to all my friends and relatives.
Agus T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Nice, Clean, and Big

Location, location and location
8.7
I feel that this hotel staff, especially the receptionist is very friendly and helpful, fast check in and fast check out, i really feel comfortable
Lim S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Good for a chilling and relaxing stay in club room

Friendly staff, very good restaurant and clean room
8.3
Very pleasant. A short staycation but has left a very good impression
Thomas P. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Nice hotel, near from the shopping area

Near shopping, free internet lounge, free mini bar
7.7
The experience is very good. They keep the room clean everyday. They have internet lounge where we can get free internet and free printing. We also get free mini bar everyday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04