or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5243 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5243)
Sort by:
Nimpha L. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
Good Hotel & Goof Staff

Good Service
9
Juvy A. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Impecable 5 star service for half the price!

service, comfort, location
9
We were allowed early booking, which was was a welcome treat before we headed off to our afternoon tour. Fast and efficient check in and check out. Located right next to a multitude of shopping malls. Very close to the MRT. We requestef for 2 separate beds, which slept my family of 2 adults and 2 kids comfortably. Best part - staff were very helpful and courteous. RPoS is highly recommended!
Rosmawati B. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Wonderful Stay

The room is clean. The hi tea buffet spread was superb and value for money. The hotel is in the heart of orchard road which allows us to got to different shopping centre easily.
10
My children and I enjoyed our stay so much. We wished we could stay longer.
Juliana L. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Good Location

Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
8
It was nice to stay in Royal Plaza on Scotts even the room is quite small. Location is near shopping area and MRT station.
Sisilia T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
A comfort hotel

Clean, good value, good location
8
That was my third time in the hotel. It has been my fave one in orchard area.
Meridian S. Groups Indonesia, December 16, 2014
everything was perfect!!!

location, buffets, staffs are helpful
9.3
Excellent
Robin C. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good location but overrated

Good location, friendly and helpful room cleaners
8.3
We were very satisfied with the room cleaners. Its location is very good. It will be even better if there is rain shade all the way from the hotel to Isetan. The breakfast is just average. We like fried carrot cake but it is not yummy. However are abundant fruits that we liked most. We thought of going for their seafood buffet dinner but we gave up the idea because after survey we found there wasno value for money. One bad thing about this hotel is it has no proper Chinese restaurant.
Lisa H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2014
Always a good stay at Royal Plaza

Good food, comfy room and best shopping area
8.7
It was a great stay although we asked for twin beds. Apparently the beds were pushed together with one duvet. Waited almost an hour for housekeeping to separate the beds and re-do the bedding. But that aside, when housekeeping did come, they were done in 5 mins. It was that quick. Great service, as always.
Norashikin B. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Could have been better...

Location was perfect, halal food in hotel and beautiful room.
9
The location was great. Its just opposite Far East. Room was beautiful. However, i was charged a higher price for in-room dining after 12midnight. This is my first time encountering this. Also, after 11pm, they do not have the full menu available and only 4 kinds of food was available which is such a dissapointment. Overall, i think the hotel could do better.
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Christmas Shopping Trip

Food, Service, Location
9.3
We stayed at the hotel on an extended weekend Christmas shopping trip. Location is great when carrying bags. The food in the restaurant is world class. The staff were always friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01