My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore -  Carousel Restaurant
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4518 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4518)
Sort by:
Suchin J. Families with older children Thailand, April 20, 2014
good location and good service

location service minibar
9
Christy D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Full of surprises.

Friendly staff, close to shopping centers, room got upgraded
8.3
I stayed at the Royal Plaza with my wife and one year old daughter. The staff greeted us with bahasa (my native language)fluently as we got out of the taxi. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and willing to answer our many questions on the hotel and places in singapore. And to our surprise, she informed us that our room was upgraded to a suite room, with all the amenities included. And at around midnight, our TV set had some troubles, we called the technician, and they arrived and fixed it in a matter of minutes. Aside from that, we can find our way easily to everywhere in Orchard road from the hotel. One minor downside was that the wooden interior of the hotel looked old and may need to be renewed. Too bad we only stayed for one night, as the hospitality that we received was worth staying another night or two.
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great Staycation and bonding with my husband

Rain shower, Variety of breakfast spread, friendly housekeeping
9.3
Thank you for the chocolates to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Great breakfast and friendly staff especially the housekeeping department. Overall, we had a very satisfied stay and staycation. Will be back !
Tunggal N. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Great location good hotel

Good room, great location and very close to shopping centre
8.3
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Awesome, Will come back

Rain shower, Great breakfast and comfy bed
9.3
Our stay was awesome. Love the rain shower and great spread of breakfast. Was upgraded to a club room. After the first night, we extended our stay for another night. Had breakfast the next morning and breaky spread was good. Free mini bar given to guest was a nice gestures from the hotel. I love my stay and will be back. Did i not mention the good quality brand toiletries?
Hawa A. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, friendly staff & helpful
9.3
We have a great time relaxing & family bonding in our staycation in this hotel. Surprise with complimentary of minibar as most of the hotels do not offer this kind of service. Room was comfortable & well equipped. Hotel staff is very friendly & helpful. Definitely will come back again.
Naizhi D. Families with young children Singapore, April 13, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Spacious, Friendly staffs, Near Orchard
8.7
Hotel staffs are all really very friendly. Be in the staffs from Carousel, Service crew, the housekeeper. Pleasantly surprise us with a birthday cupcakes. We booked the executive suite and my kids love the room so much as it is very spacious for her to move around.
Rusmaini L. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Fantastic

Staff, location, amenities
10
I always stay with Royal Plaza on Scotts Hotel, unless there is a fully booked condition. The attentive staffs are always the draw for me and my family. It makes feel like home, surrounded by family members. So, I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Singapore.
William G. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
one night stay

location, price, that's it
6
this hotel leaves a little to be desired. it is worn in. 3rd floor has a strange mix of home kitchens next to guest rooms, with all kinds of plates, dishes and smells in the hallway. it is a busy hotel that shows, as there is always a look of work in progress in the hallways.
Siew Y. Business travelers China, April 12, 2014
staff friendly, smile room clean and luxury

friendly ,close shopping centre, room clean
8
staff are smile and friendly, room luxury and clean , close to shopping centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore -  Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08