arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6418 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6418 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Cuong C.
Vietnam
July 22, 2016
Nothing to complaint
Food was great and the staff were great too, lovely hotel, good location.

Lily M.
Indonesia
July 22, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Overall we are satisfied with the hotel. Great location, near shopping center and food court, Room was clean and spacious. The only downside is the view from our room

Andrew M.
Australia
July 21, 2016
Great hotel in a conveniant location
Very comfortable hotel in a great location. Easy to get around with MTR close or that walk along Orchard Road. Plenty of great shopping and eateries close by. All in a all a great place to stay. Room was plenty big enough with good facilities and great, sizeable bathroom.

Harry T.
Indonesia
July 19, 2016
Strategic location in the heart of orchard
Royal plaza has very good location. Right in the middle of shopping area of orchard road. Next to isetan scotts and dfs. Very convenient to find food and to shop.

Fretzel G.
Philippines
July 19, 2016
Staycation
It was worth the money

MELYANA B.
Indonesia
July 19, 2016
Lokasi, cleanliness, near station and good staff
Nice

Irene L.
Indonesia
July 19, 2016
Great!
Nice staffs, nice hotel, perfect price we got... Nice holiday..

chloe C.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Disappointing
Due to issue of entrance to Singapore, I have to postpone my travel to the Singapore but was not offered adequate and timely assistance from both Agoda and Royal Plaza staff. Very much disappointed as I am definitely expecting a much more professional service.

Lim N.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
Would be good to have a better pool facility
The pool looks dirty and old.

Dini S.
Indonesia
July 18, 2016
Great location and very friendly staff
We stayed there 2 nights and were very happy with their services, the hotel is in great location and close to starbucks outlet. It will be better to have children pool in this hotel. Staff are very kind and fast too