or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4976 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4976)
Sort by:
Betsy T. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
good holiday experience

strategic location, nice accommodation, value for money
8
satisfied
Karen M. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2014
Great location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8.7
Proximity of this hotel to Orchard Road makes it excellent. Near shopping malls & mrt stations
Apoorv A. Groups India, September 8, 2014
Decent hotel

Location, reception.
7
It was ok - would have liked to checkout a little later but wasn't able to. Otherwise a decent hotel to live in around Orchard area.
Zeti H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Worth every cent

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Great stay definitely! Highly recommended.
Joan L. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Rooms

Location, dining and staff
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant.
Low S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Monthly staycation

Fee mini bar, good location, fast check out
7.7
Arrive early but room not ready, hotel is sweet enough to SMS me when the room is ready. Stayed at the premiere room. Free mini bar but we only eat one kit Kat. Bed is comfortable, there a choice for pillow, we just stick to what is given to us. TV Chanel can have more variety and the signal can just went off, have to call to get them to reset the tv, about 10 min to be back to normal. Overall, is comfortable and will stay again of there promotion.
Cherlyn C. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Top-notch service, excellent location

Service, location and exclusivity of the Club Lounge
9.3
My partner and I stayed for 3 days 2 nights from 5-7 September 2014 in one of the Club rooms. Service was impeccable right from the moment I was at the front desk for check-in. Despite being so busy, each personnel greeted us with enthusiasm and sincerity. I would like to especially highlight Najeeb and his team whom provided exceptional service during cocktail hours last night, 6 Sept 2014. They were attentive, friendly and were always willing to provide service above and beyond expectations. They noticed almost immediately when our plates or glasses were empty and constantly ensured my guest and I were comfortable. Although the room wasn't fantastic or very new, the service more than made up for these shortcomings. I would definitely consider coming back to the Royal Plaza on Scotts.
Nurhidayah I. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Staycay

clean, nice and comfort
9.3
It was a last min arrangement..book thru agoda and got a free room upgrade..best staycay..
Hon M. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Very good location with the best buffet dinner!

1 ) Location is centralised 2 ) Best seafood buffet dinner in the City 3) Friendly receptionist & porter
8
Very centralised & very convenient to go shopping, eating & drinking.
Tuan A. Families with young children Vietnam, September 5, 2014
Good location but hotel conditions are so so

Location, staff, check in/out time
7.3
OK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01