or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5257 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5257)
Sort by:
Kathy A. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Very nice stay

The staff were super friendly and amazingly helpful, the location was perfect and the room was nice
9.3
Great location and amazing staff.
Susan B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
nice and strategic location

complimentary minibar and espresso machine
8
excellent. mrt orchard station is just within walking distance.
Nimpha L. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
Good Hotel & Goof Staff

Good Service
9
Juvy A. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Impecable 5 star service for half the price!

service, comfort, location
9
We were allowed early booking, which was was a welcome treat before we headed off to our afternoon tour. Fast and efficient check in and check out. Located right next to a multitude of shopping malls. Very close to the MRT. We requestef for 2 separate beds, which slept my family of 2 adults and 2 kids comfortably. Best part - staff were very helpful and courteous. RPoS is highly recommended!
Bambang W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Good food, great staff.

Their staff, cleanliness, halal's food
9.7
Osman R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good

Location, breakfast and value
9
Minarni S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Cozy place

Cozy place, comfortable place, free wifi
8.7
Great and interesting
Rosmawati B. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Wonderful Stay

The room is clean. The hi tea buffet spread was superb and value for money. The hotel is in the heart of orchard road which allows us to got to different shopping centre easily.
10
My children and I enjoyed our stay so much. We wished we could stay longer.
Juliana L. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Good Location

Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
8
It was nice to stay in Royal Plaza on Scotts even the room is quite small. Location is near shopping area and MRT station.
Sisilia T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
A comfort hotel

Clean, good value, good location
8
That was my third time in the hotel. It has been my fave one in orchard area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03