Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (646)
Sort by:
Graham C. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
50

3
10
4
Siew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
good

awesome, good, nice
8
Wonderful
Mr.Charin N. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2015
Location very good, can walking to anywhere

Location, breakfast, room clean
8
Soo good, Very Happy
Roby T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Feedback

Location & Staff
7.3
Cam T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 28, 2015
good

near shopping mall
9
Kamal M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
great staycation

great location, comfortable and modern rooms, great food at Carousel.
8.3
Absolutely fabulous. Looking forward to my next staycarion.
Zainal A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2015
just Ok

room size. location. bathroom.
7.7
Just about ok.
Eric K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Great stay

friendly staff, convenient and clean
8.7
It was a great stay. Very convenient and well maintained. Definitely booking the place again.
Calvin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Great hotel , good location

Location away from orchard road but still near enough to walk. The dinner buffet was really good although the breakfast can still be improved. Near to all public transport .
8
It was my first time n although I only stayed for a Nite . I enjoyed the ambience of the hotel . The buffet spread was just fantastic although I think the breakfast menu can still be improved a little . Orchard road is just a few minutes walk from the hotel and thus , it's actually a good location as its not so congested. The train station is just within walking distance.. So that's another bonus . The hot shower system took me a few minutes to figure out how to work but overall it's ok. I will be back there again if I go to Singapore.
Anantharaja K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Location Location Location

Location Staff and Room Cleanliness
7
Location is the reason anyone should stay at the Royal Plaza. The staff were friendly and efficient. The room and hotel was clean and met my expectations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04