My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore -  Carousel Restaurant
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (751)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Business travelers China, April 12, 2014
staff friendly, smile room clean and luxury

friendly ,close shopping centre, room clean
8
staff are smile and friendly, room luxury and clean , close to shopping centre
Sengtavan K. Business travelers Laos, April 11, 2014
it's very good and interesting

food, design and services
9
it's fantastic the hotel service is wonderful. Another, the hotel tel location is very centralized which is very comfortable for shopping at Orchard area.
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
free mini bar and local calls

clean, friendly staff and centrally located
8.3
Friendly staff with clean rooms and great breakfast. Centrally located and easy access to public teansport
Satyendr B. Business travelers India, April 2, 2014
OK

Comfort, Centrally Located, Ok
5.3
The guest staying at the hotel said it was not the most comfortable stays expected from a 5 star hotel as this one was rated. slightly disappointed on that front as the price paid was on the higher side.
Andy K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
nice to stay

worth with the price
8
just like usual , the hotel is nearly to shopping center .. the room is not to big but comfort to stay .. breakfast was OK , not to good and not bad ( standard )
Petros P. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Friendly staff, wifi, location
9.7
Everything was great. My only issue was that there was a 10 minutes queue to get into the breakfast area. I managed to get in at 9:50 and we were told the breakfast was finishing at 10am but they let us 15 minutes more. Breakfast should finish later especially if the hotel itself is causing delays.
Anthony S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
total disapointment.

none
4
Not happy with this hotel at all arrived early on 17th March went to reception produced my booking form were told in no uncertain terms that our booking was for the afternoon at two thirty realizing a mistake had been made at our end we asked if they could bring it forward to that morning the answer was No! if we paid again we could have a room this was not in our best interests so we had to leave at two thirty in the morning out on the street in a strange county not knowing what to expect. A bad experience.
Tang Z. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Pleasant stay, very nice buffet, decent room

Great buffet lunch, close to the shopping center, non-smoking for the whole hotel
7
Jovie M. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
Walking Distance - Restuarants

Nearby in City
9
Nice Staff, nice location and affordable price, good breakfast
Renyta S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Good

Polite and helpful staff, cleanliness, location.
8
I was a regular customer few years ago. During my last stay, some of the staff still recognized me, and helped me in any way I need. There are some new faces at the front desk, though..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore -  Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05