Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza on Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1003 reviews

4952 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (1003)
Sort by:
Boney M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2016
Nice Location
5.3
For leisure and bussiness i really recomended this hotel because of the location that were near to every access of MRT and Bus stop were infront of this hotel.
Report this review
Marc W. Business travelers Australia, May 11, 2016
Good value
5.7
My favourite hotel in Singapore.
Report this review
Harjoto H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2016
very convinient place, near to mrt and shopping al
6.3
Good choice for people which not much time but enjoy orchard road
Report this review
Hariyadi W. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2016
Amazing location
6.3
Really good value compare with other nearby hotels. Great rooms, great locations and friendly service.
Report this review
Aiza T. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2016
Greeted with warm and friendly staff
5.7
This stay was made amazing by both the frontdesk and Royal club staff. I will definitely be back.
Report this review
Arica W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Always a good hotel
6.3
I've stayed here many times, and always love it. The staffs are always very friendly. My room this time however is facing the back looking at the car park, so was a bit noisy at night, a constant rumming sounds of the cars going up and down the ramps, so I had a bit of trouble getting to sleep. But past midnight it's quiet so that's fine.
Report this review
Yoke K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Na
5
Na
Report this review
Kusumah D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2016
Nice hotel, great location
5
I stayed 1 night last week, defeinitely will stay here again next time
Report this review
Willy F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2016
Good location
5.3
Reasonable rates
Report this review
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2016
Fantastic
6.7
Great location with all shopping areas surroundings Free wifi Staff super polite n helpful n let early check in Room clean n big
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6213 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Day FacadeRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Night Facade, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room includes complimentary  WIFI, minibar, local calls, Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 hr GymnasiumRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso Gourmet Coffee, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Refreshment Bar, Royal Plaza on Scotts


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06