Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5645 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5645)
Sort by:
Vivian L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Good Hotel but a llittle bit old design..

1. Free Mini Bar 2. Friendly all Staff 3. close by to orchard shopping mall
8.7
Good
Yongky A. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Still the best

Free minibar, free wifi, friendly staff
10
As usual, this is my fav hotel every time I visit Singapore. My friends and I stayed in this hotel. This is the first time they visited Singapore and stayed in Royal Plaza and the fell in love with the hotel. They fell in love with the environment which is very comfortable and also the free minibar.
Ak M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 28, 2015
Azmzing Location

Location Class Dining
10
Amazing
Kheng L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
First Stay at Orchard Area

location, cleanliness and value for money
9
pleasant stay with friendly staff, quick house keeping, most important is the great location to food and shopping
Jia W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Good location

Good location
7
Power socket not working. No cotton bud, shoe horn
Roela B. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2015
Great stay!!!

comfortable beds, clean rooms and pleasant staff
9.7
We got the rooms on a deal and are so happy about it! :-) Beds are truly comfortable. Location is smack center of Orchard area. If you plan to go shopping, quite a number of malls are accessible by foot. One thing that can be improved is the lighting in the pool at night. It is not well lit for night swimming. Overall, still highly recommended!
Vicky L. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
location is its main advantage

location, nice pool, free minibar
7
Some friendly staff, some extremely rude (yes, asking me to go out back to help you weigh luggage is rude!). The hotel facilities will not be in keeping with 5 star, more deserving of 3.5-4 stars. However, the location is convenient. For a luxury/5 star experience I would go to Hyatt or Marriott across the road.
Surya S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2015
I like the location of this hotel, very convenient

complemantary mini bar, nesppresso coffee machine and cleanliness
8.7
excellent, great bed. one of my top 5 hotels list when I come to Singapore
Vesy O. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Very nice hotel

Ambience, staff friendliness, location
9.7
Very good and impressed by the staff
Manjula L. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Great location

The location
8.3
We arrived at the hotel around 1am and our queen size bedroom was given away on a first come basis even though we did notify them we would arrive in the early hours of the morning. Instead we were given a room that had two twin beds joined together. NOT IMPRESSED!! We were told a room would only be available the next night. No apology was given or upgrade given for the incovenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07