Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (1628)
Sort by:
Sheena R. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Best buffet breakfast!

Comfort of room, breakfast & late check out
10
Betsy T. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
good holiday experience

strategic location, nice accommodation, value for money
8
satisfied
Karen M. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2014
Great location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8.7
Proximity of this hotel to Orchard Road makes it excellent. Near shopping malls & mrt stations
Low S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Monthly staycation

Fee mini bar, good location, fast check out
7.7
Arrive early but room not ready, hotel is sweet enough to SMS me when the room is ready. Stayed at the premiere room. Free mini bar but we only eat one kit Kat. Bed is comfortable, there a choice for pillow, we just stick to what is given to us. TV Chanel can have more variety and the signal can just went off, have to call to get them to reset the tv, about 10 min to be back to normal. Overall, is comfortable and will stay again of there promotion.
Cherlyn C. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Top-notch service, excellent location

Service, location and exclusivity of the Club Lounge
9.3
My partner and I stayed for 3 days 2 nights from 5-7 September 2014 in one of the Club rooms. Service was impeccable right from the moment I was at the front desk for check-in. Despite being so busy, each personnel greeted us with enthusiasm and sincerity. I would like to especially highlight Najeeb and his team whom provided exceptional service during cocktail hours last night, 6 Sept 2014. They were attentive, friendly and were always willing to provide service above and beyond expectations. They noticed almost immediately when our plates or glasses were empty and constantly ensured my guest and I were comfortable. Although the room wasn't fantastic or very new, the service more than made up for these shortcomings. I would definitely consider coming back to the Royal Plaza on Scotts.
Hon M. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Very good location with the best buffet dinner!

1 ) Location is centralised 2 ) Best seafood buffet dinner in the City 3) Friendly receptionist & porter
8
Very centralised & very convenient to go shopping, eating & drinking.
Laren S. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Location, cleanliness, very good personnel
10
Our stay in the hotel was great. They had good personnel. Good food. Clean swimming pool, gym. The hotel was very near to orchard road and mtr. We had a late check-out which was good. I will really recommend this hotel and surely will return again on my next Singapore visit.
Yin M. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Breakfast is very nice.

Nice food,nice staff, nice Location
8.7
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Comfortable stay with great location

location, comfortable room and food
8.7
It is a pleasant stay. The hotel is located near MRT, bus station and close to major shopping places. The food is great and I love the nespresso.
Steven Y. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Fantastic Location

Comfy, Clean, Great Location
7.7
First time stayiny at royal plaza, definitely will choose again next time. Great Location, easily access to most major shopping center and 5min walk to MRT. Lots of choice of food in the surrounding. Cant complaint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04