or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5044 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5044)
Sort by:
Yeoh T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Excellent

Room Service, Food, Location
10
Tammy S. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Great stay

Location was good. Staff friendly and the food good.
8
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2014
5 Star in the Heart of Town

Staff, Location and Food
9
The staff was super friendly and always helpful. Always greet you with a smile. The food at Carousel was great with variety of food to choose from. The room that we got was kind of old school but still comfy. Lack of view in all the rooms and no children pool. Overall was a nice experience
Beryl W. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
Singapore Royal Plaza On Scotts

The Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel has an ideal location for Orchard Road and travelling further afield by metro. The room was a good size for two people and the bed linen excellent.
7.3
A very enjoyable stay and although the buffet breakfast was reasonable it lacked imagination in relation to the variety of seasonable fresh fruits available. The emphasis was on Asian breakfasts and although this is understandable it would be nice to see more variety in relation to Western or English breakfasts.
Asyraf I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 6, 2014
Great location

Location, food and shopping
9.3
My stay was just nice even for a short stau at the hotel, everything was just fine, i liked the room size and most like is the mini bar.. Always refilled.
Michael S. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Plaza holiday

Location, all inluded
8.7
Stayed for 4 nights. We've stayed at this hotel so many times now that it feels like home away from home. The renovations to the front of the hotel are now complete and the entrance is very nice. We love the location and the staff are so very friendly. The pool is nice. One recent draw back is that they have stopped stocking the bar fridge with Tiger beer - most unhappy!!
Neville S. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Rpyal Plaza on Scotts "Outstanding"

Staff, Facilities, Club Lounge
10
I have never stayed in a better hotel where the actual stay exceeds all my expectations. The club loun ge floor option is worth the extra, because the staff are sensational, rooms outstanding and genuine valiue for the money invested to experience the lounge facilities, breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktail happy hour. The staff were so helpfull for advising on Singapore highlights and assistance, right through from our check in to check out and ensuring we were not forgotten until we actually left the country late at night. SPECIAL MENTION: The ladies in the club lounge on the 15th Flr were outstanding, but a extra special thanks you to "MEL", who assisted us throughout our stay and made our Singapore experience that much better. We will be back......thanks Mel. (Aussies from Brisbane..Oct 3-Oct 6)
Mercedes F. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
beautiful hotel in the middle of the city

quality service, central location, friendly staff
9.3
i had a very pleasant at the hotel. apart from the extremely convenient location, the thoughtful amenities (the free mini bar was a first in my experience and the fast internet lounge was very much welcome) together with the friendly staff made for a great stay.
Gideon S. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Good experience

Clean, friendly reception, ,able to check in early,especially for us who are already age and coming fro m abroad
9.3
Please keep the excellant service
Pei X. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
room was old

love the dining option in the hotel
7.3
room was old and stayed there as we heard good compliments on the dining and shopping district.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05