Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (818)
Sort by:
Wansamorn A. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
Great location easy access to MRT

Location, atmospher and fitness
8.3
Excellent services and location
Elvin H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
good

free minibar, free upgrade
8
Good, comfort
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Good location and effiicent staff

location, rooms, staff
9
Another pleasant but brief stay at Royal Plaza.
Noel D. Business travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2014
my stay

area staff clean
8.3
it was good But no Bar to have a beer that i could find they do have beer in the royal club but you have to be a member
Yujin L. Business travelers South Korea, August 29, 2014
always a pleasure

location food price
9
the food was great, carousel buffet is an absolute must try
Faisal H. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
best hotel i ever stay

service, cleanilines and location
10
I believe this is the best hotel i ever stay with.Fantastic staff and extra ordinary service.Manager name SIVA was extremely professional and was kind to all visitors.I would like to recommend this hotel to anyone who visited Singapore as its quiet affordable but the best part is their service especially if you booked club room.
Anton I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Singapore Trip

Value of money, location, staff performance
8
As usual my stay this time was also amazing. We had only problem with the safe deposit box in the room. First it could not be closed, after complaining with the concierge, they sent immediately the technical people, who solved the problem.
Amos L. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
best choice

Good location, friendly and efficient staff
9.7
execellent experience
Gary S. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Great location and value for money

Room, location, staff
9
This is a very good hotel in an excellent location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is a short walk away from all the great shopping malls on Orchard road. The room was excellent, big comfortable bed, free mini bar, wifi, and rain shower! The staff were very professional and helpful nothing seemed to be too hard for them. It is a little expensive but you definitely get what you pay for. I will be back!
Fung H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 6, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay and really convenient

Location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03