or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5231 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5231)
Sort by:
Meridian S. Groups Indonesia, December 16, 2014
everything was perfect!!!

location, buffets, staffs are helpful
9.3
Excellent
Lisa H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2014
Always a good stay at Royal Plaza

Good food, comfy room and best shopping area
8.7
It was a great stay although we asked for twin beds. Apparently the beds were pushed together with one duvet. Waited almost an hour for housekeeping to separate the beds and re-do the bedding. But that aside, when housekeeping did come, they were done in 5 mins. It was that quick. Great service, as always.
Norashikin B. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Could have been better...

Location was perfect, halal food in hotel and beautiful room.
9
The location was great. Its just opposite Far East. Room was beautiful. However, i was charged a higher price for in-room dining after 12midnight. This is my first time encountering this. Also, after 11pm, they do not have the full menu available and only 4 kinds of food was available which is such a dissapointment. Overall, i think the hotel could do better.
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Convenient, but too crowded

Location, free minibar
8
Overall was satisfactory, no major complaints. Staff try their best, but the crowd sometimes overwhelm. Which means always waiting for checkin/checkout (although you can use their express checkout system), room to be ready, taxi's etc.
Zarinah S. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
nice location but rooms and deco need revamp

restaurant, location, room rates
7
Very pleasant. Room services were prompt. At Orchard Road and very convenient to go around
Rachella J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
keeping the standard high

location, free mini bar, great breakfast
9.7
This hotel never fails us. We always enjoy our time staying at this hotel. We'll surely stay here again on our next singapore trip.
Ivy S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2014
Good place to stay for family with young children.

Very near to find food, massage and 7-eleven store
9.3
It was a pleasure staying there. Will definitely return in the near future
Lisa H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 12, 2014
Royal Plaza never disappoints

Comfy pillows, efficient staff, near to shopping area and food
8.7
I always have a good experience in Royal Plaza. Staff are friendly, room service is great. Best of all, it is in the heart of the shopping area in orchard.
Mashuadani M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2014
My two cents on my stay at RP

1. food 2. shopping area 3. good customer service
10
My stay was quite comfortable. However, the bathroom items were quite unsatisfactory because essentials such as small plastic bags (for female to dispose pads), tissues, shower caps and cotton buds were not provided this time (during my previous stay in June, all of these were provided).
Ali A. Business travelers Kuwait, December 10, 2014
Good

Location
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07