or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4770 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4770)
Sort by:
Chandy Y. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
Large room with comfortable bed

close to shopping area, clean and large room, attentive staff
8
This hotel is close to MTR, shopping area, and very modern. Their staffs are very friendly and good language skills.
Yong H. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
lovely service, thank you for the upgrade!

friendly and unintrusive staff, the complimentary mini bar and nespresso machine
9.3
Eddy G. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Clean, Big Room, Quiet

Friendly Staff, Near Shopping Centre, near MRT
9.3
David I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Nice staff, Comfort room, Good location

Nice staff, Comfort room, Good location
7.7
Room is good. We got free snacks and beverages. No bathtub but good shower. Good Location, just a view walk to MRT station. Near to the malls and foods. The staffs are very nice, responsive, and helpful. Good value for money too.
Chye H. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2014
Not fantastic

Location
6.3
Booked the hotel for a weekend to watch World Cup 2014 but only knew that the hotel is not doing any screening. But the most disappoinment was the minibar, the contents in minibar were pathetic as compared to picture shown during booking. Only 1 can each of beer, coke, coke light and 100Plus. 1 bottle of Orange juice and 4 bottles of mineral water. There was no replenishment too.
Jacqueline D. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Nice experience

Centra, comfortable and great service
8.7
The room was very comfortable and the staff couldn't be more helpful. I was given late checkout to 2pm, was able to leave my luggage at the hotel until 10pm, and was also allowed to use the facilities to shower and freshen up well after check out. The breakfast buffet was fantastic (if a little crowded and noisy). the hotel is excellently located in the Orchard with a 2 minute walk to the most popular shopping malls.
Kartika S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Good for the location near shopping mall

Near the mart station
7.3
Sylvia D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
nice hotel

clean, near to orchard, easy access
8
i booked this hotel for my guests. they're satisfied enough with this hotel. it;s near orchard rd, which is the famous and most happening place in singapore. but for me, i had a small problem with one of the reservation staffs. i extended a room for one day direct to hotel's website, and the reservation girl was not helpful at all.
Sylvia D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
nice hotel

clean, near to orchard, easy access
8
i made already review about this hotel just 1 minutes ago
Hartini T. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Good hotel

Near orchard rd, i can find food easily with no breakfast room. Shopping is convinient. Transportation is available, mrt, taxi, bus. Free wifi n minibar! Love it very much
8
I had pleasant stay in this hotel. Would come back for next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07