Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza on Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 6219 reviews

4959 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (6219)
Sort by:
Editha T. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2016
Send off
6.7
I always choose this hotel when in singapore. No other hotels beat it
Michael A. Couples Australia, May 23, 2016
Not as good as we hoped
4.3
We stayed there mainly to go to the Carousel buffet which was absolutely fantastic. Sadly the hotel wasnt really up to the same standard. Thr Orchard Rd and Scotts Rd junction id incredibly busy and hustle bustle.
Peng P. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2016
Good places to stay
6.7
Value for money
Mohd F. Families with young children Singapore, May 22, 2016
Nice short staycation
6
Decided to have a lil 3days 2nights staycation for the Wife and our young little coming to 3 months bundle of joy Daughter. We booked the Royal Club room as we needed the bathtub facility for our Daughter. Chose RPS due to its great reviews and well we just love the place. One little thing that kind of bugged us was on the second day, after house keeping was done, they'll do a top up of our minibar. But to our horror, we discovered an opened can of Coke! Both me and the Wife definitely didn't open any cans of coke. And it definitely couldn't be our Daughter 😁 It's a minor issue for us but we hope the hotel management is able to Ensure that this doesn't happen to anyone else. Overall thanks for the wonderful staycation experience Royal Plaza on Scotts!
Boney M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2016
Nice Location
5.3
For leisure and bussiness i really recomended this hotel because of the location that were near to every access of MRT and Bus stop were infront of this hotel.
Eunice S. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff
5.7
We accidentally left a paper bag with a newly bought handbag. The very next day, we emailed them and they managed to locate it very fast. Very efficient and prompt. Feel good dealing with them. All the staff that deal with us are very friendly and helpful.
Hong Z. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2016
Worth the money
6.3
Very convenient
Gerald S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2016
Good location
5.7
If you want to shop this is a place to stay. The hotel is located near orchard rd which is full of big shopping centers.
Alex C. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2016
Wonderful Staff, Great service!
5.7
Had booked a room for 20-21 May for a very special occasion..the staffs is very thoughtful to upgrade me to a suite..i am really thankful and grateful for this kind gesture..thanks people!..excellent breakfast and service..
Noraisah A. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2016
Excellent Stay
6.3
Had a great stay!
1 - 10 of 4959 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Day FacadeRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Night Facade, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room includes complimentary  WIFI, minibar, local calls, Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 hr GymnasiumRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso Gourmet Coffee, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Refreshment Bar, Royal Plaza on Scotts


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02