Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5509 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5509)
Sort by:
Anita C. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2015
nice

clean, good location, nice hotel
10
Great
Imran A. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Great location

The location is a definite plus!
7.3
The room is q old
Yongky A. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2015
always fantastic

location, free minibar, comfort room
9.7
This is the second time this year I stayed at this hotel when I visited Singapore. And as usual, it's always amazing for me. Just a small problem during my stay, my TV remote responded so bad that I have to press several times to change either the channel or the volume. But that's not a big deal as I love staying in this hotel.
Lai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 15, 2015
Disappointed, much lower than expected

nice staff, complementary drink in the fridge, free Nespresso coffee
5.7
The hotel room is small and old. The breakfast with limited selection,regret that I had it for 3 days.
Seungwoo L. Families with young children South Korea, April 13, 2015
Good location

location, friendly staff, complimentary benefits
7
It is right in the middle of many shopping malls. Recommendable to stay as the room rate is quite reasonable too.
Kamal M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
great staycation

great location, comfortable and modern rooms, great food at Carousel.
8.3
Absolutely fabulous. Looking forward to my next staycarion.
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Comfort and Clean
7.7
No complaints
Zainal A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2015
just Ok

room size. location. bathroom.
7.7
Just about ok.
Nurhafizah S. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Exceptional service standard.Very impressive!

Excellent Service, Attentive Staff, Delectable Buffet spread
10
AWESOME
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
very nice location and friendly staff

free mini bar with coffee machine
8.3
Awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B08