Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza on Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2035 reviews

4964 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Couples (2035)
Sort by:
Editha T. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2016
Send off
6.7
I always choose this hotel when in singapore. No other hotels beat it
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Australia, May 23, 2016
Not as good as we hoped
4.3
We stayed there mainly to go to the Carousel buffet which was absolutely fantastic. Sadly the hotel wasnt really up to the same standard. Thr Orchard Rd and Scotts Rd junction id incredibly busy and hustle bustle.
Report this review
Peng P. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2016
Good places to stay
6.7
Value for money
Report this review
Hong Z. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2016
Worth the money
6.3
Very convenient
Report this review
Teck L. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2016
Ideal Staycation
6
Was given a complimentary upgrade upon check-in which made the beginning of my staycation with my wife a great one to begin with :) Amenities were great and cleanliness was always in tip-top condition. Response towards room service was prompt and staff were always friendly. Would definitely return again!
Report this review
Alex C. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2016
Wonderful Staff, Great service!
5.7
Had booked a room for 20-21 May for a very special occasion..the staffs is very thoughtful to upgrade me to a suite..i am really thankful and grateful for this kind gesture..thanks people!..excellent breakfast and service..
Report this review
Noraisah A. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2016
Excellent Stay
6.3
Had a great stay!
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2016
Facilities need to be improve.this hotel used to p
3.3
They ignore room make up notice.Not statisfy in overall.
Report this review
Joanna T. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2016
Staycation
6.3
Room was clean and staff provides great services.
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2016
Excellent service and good location.
6.7
Highly recommended. The hotel location just beside Orchard MRT. The staff very polite and provide good service. Will come back again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6225 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Day FacadeRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Night Facade, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room includes complimentary  WIFI, minibar, local calls, Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 hr GymnasiumRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso Gourmet Coffee, Royal Plaza on ScottsRoyal Plaza on Scotts Hotel Singapore - Refreshment Bar, Royal Plaza on Scotts


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02