or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running) Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4901 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4901)
Sort by:
Anton I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Singapore Trip

Value of money, location, staff performance
8
As usual my stay this time was also amazing. We had only problem with the safe deposit box in the room. First it could not be closed, after complaining with the concierge, they sent immediately the technical people, who solved the problem.
Marc C. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Excellent Customer Service Food is Superb

Customer Service is Excellent.. Food for breakfust and lunch buffet was really good and value for money.
10
One of the best hotel i have stayed in. Bed was superb and comfort room is clean. Location is excellent. Service was great all staff are well trained and very friendly
Hajrah I. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, friendly, superb
10
Splendid and awesome.
Dewi T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2014
friendly staffs

minibar, speedy wifi and prompt concierge
8.3
Generally satisfied
Sigit S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Great room n big bed

Near to shopping,food court
9.7
Good.. They even gave a change of room when we smell of smoke..however the reception gave us a difficult time when we check in
Amos L. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
best choice

Good location, friendly and efficient staff
9.7
execellent experience
Chris R. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Very good staff. good size room, good location

Very good staff. good size room, good location
8.3
Very good staff. good size room, good location
Kathryn H. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Great Location, Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Room Quality
8.7
I stayed in the Royal Plaza for 2 nights on my way from Australia to London, and found the staff to be incredibly helpful, location (just off Orchard Rd) & the room to be very comfortable, particularly the bed, which was one of the more comfortable ones I have found in Asia. The free mini-bar was also a bonus when first arriving at the hotel after a long flight. The only negative would be that our room only had a view of the wall of the next building & even though we were several rooms back from the street there was still some street noise in the room.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Royal Plaza Scott's Road

Location, room quality and comfort
7
Location is central and convenient. Bathroom size and design lets this establishment down. The floor was freezing cold in the bathroom on bare feet and the shower door and bathroom door open into the same space giving the bathroom a cramped feel. Staff have a decent attitude but do not seem engaging enough to tend to individual guest guest requirements. The hotel has a slightly dated feel in terms of both decor and staff approach.
Patamaporn V. Families with older children Thailand, August 17, 2014
Great location, great value for money

Location, value, comfort
8
We are regulars at RPS. We like it there because of the convenient location (near shopping areas, restaurants, and MRT) and the comfort. The wifi is complimentary and so are the stuff in the mini bar. Among the good hotels in the area, this one is best for the price you need to pay. Been there 7 or 8 times now. will continue to revisit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02